Now let druggie school you as my predecessor did years ago to Cribby and D2. 

Once a president leaves office his influence is no more other than if he has supporters still in govt or armed enforcers that visit people at night to get them to "cooperate". 

You seem to be saying that Jagdeo is not threatening them with violence or death, but yet he is able to bend them to his will. First Ramoutar and now Irfaan and the 24 who voted for him. 

It must be some kind of advanced mind control that he picked up while visiting India and learnt from a Swami. 

You only did what ever you assume you did to any one with success as you do presently re inventing yourself as a cripple. The reality is you miss the fact you were a cripple all along. A mental one. 

Only a mental cripple, he is loony. Notice always taking self credit for schooling some one.

You is another one, my work with you is not done. But not to fear, by the time I am done with you, most universities would be rushing to grant you an honorary PHD. 

Once a president leaves office his influence is no more other than if he has supporters still in govt or armed enforcers that visit people at night to get them to "cooperate". 

You seem to be saying that Jagdeo is not threatening them with violence or death, but yet he is able to bend them to his will. First Ramoutar and now Irfaan and the 24 who voted for him. 

It must be some kind of advanced mind control that he picked up while visiting India and learnt from a Swami. 

You only did what ever you assume you did to any one with success as you do presently re inventing yourself as a cripple. The reality is you miss the fact you were a cripple all along. A mental one. 

Only a mental cripple, he is loony. Notice always taking self credit for schooling some one.

You is another one, my work with you is not done. But not to fear, by the time I am done with you, most universities would be rushing to grant you an honorary PHD. 

LOL

what can one grasp from a loony who argues like a goat.

DrugHead,

I am not a rocket scientist...or a "hater"...but...

You obviously dont have a brain or you dont know how to use it, eh?

Did Put have any influence over Medvedev?

Did Jagdeo have any influence over Ramotor?

Its a matter of maintaining and wielding influence in the entire process...from the selection of the candidate to the presidency (assuming Irfan gets elected)...they already opened the door to Jagdeo by saying that he will play a major role in any future PPP administration.

Jagdeo still maintain influence merely because he was a former President, and he is the only shining light in the PPP among all YES men....if he was not there the PPP would buckle and crumble and flounder...just like it did for 28 years...

Take your head out of the sand.

Thanks for the response dirtbag, at least you responded while the other haters ignored. 

You and your predecessor must have been schooled by Jim Jones.

Your response is only further proof that you cant seem to read and comprehend what I said above...

who gave you a keyboard?

Your response is only further proof that you cant seem to read and comprehend what I said above...

who gave you a keyboard?

You clearly stated that Jagdeo has influence but you neglected to articulate the how and the why.   So it is only for me to speculate unless you care to expand on exactly how and why he has influence outside of having enforcers threaten people to bend them to his will.

A word of wisdom, as you claim to be a student, you should know that if you make an argument, then you need to at least follow the 3 paragraph essay style of supporting your argument. 

who gave you a keyboard?

You clearly stated that Jagdeo has influence but you neglected to articulate the how and the why.   So it is only for me to speculate unless you care to expand on exactly how and why he has influence outside of having enforcers threaten people to bend them to his will.

A word of wisdom, as you claim to be a student, you should know that if you make an argument, then you need to at least follow the 3 paragraph essay style of supporting your argument. 

Listen,

you chamaara,

I have homework to do...you wasting my time.

Influence does not always come from the barrel of a gun.

Here is your answer - Ask yourself this..."What would the PPP be without Jagdeo?"

who gave you a keyboard?

Listen,

you chamaara,

I have homework to do...you wasting my time.

Influence does not always come from the barrel of a gun.

Here is your answer - Ask yourself this..."What would the PPP be without Jagdeo?"

Oh skites !!! that got more class the sloppy GOAT

How do you haters explain the power that Jagdeo has to make Irfaan his puppet?

Does he have a standing army to enforce his will?

Druggie be silent.  Jagdeo owns the PPP and can do as he wishes.  The fact that the man is now boasting that he always wanted Irfaan and was able to get his wish thru a "secret" ballot shows.

I have yet to see evidence that without his support Irfaan would have won.  Its only shame that isnt resulting in Bibi fleeing the PPP.

Why wasn't Hinds concerned that any PNC president would be an extension of Burnham. Just last year Harmon was defending the need to keep the Demerara Harbour Bridge for no other reason than it was built by Burnham.

Every politician claims that their opponent is linked to someone else. Like McCain being Bush's third term or Clinton being Obama's third term. Well, at least, no one will want to latch themselves to that skont, Trump. 

Ksazma by your own admission you claim to know little and have no interest in Guyana.  Irfaan is unsuitable and large numbers of PPP supporters believe this.  In their opinion there were better people in the PPP and are insulted that these weren't selected.

AND in fact there are many non PNC people who are glad that Granger is the president as they know that there are many PNC leaders who will be much worse.  Dont think that there dont exist people within the PNC who would have had Jagdeo arrested for the mere fact of mounting on NCV.  That didn't happen and would NOT happen once Granger is around.

