This is a picture taken from directly above these camels in the desert at sunset. It is considered to be one of the best pictures of the year. When you look closely, you can see that the camels are the little white lines in the picture.The bBLACK IMAGES you see are just the SHADOWS
Which one ah dem is you in the picture, just so we can see wah you look like.
That is a diificult take, the camera has to be vertically down.
(Quote)When you look closely, you can see that the camels are the little white lines in the picture.(Quote)
I tried gettin close to my screen but bounced ny head, now Iman got a boongie.
i guess this is what you call a bird eye view.thanks bird
Thanks PB...my first impression was, this photo was taken at noon, because I perceived the shadow to be the camel and the stuff below to be the shadow.
With direct sunlight, only sunrise and sunset will cast such a long shadow, if no photoshop work was done.
Cain, me try getting close too, now me nose hurt.
With direct sunlight, only sunrise and sunset will cast such a long shadow, if no photoshop work was done.
Cain, me try getting close too, now me nose hurt.
94 online (0 members
94 guests)