We are not asking for "personal" information...simply who the posters are and their professional affiliation.

Banna, sometimes when I read wha shite you write I duz wish you could be restricted to reading only.

He sounds like VVP who wanted an Intellectual Forum to weed out the riffraff. That idea was quickly trashed. Maybe he can use his facebook account as an intellectual forum.  

How do you know she has to lose some weight? Seriously, I think she would prefer the extinction of mankind before she gets with you.

@Former Member

I know a lot of things. For instance, I know the fat white wobbins from Montana or Minnesota didn't care who they "got with" in order to give them a green card. Kapeesh gunga din? Now guh fetch liquor and hunt some venison. Yuh still gat a few more years to pay off the green card debt.

How do you know she has to lose some weight? Seriously, I think she would prefer the extinction of mankind before she gets with you.

@Former Member

I know a lot of things. For instance, I know the fat white wobbins from Montana or Minnesota didn't care who they "got with" in order to give them a green card. Kapeesh gunga din? Now guh fetch liquor and hunt some venison. Yuh still gat a few more years to pay off the green card debt.

Good that you know so much of Montana and Minnesota. Not even the white fat women wanted you and rejected you the reason you are so bitter. Maybe you are surrounded by tons of morbidly obese black women and can't do any better.

@Former Member

Banna, I didn't need to go paying fat white wobbins to marry meh for a green card. Came to America with a green card. Bitter? I'm not the one threatening to kill meh relatives if they marry black (or Indian).

BTW....."thick" doesn't mean "morbidly obese". Real men know what I'm talking about. I don't expect you to know, seeing you just used to fat white venison eating wobbins. Now run along and fetch their liquor and venison. Yuh gat a few years left.

@Former Member

Banna, I didn't need to go paying fat white wobbins to marry meh for a green card. Came to America with a green card. Bitter? I'm not the one threatening to kill meh relatives if they marry black (or Indian).

BTW....."thick" doesn't mean "morbidly obese". Real men know what I'm talking about. I don't expect you to know, seeing you just used to fat white venison eating wobbins. Now run along and fetch their liquor and venison. Yuh gat a few years left.

Dude, you came and freeloaded. I came on a student visa and earned what I owned. I never asked for a handout or a hand up. Never took out a student loan or robbed anyone. Getting a green card after school was not my problem. My company was willing to sponsor me.
Yeah, your kind is both thick and obese. Don't go splitting hairs. Look a the lips and rear. Everything they eat goes into their back pockets.

@Former Member

Dude, you came and freeloaded. I came on a student visa and earned what I owned. I never asked for a handout or a hand up. Never took out a student loan or robbed anyone. Getting a green card after school was not my problem. My company was willing to sponsor me.
Yeah, your kind is both thick and obese. Don't go splitting hairs. Look a the lips and rear. Everything they eat goes into their back pockets.

Unlike you, who came out of the backdam with mud in your toes and never rode in a car until the day you went to Timheri, my family was well established in GT. Migration for our folks started in the late 60's and continued thru the 70's, some to England others to the US.

Unlike you, my clan was educated. A long line of teachers, nurses, and other professionals. Soooooo....we came here and had skills to WORK. I was raised on hard WORK.

Your idle insinuations that we "freeloaded" is simply because I am BLACK. It is expected of you. As are your comments about physical characteristics. It is who you are - a full out black hating bigot. Maybe you were taught this by the fat, white, Montana folks from whom you seek approval daily.

Yep. Told you this since last August. You and I can straighten out this place. We'll be the picture of the "blended" couple and send all the racist shitabatties like nehru, skeldon, ksazma to the nut house.

Just be aware of what Skeldon/Yuji thinks about such a pairing and the threats that were made.

...doan worry. Ah gon protect Bibi. She just gotta lose lil weight and run lil faster.

Why dont you give her the  chance to speak for her self  and to say why. Your slip is showing or is it your droopy drawers? . 

Who died and made you King or should I say Chief? Do you really want to know whose drawers are hanging on the line? Or is it your diaper is full and leaking and you need to change it? Go ahead and take your time.

