Originally Posted by raymond:

The Limey are using this GREAT man to promote the Games. What a bloody SHAME. They took our gold, diamond, sugar, built Castles and still these Bastards want to control us.!!!!!

us?

Bhai, Everything I have to explain. Yes us, former Colonists.

Bhai, you're out of hand with that remark.  A cool corona can fix your likeness for the former masters.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

The Limey are using this GREAT man to promote the Games. What a bloody SHAME. They took our gold, diamond, sugar, built Castles and still these Bastards want to control us.!!!!!

us?

Bhai, you're out of hand with that remark.  A cool corona can fix your likeness for the former masters.

yO aBIDHA, sO YOU ARE A lIMEY SYMPATHISER NOW??? Regardless, I will take the Ice COLD Corona with lemon. It does help me in the morning.

If wasn't for the limey colonist yuh razz wont have been born in Guyana, all the minerals would still be in the ground and the native would have enjoyed their pristine environment.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

us?

yO aBIDHA, sO YOU ARE A lIMEY SYMPATHISER NOW??? Regardless, I will take the Ice COLD Corona with lemon. It does help me in the morning.

Actually, England should be the motherland to all Indians who were once ruled by colonialists. You see how big "B" is running with the torch. When does AB ever hold a torch in India? He only flies with British Airways, never with Air India. If you're calling the English limey, you actually holding all your Indian heroes like AB to the same standards.

Ok, corona is on me after that history lesson.

If wasn't for the limey colonist yuh razz wont have been born in Guyana, all the minerals would still be in the ground and the native would have enjoyed their pristine environment.

HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

WHATTTACKKKKKKK TARASSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!