Ok folks

The AFC panicked and joined the PNC out of fear of losing the election.

Based on comments by political observers, the AFC should have named Nigel as their Presidential candidate and run solo. Nigel is the only hardworking member of the AFC and could have appealed to the young voters.

Moses has no appeal since he is old and badly out of shape. He appears pregnant. He can talk but talk is cheap.

Moses has so far proved to be ineffective as the leader of the AFC/PNC wing of the party.

It begs the question, was Nigel shoved aside by Moses and Ramjattan because he is of Afro descent ?

What do you say good folks ?

Ok folks

Based on comments by political observers, the AFC should have named Nigel as their Presidential candidate and run solo. Nigel is the only hardworking member of the AFC and could have appealed to the young voters.

Moses has no appeal since he is old and badly out of shape. He appears pregnant. He can talk but talk is cheap.

Moses has so far proved to be ineffective as the leader of the AFC/PNC wing of the party.

It begs the question, was Nigel shoved aside by Moses and Ramjattan because he is of Afro descent ?

what are u  . . . the low-rent rev of GNI?

lol

Don't think it's a mistake at all. If PPP gets 48% or 51% we can expect the same behavior. They will never okay any Bill passed by opposition. It is not in the DNA of instinctive Stalinists to be cooperating with an opposition. So AFC did the right thing since they now have best opportunity to depose PPP. Moses and team have to work harder in Indian villages.

Reminder, yuji22. Once upon a time, you posted some negative and unfavourable things about Nigel Hughes. You even posted pictures showing Nigel, Cathy and Trotman [Afros] as being the real masters of the AFC while Nagamootoo and Ramjattan [Indos] were mere bottle-washers.

No one is fooled by your panegyric for Nigel now. Sheer hypocrisy.

This is AFC's trump card. They already have 12 seats in parliament.

With the win they get 40% of the cabinet positions.

The Coalition builds. Racial and national unity are the winners.  The working poor makes progress.

The PPP's fatal mistake would be that it should have combined with one or both parties and retain their dominant position.  But, too late.

Their greed will take them down.

Originally Posted by TK:

Don't think it's a mistake at all. If PPP gets 48% or 51% we can expect the same behavior. They will never okay any Bill passed by opposition. It is not in the DNA of instinctive Stalinists to be cooperating with an opposition. So AFC did the right thing since they now have best opportunity to depose PPP. Moses and team have to work harder in Indian villages.

Elizabeth Harper will bring in more afro votes than Moses will bring in Indian votes.

Originally Posted by TK:

Elizabeth Harper will bring in more afro votes than Moses will bring in Indian votes.

How far up your poop chute were you able to go and get this drivel?

Originally Posted by TK:

Originally Posted by Ramakant-Pu$$y

THE PPP is destined to win another election.

Moses is a JUDAS.  MITWAH: you can eat  shyte and die.

Your postings are a reflection of the culture of the AFC/PNC. 

Drunky here is glimpse of the PPP culture!

Emails, recorded telephone conversation exposeâ€ĶJagdeo/Nandlall/Sattaur plot to kill staff and shutdown K/News

October 4, 2014 | By | Filed Under Heist of Guyana, News 

September 21, 2014

Jagdeo/Sattaur plot to destroy Kaieteur News unearthed

Last edited by Mitwah

Reminder, yuji22. Once upon a time, you posted some negative and unfavourable things about Nigel Hughes. You even posted pictures showing Nigel, Cathy and Trotman [Afros] as being the real masters of the AFC while Nagamootoo and Ramjattan [Indos] were mere bottle-washers.

No one is fooled by your panegyric for Nigel now. Sheer hypocrisy.

Oi yugi, no need to check up pon dat word "panegyric" what that mean is, no one is fooled by you gyratin in your panties for Nigel....you ketch?

..oh yeh...you is also a hippokritter.

It is quite evident that yuji spoke the truth. I am never afraid to speak the truth.

Nigel was shoved aside by Moses and Ramjattan because he is of Afro descent and poses a direct threat to Moses and Ramjattan.

Nigel is the hardest working in the AFC unlike lazy bums Moses and Rumjhaat who are now being exposed as a disgrace to the AFC.