I am just inferring  from the standard bigoted template that Indian women ( in whom are invested the idea they are Guardians of the culture and definer of its cultural borders) are too good for non Indian men so she would rather be extracted from the company of men than consort with one. I would love to see you explain yourself.  For that reason I said you let her make that choice not have cultural patriarchy do it. 

Eh eh...green salipenta deh pon fire this marnin. Hey hey hey...

@Django

Django, y'all got any "statistics" on how many barefoot, primitive, never graduated high school, people left Guyana in 1970 on a "student visa"?????

Ah not talking about dem brite, indian country bais dat guh to QC, Saints or suh on. Ah talking about dem bais from Skeldon dat barely learn fuh read and write and run away because dem had a "job" and de blackman boss was lil hard pon dem.

Ah gat a POSER fuh expose! Thanks in advance.

Yep. Told you this since last August. You and I can straighten out this place. We'll be the picture of the "blended" couple and send all the racist shitabatties like nehru, skeldon, ksazma to the nut house.

Just be aware of what Skeldon/Yuji thinks about such a pairing and the threats that were made.

...doan worry. Ah gon protect Bibi. She just gotta lose lil weight and run lil faster.

Why dont you give her the  chance to speak for her self  and to say why. Your slip is showing or is it your droopy drawers? . 

Who died and made you King or should I say Chief? Do you really want to know whose drawers are hanging on the line? Or is it your diaper is full and leaking and you need to change it? Go ahead and take your time.

I am just inferring  from the standard bigoted template that Indian women ( in whom are invested the idea they are Guardians of the culture and definer of its cultural borders) are too good for non Indian men so she would rather be extracted from the company of men than consort with one. I would love to see you explain yourself.  For that reason I said you let her make that choice not have cultural patriarchy do it. 

Go FOAD!!!!

@Django

Django, y'all got any "statistics" on how many barefoot, primitive, never graduated high school, people left Guyana in 1970 on a "student visa"?????

Ah not talking about dem brite, indian country bais dat guh to QC, Saints or suh on. Ah talking about dem bais from Skeldon dat barely learn fuh read and write and run away because dem had a "job" and de blackman boss was lil hard pon dem.

1970's will be tough call, I have 2012 stats for all the villages in the Regions.

Anyway Skelly did well to educate himself in Guyana and the USA, he is a good guy, sometimes we are stuck in his own ways.

@Django

1970's will be tough call, I have 2012 stats for all the villages in the Regions.

Anyway Skelly did well to educate himself in Guyana and the USA, he is a good guy, sometimes we are stuck in his own ways.

Don't disappoint  the reptile make  up some dirt on Skelly. I wonder why he choose you to pick on your own.???

antabanta posted:

TK is/was a dunce, not sure how you came up with the claim that he is reliable. Same with the other self proclaimed pundits. 

Prove it.

anta, bai you forget many of us oldtimers would take tk to task over his lack of knowledge. that dunce had to settle for second rate university professor job in florida. Then he bounce around from afc to pnc etc and got kicked in the balls and sent packing like many other knuckleheads.  He even claimed to coin the "dankey cart economy" when indeed it was a phrase stolen from Cheddi. 

Hey hey hey...yea dat man TK does copy and plagarise like dem bais who does buy dem tings online 

antabanta posted:

TK is/was a dunce, not sure how you came up with the claim that he is reliable. Same with the other self proclaimed pundits. 

Prove it.

anta, bai you forget many of us oldtimers would take tk to task over his lack of knowledge. that dunce had to settle for second rate university professor job in florida. Then he bounce around from afc to pnc etc and got kicked in the balls and sent packing like many other knuckleheads.  He even claimed to coin the "dankey cart economy" when indeed it was a phrase stolen from Cheddi. 

Hey hey hey...yea dat man TK does copy and plagarise like dem bais who does buy dem tings online 

Correct, de man is a political prostitute, pimped out to the highest bidder, except dem bais does ransack he and leff without paying. 

@Django

Django, were you one of them barefoot uneducated primitives that iguana referring? yall rass don't know when dem chaps insulting yuh.

ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—