Originally posted by Chief:
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
Bro the bottom line is the man made a break!

Sure he made a break. That much we know is true but I doubt whether it had anything to do with your appeal on GNI. Wink

At least I am the only GNIer who made an open appeal.

And the only GNI'er who foolishly thinks that his open appeal is what influenced Moses to leave the PPP. Big Grin

But if you want to believe that, who am I to burst your bubble.

Congrats Chief, you made a big difference. cheers
Originally posted by AndrÃĐ:
Bro the bottom line is the man made a break!

Sure he made a break. That much we know is true but I doubt whether it had anything to do with your appeal on GNI. Wink

At least I am the only GNIer who made an open appeal.

Andre, many people wrote and phoned Moses directly.
Chief you got the first part of his answer, part 2 coming up.
Originally posted by SuperMike:

dem can jump all dem want ..i know we gun be jumping up and party and drink good daroo come Nov 29...PPP victory cheers

I heard Ramouthar like a rum dunno Is that true?

no sir..dat would be me and the 2 drunkee like TK and Rumjattan...Trotman donn drink..he doze smoke cheers
Originally posted by Nehru:
Rass like yuh used to beg in front of Big Market. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie What kind of begging Bowl yuh gat???? yippie yippie

Laad Ah Mercy. Is what we turning into. GO AFC. partybanana partybanana partybanana

OW Uncle Naga, Abee ah loose badly, please come and help us from a SHAMEFUL defeat. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie

Where is Nehru tonight?

Push for Nehru.
Originally posted by kidmost:
Why ya'll dont leave Moses alone. The man is spent !

Spent/ The man will pull the sugar worker votes!

the sugar workers are all looking at the PPP and PPP guys with great suspician including Moses . Why Moses did not stand up and make noise when the PPP was f'ing the sugar workers over ? I will bet you Moses could not garner the type of support you envision . Moses failed even the sugar workers by remaining deaf & mute when things began to go haywire . I will bet you the AFC can garner more sugar workers support on their own than Moses .

Kidmost,
If you really want to see the defeat of the PPP AND a new Gov't get elected next month, then, now is not the time for such rhetoric.

Kidmost,
If you really want to see the defeat of the PPP AND a new Gov't get elected next month, then, now is not the time for such rhetoric.

Who said that he wants a new Government?
he wants the party to be rejuvenated and with honest people. he wants the leadership to be opened to outsiders.
And shouldn't he speak the truth. Moses goofed big time.
Chief and Rama ya'll gaat yuh own agendas which conflict with that of the nation as a whole.

I want to see the like of the PPP and PNC neutralized and I want to see political idiots , goofballs , leeches , weasels and maggots sent into exhile.

If anyone says Moses brings credibility to politics then they are full shyte . The reason you have that a55hole Jagdeo as president is because of people like Moses who acted as slavish henchmen to janet jagans evil conniving. The bytch is dead yet, Moses is not free.
You are the one sounding like you have aa Agenda of your own. Moses is a Statesman and you are a Guerilla. You were trained in Jungle Combat.
Chief and Rama ya'll gaat yuh own agendas which conflict with that of the nation as a whole.

I want to see the like of the PPP and PNC neutralized and I want to see political idiots , goofballs , leeches , weasels and maggots sent into exhile.

If anyone says Moses brings credibility to politics then they are full shyte . The reason you have that a55hole Jagdeo as president is because of people like Moses who acted as slavish henchmen to janet jagans evil conniving. The bytch is dead yet, Moses is not free.
Originally posted by Nehru:
You are the one sounding like you have aa Agenda of your own. Moses is a Statesman and you are a Guerilla. You were trained in Jungle Combat.

I'd go with Kids agenda before I go with Moses's.
Oh rass Nehru fish up Kidmost!!

Chief, Nehru cant fish me up cause all ah you combined right here on GNI aint got the balls I got. I been in more trenches than you would dare to dream treading in. AFC garnered significant parliamentary seats on their own without the likes of Moses or any other PPP relics. The last thing the AFC needs is political PPP relics who bring bad baggage and bitterness. Does the AFC wish to promote a Jagan Legacy ? a failed legacy ! a legacy which Moses is sworn to ! Is the AFC pro socialist/communist ? If the AFC brings Moses on board is he willing to denounce the Jagan Legacy and socialist Doctrine ? Ramjattan and Trotman were inside fighters , they opposed from within and had the balls to leave and challenge the PNC and PPP. Moses remained quiet while Cheddi and Janet were alive and started mumbling when after their deaths. I believe Moses can do much more for the people and country by not joining any party and by being a political commentator that " SPEAKS THE TRUTH" ABOUT INSIDE THE PPP .