This racist PIG Hinds fails to address the fact that that Granger is an extension of Burnham ! The pictures above are very revealing. Moses should drive another post in his backside.

When David Hinds was defending Charran's right to NCV and warned blacks to leave him alone was he a racist pig then.  Then all of you were hanging malas around his neck screaming that he was a good black man.

Apparently unless a black man is a slave or a thug then he is a "racist pig".  You all love Joe Hamilton even as he describe his high from crushing PPP and WPA bones when he was a Hammie Green thug.

How do you haters explain the power that Jagdeo has to make Irfaan his puppet?

Does he have a standing army to enforce his will?

Druggie be silent.  Jagdeo owns the PPP and can do as he wishes.  The fact that the man is now boasting that he always wanted Irfaan and was able to get his wish thru a "secret" ballot shows.

I have yet to see evidence that without his support Irfaan would have won.  Its only shame that isnt resulting in Bibi fleeing the PPP.

If you looking for crowd reaction, I ain't leaving leaving the PPP.  Three generations of me people served in their government. I'm here to stay. That doesn't mean I won't call them out when they rig and frig.  I have a conscience.  I ain't no YES girl.

Why wasn't Hinds concerned that any PNC president would be an extension of Burnham. Just last year Harmon was defending the need to keep the Demerara Harbour Bridge for no other reason than it was built by Burnham.

Every politician claims that their opponent is linked to someone else. Like McCain being Bush's third term or Clinton being Obama's third term. Well, at least, no one will want to latch themselves to that skont, Trump. 

Ksazma by your own admission you claim to know little and have no interest in Guyana.  Irfaan is unsuitable and large numbers of PPP supporters believe this.  In their opinion there were better people in the PPP and are insulted that these weren't selected.

AND in fact there are many non PNC people who are glad that Granger is the president as they know that there are many PNC leaders who will be much worse.  Dont think that there dont exist people within the PNC who would have had Jagdeo arrested for the mere fact of mounting on NCV.  That didn't happen and would NOT happen once Granger is around.

Regardless of whether Hinds prefer that Granger is President instead of many other PNC leaders, it should not have prevented him from observing that Granger is an extension of Burnham as he is claiming about Ali here.

You clearly stated that Jagdeo has influence but you neglected to articulate the how and the why.   

Start with the fact that Jagdeo HIMSELF said that he will be very involved in the electoral campaign and as the PPP's General Secretary will be well positioned to do so.

Go and scream at him and tell him that he has had no influence over anything since 2011.  He will box you in your face and slap you around and tell you to shut the hell up.

The first two sentences are utter lies. HInds is no commentator for the PNC and he is hardly close to being a racist except to those ( racist themselves) like you who do not care for him putting a mirror to your faces. 

Moses is himself a cripple given he has no independent voice and only speak to preserve a place for his plate on the PNC table. You would not know a strong argument from a weak argument. You are yet to know what is an argument.

Hinds is among those who keep  the Rodney legacy alive so again you speak from unadulterated ignorance. 

Seems that you go to great lengths to defend and speak on behalf of Hinds. Is there a personal connection?

speaking the truth about someone being needlessly maligned by idiots need no personal connections. It is a duty.

That being the premise, how come you never rushed to my defense when the others attack me with untruths? I suspect that there is some personal connection or perhaps a man crush. 

He has a man crush on KP and Skeldon-Man....

Anan posted:

in all awnesty, ow cum hinds didnt seh dat nemako is/wuz a pampalampum/bollywud prime ministah and dat hurmun iz/wuz de reel ting?

Image result for david granger and burnham

Image result for moses nagamootoo at burnham

Related image

Who is the white dude next to Burnham???

The Duke of Edinburgh

VishMahabir posted

Druggie is confused.  He screams that Roger Khan is a hero because he saved Indians. He wails that Jagdeo is the smartest man who ever lived and this is why the PNC is afraid of him.

Now he rants that Jagdeo is a powerless wimp with no ability to have people listen to him.

But feel sorry for this simpleton.  His literacy is limited and his cognitive abilities nonexistent.

Regardless of whether Hinds prefer that Granger is President instead of many other PNC leaders, it should not have prevented him from observing that Granger is an extension of Burnham as he is claiming about Ali here.

Burnham personally had his goons beat up and almost kill David Hinds. Granger didn't and will never do this, so I submit to you that David Hinds knows in ways that you dont that Granger is no Forbes Burnham.

Now run along and scream every black man is a Burnham.  If you think that under Burnham Jagdeo could have pulled his "coup" and live you would be wrong.  The NCV would have ended with the GDF surrounding parliament and arresting Charran and the PPP.  He would have laughed if any ambassador told him not to do so.

Anan posted:

in all awnesty, ow cum hinds didnt seh dat nemako is/wuz a pampalampum/bollywud prime ministah and dat hurmun iz/wuz de reel ting?

