Celebrity movie actor George Clooney got married yesterday to 36-year-old Amal Alamuddin in Venice, Italy. Who is she?

Amal Ramzi Alamuddin is a London-based British-Lebanese lawyer, activist, and author. She is a barrister specialising in international law, criminal law, human rights, and extradition.Her clients include Julian Assange, the founder of WikiLeaks, in his fight against extradition.She has also represented the former prime minister of Ukraine, Yulia Tymoshenko.

Amal earned her Bachelor of Laws degree at Oxford University and her Master of Laws degree at New York University School of Law. She is fluent in Arabic, English and French. [Wikipedia]

http://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/dynamic/79/590x/secondary/154334.jpg

http://www.eonline.com/eol_images/Entire_Site/2014219/rs_600x600-140319073040-600.George-Clooney-Rumored-Girlfriend.jl.0311914_copy.jpg

Originally Posted by TI:

What I am worried about...Clooney is a strong virile chap. Suppose in a passionate thrall, he break the lady bones! 

* Check this carnation:

* Beautiful and exquisite.

* Even in the heat of passion, great lovers treat their women like a carnation rose---delicate, tender, and loving---no roughness, aggression and bumpiness.

* You know that, right TI ?

Originally Posted by TI:

What I am worried about...Clooney is a strong virile chap. Suppose in a passionate thrall, he break the lady bones! 

* Check this carnation:

* Beautiful and exquisite.

* Even in the heat of passion, great lovers treat their women like a carnation rose---delicate, tender, and loving---no roughness, aggression and bumpiness.

* You know that, right TI ?

Rev, you rass mad or wah?