can u post one of Denzel ....thanks after that u can suck an egg on me..
Here, jus fuh you yuh gon get 2. watch how yuh mekkin promises, yuh mite not be able to keep dem.
God what a man....
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
God what a man....
You don't have to praise me so much jus fuh postin 2 pitchuhs for u.
quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:quote:Originally posted by Amber:
God what a man....
You don't have to praise me so much jus fuh postin 2 pitchuhs for u.
Wow u quick to the button... but aren't u some man...or quite..
Reds (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:
Here, jus fuh you yuh gon get 2. watch how yuh mekkin promises, yuh mite not be able to keep dem.
omig...my heart straight stop...
Can I post some pictures or do I have to get permission... pictures fr another site... that is... anyways thanks for doing Denzel for me...if u have one with him in Mississippi Masala would be nice...also some George Clooney!!
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
Can I post some pictures or do I have to get permission... pictures fr another site... that is... anyways thanks for doing Denzel for me...if u have one with him in Mississippi Masala would be nice...also some George Clooney!!
Good morning... well thanks for that Denzel in Miss. Masala...but Georgie will do it for me ...look at that grey... Andre, do u have any material on his interview or trip to Darfur with his dad. I saw the interview, but would be nice to see it here..
quote:Originally posted by AndrÃÂĐ:quote:Originally posted by Amber:
What a beautiful picture...this girl has gone on to make it big....
568 online (0 members
568 guests)