Why I am getting PM's from posters who are not on my buddy list.
This question is being asked re PM from GH to a group....
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
IGH, is Bookman on your buddy list, sissy list, socialist or blacklist?
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
IGH, is Bookman on your buddy list, sissy list, socialist or blacklist?
How about noctambulist?
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
cry-a-baby!
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
cry-a-baby!
Want to come wipe my eyes, marcy?
quote:Originally posted by marcy:quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
cry-a-baby!
Want to come wipe my eyes, marcy?
heyyy...i ent talking to u....a just mumblein out loud
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
long timeeee...
oh wait i forget just one person...
.ME!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
IGH, aha! i now understand what you mean because i see ppl i block can respond to that PM because it is not started by me...
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Did someone say PMs or PMS?
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Amral, how do you determine when a member is spamming the board?
Other GNIers, don't hold back your responses
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by TI:
Did someone say PMs or PMS?