...to GT for the holidays.
Rass, meh wait till last minute and now seeing flights for like $1300/$1400
anyone have a private jet?
I just booked a ticket for my sister in law $947.00 includes all taxes etc, Caribbean Airlines
Don't go to Guyana gyal. Place too dangerous.
I just booked a ticket for my sister in law $947.00 includes all taxes etc, Caribbean Airlines
I pray that your sister-in-law come back safely.
oh! that's not bad. but is it for the xmas holiday for that price? and was it directly with CA?
Ksazma..haul yuh backside suh >>>>>>>>
meh like dangah
stop with the doomsday stuff...of course the sis in law will be fine...
It is the reality of the NEW Guyana.
nah Marcy she flying out tonight for 2 weeks. Via TT though, cant get a straight flight
Don't go to Guyana gyal. Place too dangerous.
I went for 10 days and traveled throughout Berbice, Demerara and Essequibo. Went to Buxton and Tiger Bay and not a soul bothered me. The only harm I got was a few mosquito bites. Just be careful and always be aware of your surroundings. Don't walk late at night by yourself.
nah Marcy she flying out tonight for 2 weeks. Via TT though, cant get a straight flight
ahhh...that's why! am going for the xmas holidays. Since i gonna be by myself I don't want to have a blue xmas here i tek 3 days off and end up getting 10 holidays, so i gonna do a trip like Mars.
If you dat bored,bring the hookah over leh Iman test it out good an proper.
lol....hmmm...i have two u want one?
Hehehe, I have various utensils you wanna add to my collection nuh, recently broke a small version of yours.
Mr. Big C...wha u address...i comin ova and bring de hookah. I am bored no rass...i was gonna drive to Lindsay, but since u closer
lets us hang out tomorrow again for coffee or something , what yall say, I have to go back to work very soon.
It is the reality of the NEW Guyana.
The PPP created this situation and the new government has to deal with it.
Going to any developing country, only a dummy would not take the necessary precautions to be safe.
Enjoy Guyana, its a beautiful place and Georgetown is now clean and more attractive.
Mr. Big C...wha u address...i comin ova and bring de hookah. I am bored no rass...i was gonna drive to Lindsay, but since u closer
Oh geez now seeing dis. Girl jus look for de Harem round Mt Pleasant by Merton.
Headin out now fo get some munchies.
lets us hang out tomorrow again for coffee or something , what yall say, I have to go back to work very soon.
Wherebout....anyone? I'm at an early function, if still alive might able do early afternoon.