Stinger wants to know why he was banned.
Stinger banned again.
He is an ILLITERATE, DUMB AND IGNORANT FOOL. Those are the ONLY reasons. He was born to cut Cane. Bloody DUNCE!!!
Dem are the reasons he got ban?
If so, there's lots more banning to happen yet.
If Sunil isn't kidding, I guess he's banned because he called Irfan a thiefman on Political and the thread is closed? Also he's been directing some extremely nasty and violent language to Yugi, Nehru, Cobra, and a few others. He called me a moron a few months ago because I didn't agree that a picture he posted was Guyana. He needs to realize that not everyone will agree with everything he posts, and that disagreement can be handled maturely and constructively. Come back soon, Freaky.
I did not suspend him, it was the Admin for the Political Forum, I do not have all the details, but I will think that the actions were most likely justified. Everyone gets a long rope to rant and rave and say their piece, but eventually the line has to be drawn. So it was with Stinger, a few weeks off the BB will be good for him.
The basketball finals are on...we need Stinger on Social to bust his ass
I did not suspend him, it was the Admin for the Political Forum, I do not have all the details, but I will think that the actions were most likely justified. Everyone gets a long rope to rant and rave and say their piece, but eventually the line has to be drawn. So it was with Stinger, a few weeks off the BB will be good for him.
Amral . . . who is the Admin for Political? I thought u were de man
Bring back Stingah.....Ray and I want to double-team him
Communist like-kind censorship at its best. Why don't the admin for the political forum give an explanation why they banned this dude? I would not hold my breath.
He DESERVE to be KICKED out like a DOG. HE IS a DISGRACE TO HUMANITY!!!!
look who's talking
And who the hell are you?? Gutter Rat?????
look who's talking
bai...have some respect
look who's talking
bai...have some respect
Respect is given where and when it is deserve.
It's funny how you can be suspended on GNI for telling the truth meanwhile jackasses who curse and spew racist filth all day are allowed to carry on without interruption.
Communist censorship at its best.
the moderator of politcal must be a racist then
look who's talking
bai...have some respect
well...ah leave yuh in the hands of the women
look who's talking
bai...have some respect
GOD/ Stinger? Freaky attacks me daily and I usually put him to his place. If she wants to represent him that is fine with me. He lacks basic knowledge and can only talk SHIT daily. I don't need his Plantain Chip and Chowmein, who receiving can hang their mouths were the Soup leaking but remember Uncle Nehru will be watching. DEM AH WATCH mE.
If you have a problem with Stinger, Freaky or anyone else, please leave me out of it.
Many Thanks.
Freaky has to be the most banned/suspended GNI member.....ever
Riya, you're funny. Between him and Joker, maybe 100 times?
If Sunil isn't kidding, I guess he's banned because he called Irfan a thiefman on Political and the thread is closed?
So which part of that statement is incorrect?
What do you have against dogs? Are you like the heartless Guyanese Veterinary association, callous and contemptuous of animals?
BTW, Stinger got banned for applying the right descriptors to a crook. Banning him will not change that fact.
If Odeen did it, he cannot have his cake and eat it. If he is an administrator of this site he ought to have the courage to -post his name as such. Hiding and doing it is particularly odious.
Please dont invoke my name into this. Thanks.
Opinions and perception goes both ways. Freaky is entitle to his and free speech especially since others folks are encouraged to share theirs and not being censored or being ban.
the moderator of politcal must be a racist then
...and now.
look who's talking
bai...have some respect
Dat is a good spot to be left.