ba$eman posted:

Are you people sure this Mitwah character is a GoG advisor?  This banna spout such low IQ rants, i have to believe even the PNC did not have to scrape so low.  Caribj or even joker Kari would be more additive to this dysfunctional PNC!

Uncle Katahari P, you really want to compare IQ? Do you read your rants before you hit posts? I see you are still looking for gainful employment. Good luck.

ba$eman posted:

Are you people sure this Mitwah character is a GoG advisor?  This banna spout such low IQ rants, i have to believe even the PNC did not have to scrape so low.  Caribj or even joker Kari would be more additive to this dysfunctional PNC!

Uncle Katahari P, you really want to compare IQ? Do you read your rants before you hit posts? I see you are still looking for gainful employment. Good luck.

You see a lot.  Now, I actually don't believe you really an advisor to Granger, and if you are, you are clever to get the GoG to pay.  I have to give credit where credit is due!

ba$eman posted:

You a one deh bad Advisor,I see you advertising in the West Indian papers for business, isn't the same as you constantly looking for work or begging for business. Now that you are a dutty Indian, if the word goes out you are SCREWED.

ba$eman posted:

You a one deh bad Advisor,I see you advertising in the West Indian papers for business, isn't the same as you constantly looking for work or begging for business. Now that you are a dutty Indian, if the word goes out you are SCREWED.

I will beg Bhagwan to bless you; He has been very generous to me. BTW, I am looking for a night cleaner for one of my clients. Are you still available?

ba$eman posted:

Sir Isaac Newton once said - For every force there is an equal and opposite reaction.  People are not stupid.  They know who threw them under the bus.  Tony Yassin is having the same problem.  No one is going into his store.  The power of the small guy is at work.

ba$eman posted:

Sir Isaac Newton once said - For every force there is an equal and opposite reaction.  People are not stupid.  They know who threw them under the bus.  Tony Yassin is having the same problem.  No one is going into his store.  The power of the small guy is at work.

Newtons 3rd Law,applicable to the behavior of people

are you for real

Yes it's applicable to human behavior.  It's been proven time and time again.  Especially in politics and social relations.  Would you support the business of someone who has thrown you under the bus???  People are not as stupid as you think they are.

Is it an observation or fact?  I notice Baseman and Bibi using this term alot  "thrown you under the bus".

Are they blogging from the right side and the left side on the same bed?

Them people funny.  Too funny.  

Yes it's applicable to human behavior.  It's been proven time and time again.  Especially in politics and social relations.  Would you support the business of someone who has thrown you under the bus???  People are not as stupid as you think they are.

Apply it to politics in Guyana where the two major race is divided by a thin line,what will be the result??

We will send Gilbaka as the State-appointed Lucknie since he was educated in Russia like the leader. 

Bring it on, Billy. This lucknie will taste the bride first. BTW, Gilbakka was not educated in Russia. 

I apologize.  I meant to say you were "miseducated" in Russia.  Btw, you will have to face the phantoms if you attempt to do what you can only dream off.

Apply it to politics in Guyana where the two major race is divided by a thin line,what will be the result??

Why are we talking about race?  I thought this is about "duh fuh duh nah obeah" - (breaking it down to your level!!) for the sake of simplicity.

http://fox2now.com/2016/06/08/...ng-stun-gun-on-teen/

Listen nuh you quote Newton's 3rd Law,apply it give the results that is all i am asking.After attaining one ah them British Certificate at age 15,and knock about lil bit doing all kind of jobs ,me decide to study Electronics suh some of them stuff i am aware of.

Ah guh wait fuh you answer.

,orgie posted:

Is it an observation or fact?  I notice Baseman and Bibi using this term alot  "thrown you under the bus".

Are they blogging from the right side and the left side on the same bed?

Them people funny.  Too funny.  

Now Georgie, you like talk other people bedside story, BJ, Kwame, etc....now baseman....how antimanish eh bwoi!!

Anyway,  which side you and kishanb dozz share?  And wah about brian teekah, he tek under bed or he under da bus?

Listen nuh you quote Newton's 3rd Law,apply it give the results that is all i am asking.After attaining one ah them British Certificate at age 15,and knock about lil bit doing all kind of jobs ,me decide to study Electronics suh some of them stuff i am aware of.

You prapa brite , how many times have you post your resume on GNI??

ba$eman posted:

I will beg Bhagwan to bless you; He has been very generous to me. BTW, I am looking for a night cleaner for one of my clients. Are you still available?

I don't need your job, shit cleaner for the PNC. I stop working at a time when you were in school, I am independently well off and further more I don't need Bhagwan Blessings, I did it on my own.

You prapa brite , how many times have you post your resume on GNI??

Arright crew member you got an answer??