ba$eman posted:

Are you people sure this Mitwah character is a GoG advisor?  This banna spout such low IQ rants, i have to believe even the PNC did not have to scrape so low.  Caribj or even joker Kari would be more additive to this dysfunctional PNC!

Uncle Katahari P, you really want to compare IQ? Do you read your rants before you hit posts? I see you are still looking for gainful employment. Good luck.

You a one deh bad Advisor,I see you advertising in the West Indian papers for business, isn't the same as you constantly looking for work or begging for business. Now that you are a dutty Indian, if the word goes out you are SCREWED.

I will beg Bhagwan to bless you; He has been very generous to me. BTW, I am looking for a night cleaner for one of my clients. Are you still available?

I don't need your job, shit cleaner for the PNC. I stop working at a time when you were in school, I am independently well off and further more I don't need Bhagwan Blessings, I did it on my own.

You can live to be 70, 80, 90+ years.  Every moment of your life is a gift from Bhagwan;  every beat of your heart is a gift from Him. Look down the road. The milestone you are seeing could very well be a Tombstone.