Related image

The Duke of Edinburgh

Jim Jones

Anan posted:

Related image

The Duke of Edinburgh

Jim Jones

Yuh think yuh bright? Yuh na see me big grin? Ah wha yuh think da fah?

Anan posted:

Related image

The Duke of Edinburgh

Jim Jones

Yuh think yuh bright? Yuh na see me big grin? Ah wha yuh think da fah?

I apologize,  my mistake. 

Irfan should make David Hinds and Lincoln Lewis Presidential advisors.  Those two fellows had it bad from this coalition government.

Both of them think that he is an idiot so that isnt happening.  Already the PPP chorus has begun the screaming that they are Indo hating racists because their skepticism about Duffus Alli is very evident.

If you looking for crowd reaction, I ain't leaving leaving the PPP.  Three generations of me people served in their government. I'm here to stay. That doesn't mean I won't call them out when they rig and frig.  I have a conscience.  I ain't no YES girl.

Hey babe, you back from the Tropical Rain Forrest or the WIFI service improved??

You need to restore Cuz Ralphy.  He gone on excursion!

Irfan should make David Hinds and Lincoln Lewis Presidential advisors.  Those two fellows had it bad from this coalition government.

Both of them think that he is an idiot so that isnt happening.  Already the PPP chorus has begun the screaming that they are Indo hating racists because their skepticism about Duffus Alli is very evident.

The intensity with which you go after Ali, is actually reassuring!

.  Its only shame that isnt resulting in Bibi fleeing the PPP.

If you looking for crowd reaction, I ain't leaving leaving the PPP

And I said exactly that.  You wish you could but cannot publicly admit this so you are left with President Duffus Alli rolling on the ground when he mounts the steps to make his inaugural UN GA presentation.  Shame climbing up your neck as he displays every stereotype that GT people have about rural Guyanese.

Darling I truly feel your pain.

.  Its only shame that isnt resulting in Bibi fleeing the PPP.

If you looking for crowd reaction, I ain't leaving leaving the PPP

And I said exactly that.  You wish you could but cannot publicly admit this so you are left with President Duffus Alli rolling on the ground when he mounts the steps to make his inaugural UN GA presentation.  Shame climbing up your neck as he displays every stereotype that GT people have about rural Guyanese.

Darling I truly feel your pain.

Listen, behave!!

I am not going after him. I actually am amused by the scenes of Bibi cussing down the PPP.  When he is televised making his UN GA speech the poor girl might destroy her TV in rage as he drags the image of the PPP into the mud in front of the entire world.   Her whole life this woman was a loyal vassal of the PPP and now this is what they do.

Before Irfaan I gave the PPP a 70% of winning. Now its 51%.

I am not going after him. I actually am amused by the scenes of Bibi cussing down the PPP....

Coolie Gyals stay suh!  Coolie men know this already!  Don't frett too much over it!

I am not going after him. I actually am amused by the scenes of Bibi cussing down the PPP....

Coolie Gyals stay suh!  Coolie men know this already!  Don't frett too much over it!

War inna PPP Babylon.  Bibi strikes me as a very hot woman. Scenes of her rage I bet are truly dramatic.

Hey babe, you back from the Tropical Rain Forrest or the WIFI service improved??

Rainforest soirée is in full swing.  Counting down to the 50th birthday bash on Monday.  

Jagdeo IS the PPP and the PPP IS Jagdeo!!  Anyone who thinks not is in Wonderland!

Rainforest soirée is in full swing.  Counting down to the 50th birthday bash on Monday.  

Wish lil sis a happy 50th

War inna PPP Babylon.  Bibi strikes me as a very hot woman. Scenes of her rage I bet are truly dramatic.

Dah fuh true, hot like a bird-pepper. Burn yuh lips, then yuh tongue, then yuh heart.  

Take a bite at your own peril!

Stop playing stupitt.  Me talking about the Swedish homan.  

Gyaal, you checking on that homan more than her own kids.

But how is your rainforest shindig going?

The first two sentences are utter lies. HInds is no commentator for the PNC and he is hardly close to being a racist except to those ( racist themselves) like you who do not care for him putting a mirror to your faces. 

Moses is himself a cripple given he has no independent voice and only speak to preserve a place for his plate on the PNC table. You would not know a strong argument from a weak argument. You are yet to know what is an argument.

Hinds is among those who keep  the Rodney legacy alive so again you speak from unadulterated ignorance. 

Seems that you go to great lengths to defend and speak on behalf of Hinds. Is there a personal connection?

speaking the truth about someone being needlessly maligned by idiots need no personal connections. It is a duty.

That being the premise, how come you never rushed to my defense when the others attack me with untruths? I suspect that there is some personal connection or perhaps a man crush. 

You should not concentrate on the man's man crush. Looks like the buctah thing got you giddy, you see only leopard stripes in front of you. I bet you have sleepless nights. Do you get up at night and look under your bed?

Says the Retard.