https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/br...omises-of-duck-curry

Meanwhile at Gail's Kitty meeting, 10 people showed up.

Not Bad 10 More than at Kwame Meeting

and Same amount like Fayuze Army in Richmond Hill Queens on sunday

TIME TO SCRATCH AND

Second Time in 2 Weeks

The first time Dem got 10 people..

If Fayuze Army Join them

+ Kwame Army

them can get a Quarter of 100 Crowd.

Last time in 2011

look what they did

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pp...tty-rally-oct-9-2011

October 9, 2011 10:27 PM

This set of trucks and buses was parked further north, away from the main set of vehicles.

Thought they already launched...

Dat was Trailer Bhai. The Movie open at Kitty on Sunday. Plenty GNIERS start SHITTING already.

If that was the trailer, then this movie gonna suck

Some ah dem Bhias saw the Blairmont Crowd and start to get Belly Wuk. YUh does sell tablets fuh Belly Wuk, send some fuh dem.

Thought they already launched...

Dat was Trailer Bhai. The Movie open at Kitty on Sunday. Plenty GNIERS start SHITTING already.

Nehru....

Nuff aya Itching

& Scratching......

Only Kwame can Help....

Now All De Guyanese Voters

Singing a New song to Jagdeo

https://youtu.be/5Ib0-smzs74

I know you were trouble when you walked in

Trouble....Trouble...

WE will Never

Ever Ever

get Back together