That's the thing about racists.  They think they can push anything black in front of black people, and they will get their vote.

Black people don't trust the PPP.

So what will Elisabeth Harper do to make them feel more comfortable?

It is quite evident that yuji spoke the truth. I am never afraid to speak the truth.

Nigel was shoved aside by Moses and Ramjattan because he is of Afro descent and poses a direct threat to Moses and Ramjattan.

Nigel is the hardest working in the AFC unlike lazy bums Moses and Rumjhaat who are now being exposed as a disgrace to the AFC.

How is Nigel a threat to Nagamootoo?  His base is young blacks.  Their base are Jaganite Indians, who will never support Hughes.

Learn to write sense, and not just what FreeDUMB House screams you to write.

That's the thing about racists.  They think they can push anything black in front of black people, and they will get their vote.

Black people don't trust the PPP.

So what will Elisabeth Harper do to make them feel more comfortable?

Lift up she frock.

Ok folks

AFC would still lose if Nigel Hughes was presidential candidate. They would stand a better chance to be the main opposition if they had run solo and maintain their policy. Now all is gone for channa.

Ok folks

AFC would still lose if Nigel Hughes was presidential candidate. They would stand a better chance to be the main opposition if they had run solo and maintain their policy. Now all is gone for channa.

The AFC lost a golden opportunity because Moses and Rumjhaat are greedy for power and ended up betraying their grassroots supporters who are now safely in the PPP camp.

Moses and Rumjhaat are like Beavis and Butt-Head.

Originally Posted by Wally:

It looks like Comrade Donald is making a Bill Clinton type come back here.  I said from the beginning the only team that would have been hard to beat would have been Presidential Candidate Comrade Moses Prime Minister Candidate Joe Harmon.  

well, you were wrong..  Moses is a JUDAS.  He sold his people out for 12 pieces of silver.   he is the greatest con artist ever, he conned a terrorist into giving up 12 seats  for nothing. 

It looks like Comrade Donald is making a Bill Clinton type come back here.  I said from the beginning the only team that would have been hard to beat would have been Presidential Candidate Comrade Moses Prime Minister Candidate Joe Harmon.  

well, you were wrong..  Moses is a JUDAS.  He sold his people out for 12 pieces of silver.   he is the greatest con artist ever, he conned a terrorist into giving up 12 seats  for nothing. 

You must’ve been born at the pound, because you’re a son of a bitch.

I rest my case. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!   You have no substance and your posting, no content.  next time you go to Guyana, take your wife with you.  

You are drunk.

Rama stop this non-sense of calling the man a JUDAS. You probably got the 12 pieces of silver in your pocket because Comrade Moses does not have it.

Wally

PNC is a very racist party and will Never allow an Indo as Presidential candidate.

Take a look at their racist list, it consists of 75 Percent Afros.

Why should 30 percent of the population take 75 Percent control ? It is the same old racist PNC.

AFC would have done well had they gone solo. They are now dead since they teamed up with the racist PNC.

Wally

PNC is a very racist party and will Never allow an Indo as Presidential candidate.

Why should 30 percent of the population take 75 Percent control ? It is the same old racist PNC.

AFC would have done well had they gone solo. They are now dead since they teamed up with the racist PNC.

You got it all mixed up,most Indos(supporters of the PPP)

don't want to be ruled by a black president.Question for

you will the PPP select a black for their Presidental Candidate.

Roger Luncheo was selected by Cheddi Jagan to be the PPP presidential candidate but they said he was too red. If you have a winner in Donald, why be an idiot? The PNC will do any thing to get their hands on the treasury.

They are trying to tie blind folds on the young by telling them not to raise questions about the past. They made a big mistake by trying that trick. The young are curious by nature. You can't beat nature.

Originally Posted by Django:

Wally

You got it all mixed up,most Indos(supporters of the PPP)

don't want to be ruled by a black president.Question for

you will the PPP select a black for their Presidental Candidate.

Fact:

Rammo is a mixed President.

Fact: Elizabeth will be Guyana's next President and Queen of Guyana after Rammo's term ends.

Now take that in your pipe and smoke it.