quote:Originally posted by Chief:
What happen?
I guess you didn't read where the Boss said he will shoot first and ask questions later. No one here is immune from suspension or banning at any given time. Why this comes as a surprise?
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
What happen?
I guess you didn't read where the Boss said he will shoot first and ask questions later. No one here is immune from suspension or banning at any given time. Why this comes as a surprise?
Then your days are numbered.
Don't dig hole fuh you mattie, you gone fall in fuss.
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
Don't dig hole fuh you mattie, you gone fall in fuss.
No one has to dig hole for you, your track rewcord speak volumes.I have been here 10 years and never was banned or suspended.
quote:No one has to dig hole for you, your track rewcord speak volumes.I have been here 10 years and never was banned or suspended.
My tract record started March 05, 2011, what have I done to offend you or anyone? Volume doesn't speak. I want you to tell me.
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:No one has to dig hole for you, your track rewcord speak volumes.I have been here 10 years and never was banned or suspended.
My tract record started March 05, 2011, what have I done to offend you or anyone? Volume doesn't speak. I want you to tell me.
Girl rest yourself!!!
quote:Girl rest yourself!!!
You run out of words? Calling me girl doesn't offend one bit. I am mainly interested in what you have to say about my tract record. You brought it up and now you're running away from it?
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Girl rest yourself!!!
You run out of words? Calling me girl doesn't offend one bit. I am mainly interested in what you have to say about my tract record. You brought it up and now you're running away from it?
YOU NEED A MUSLIM MAN!!
Yes, halal chicken, whatever you say.
Chief know something we don't?
I only wish he does know something for the sake of truth, so help me God.
I cannot disclose private information, but Terry is well.
Thank da lawd Terry ok, I was praying his cardboard castle wasn't blown away or got flooded out.
GNI is a distraction to a busy man like Terry
That frikkin wastrel.. ban 'e rant.
quote:I have been here 10 years and never was banned or suspended.
Chiefy, none of your nicks got suspened?
Note to self: Don't tell Chiefy meh real name eva, eva. If I disappear, he might panic and post it for de whole wurld!
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
That frikkin wastrel.. ban 'e rant.
He probably went in search of cooler grounds...it ain't fun living in a cardboard box in de summah
From TI: "Give my hellos to GNI."
TI was never suspended here even once in his over a decade of participation. I even chalked up a few for cussing amral. TI never quarrels with anyone. If he is off he is off on his own account.quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
What happen?
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
He probably went in search of cooler grounds...it ain't fun living in a cardboard box in de summah
lol
257 online (0 members
257 guests)