Good Morning to all my GNI family and friends .just wanted to share with you all.

I am blessed to be here today.

I was driving to work yesterday morning at 6.30am when a car was driving on the wrong side of the road towards me,  I stared to slow down then I stopped because he was still coming towards me ,then he stopped and and turn right, he then drive way . maybe he was sleeping not sure but I am thankful there was no accident and I reach to work safe was a scared like hell .

have a blessing day all .

Originally Posted by shanazb:

Good Morning to all my GNI family and friends .just wanted to share with you all.

I was driving to work yesterday morning at 6.30am when a car was driving on the wrong side of the road towards me,  I stared to slow down then I stopped because he was still coming towards me ,then he stopped and and turn right, he then drive way . maybe he was sleeping not sure but I am thankful there was no accident and I reach to work safe was a scared like hell .

I am glad that you are alright also. God bless.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

Shan ...i hope you prayed right b4 u started that trip...or right after you were saved

why

Thanking God man!

why

Bro, Life and Death is with that BIGGGGGGGG Fella. Dem demons are every where trying to snatch people lives before dem time. The lady seys an angel was out. And she was correct.

Last edited by seignet
Originally Posted by Chameli:

Shan ...i hope you prayed right b4 u started that trip...or right after you were saved

why

Thanking God man!

why

Bro, Life and Death is with that BIGGGGGGGG Fella. Dem demons are every where trying to snatch people lives before dem time. The lady seys an angel was out. And she was correct.

how yuh know the demon didn't save her?

Belief, Action and Bold.

She is a Believer in Divine Intervention.

She took Action to stare away from danger.

She Bold by assigning the miracle of an angel being out that thwarted whatever was around to do otherwise.

End of the day for me. Closing up the Computer. Always leave it in the office.

Going home to relax and read something Ancient-like my Bible.

The Lords willing-Tomorrow I will be back to see what has happened on GNI.

Banna you talkin to a guy who's worked with angel cards,etc. Doan worry I might be lil strange, I also believe in dem Snowmen too, they does cause mankind fo do wutlissness.

My girls and I have been drawing angel cards since last year. We just started the Goddess Guidance cards. They are both inspirational and encouraging. And fun.  Right now I'm Goddess Athena. I'm full of inner wisdom.

Originally Posted by Riya:

Banna you talkin to a guy who's worked with angel cards,etc. Doan worry I might be lil strange, I also believe in dem Snowmen too, they does cause mankind fo do wutlissness.

My girls and I have been drawing angel cards since last year. We just started the Goddess Guidance cards. They are both inspirational and encouraging. And fun.  Right now I'm Goddess Athena. I'm full of inner wisdom.

bless me oh wise goddess Athena

Originally Posted by shanazb:

Please give out some sadaka.

Happy that you were not hurt.

While working on my Reiki courses I touched a bit on angels and their works, something I had no belief in. I am still out there on it but things have been shown to me,through various ways, that makes me wanting to believe there is some presence out there that protects us at times.

My first card I ever drew was a plain card. I was told it is a death of something and a new beginning. I had just ended my career in office procedures and decided to get involved in natural health work so this kinda made sense to me. From then on I did a few workshops on the subject of angels and was amazed with what I learned.

bless me oh wise goddess Athena

there there