Amir Khan has certainly scored a knockout. The boxer had an enormous smile on his face last night, and one look at his stunning fiancΓ©e shows why.

Khan, 25, and 20-year-old Faryal Makhdoom revealed their plans to marry earlier this month, and made it official this weekend by exchanging rings in front of 1,000 of their nearest and dearest at a lavish engagement party.

The couple celebrated with a Β£150,000 bash at the Bolton Wanderers' Reebok Stadium.

Friends including Ricky Hatton watched as Amir presented his wife-to-be with a Β£100,000 platinum ring encrusted with three staggering diamonds.

Originally posted by TI:
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by TI:
First boxer I ever see land a real beautiful chick.
Tyson ex-wife don't count. Hatton around I see. Now the man gun start losing fights Big Grin

he lost his last one..

Ray, when was the last fight?

In Washington DC where he was barefacedly robbed. He filed an appeal.
Mr Arthur, Good morning Sir, I am calling my Padna but cant get him. Is he still there?
Originally posted by Errol Arthur:
Originally posted by TI:
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by TI:
First boxer I ever see land a real beautiful chick.
Tyson ex-wife don't count. Hatton around I see. Now the man gun start losing fights Big Grin

he lost his last one..

Ray, when was the last fight?

In Washington DC where he was barefacedly robbed. He filed an appeal.