Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

cnn.com

20 shot...so far

1 to 3 shooters

Is it the brothers again?????

You're a dumb ass

I say shet yuh rass and lie low and hope it's not those nutty wahabs!

NumbNuts, two Muslims killed 14 people and injured 17 others in an act of terror. Let's wait until the FBI confirms whether it's a workplace shooting involvng two people who were Muslims (the victims were coworkers attending a party) or it was an act of Islamic terrorism.

Kari posted:
baseman posted:
Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

cnn.com

20 shot...so far

1 to 3 shooters

You're a dumb ass

NumbNuts, two Muslims killed 14 people and injured 17 others in an act of terror. Let's wait until the FBI confirms whether it's a workplace shooting involvng two people who were Muslims (the victims were coworkers attending a party) or it was an act of Islamic terrorism.

Some explosive devices were found,the big question is was this planned.

Looks like some planning was involved. Farouk traveled to Saudi Arabia recently. His wife/fiance/girlfriend was the 2nd shooter. They had a 6 month old kid. Neighbors were afraid to call in when they saw suspicious activity involving middle eastern looking men for fear of being labeled racial profilists. We walk a thin line.

Kari posted:

Looks like some planning was involved. Farouk traveled to Saudi Arabia recently. His wife/fiance/girlfriend was the 2nd shooter. They had a 6 month old kid. Neighbors were afraid to call in when they saw suspicious activity involving middle eastern looking men for fear of being labeled racial profilists. We walk a thin line.

Hey DUMB ASS. You SHIT HEAD, IGNORANT, ILLITERATE , STUPID FOOL.  dO YOU ALWAYS GET PLEASURE BEING A dumb ass???

Why you so tough bhai lighten up a little.

Kari posted:

Hey DUMB ASS. You SHIT HEAD, IGNORANT, ILLITERATE , STUPID FOOL.  dO YOU ALWAYS GET PLEASURE BEING A dumb ass???

wHY DONT YOU TALK TO THE ahole THAT STARTED IT. 

Kari posted:

Sorry bhai,i just notice his remarks towards you,he ra..s need some stick lash.

Kari posted:

Sorry bhai,i just notice his remarks towards you,he ra..s need some stick lash.

He knows everything, THINKS he can talk to people in any manner. He is a FOOL, cause he dont know Uncle Nehru!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kari posted:
baseman posted:
Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

cnn.com

20 shot...so far

1 to 3 shooters

You're a dumb ass

This type of shooting took a lot of planning. Now both of them are martyrs for killing the infidels. Now the dumb ass wife has to sit and watch her husband in heaven bang seven virgins daily.

Kari posted:

Knowing their religion is being closley watched/monitored these idiots went ahead with this action. It does not look good, this could be the last straw. Things could start getting out of hand where innocent people will be injured/killed.

Kari posted:

Knowing their religion is being closley watched/monitored these idiots went ahead with this action. It does not look good, this could be the last straw. Things could start getting out of hand where innocent people will be injured/killed.

With all the mass shootings in the US, why would this one be the last straw?

Was it the last straw in Sandy Hook? or Virginia? or Oregon? Charleston?

or because this killer happen to be a Muslim, it becomes the last straw?

Kari posted:
baseman posted:
Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

cnn.com

20 shot...so far

1 to 3 shooters

You're a dumb ass

This type of shooting took a lot of planning. Now both of them are martyrs for killing the infidels. Now the dumb ass wife has to sit and watch her husband in heaven bang seven virgins daily.

that sound better than i have to sit here and read your shit 

warrior posted:
Kari posted:
baseman posted:
Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

cnn.com

20 shot...so far

1 to 3 shooters

You're a dumb ass

that sound better than i have to sit here and read your shit 

I see you want ot be the wife heh? Never heard they provide vibrator in heaven.

RiffRaff posted:
Kari posted:

With all the mass shootings in the US, why would this one be the last straw?

Was it the last straw in Sandy Hook? or Virginia? or Oregon? Charleston?

or because this killer happen to be a Muslim, it becomes the last straw?

YEP!

RiffRaff posted:

so...what exactly will be done about mass shootings since this is the last straw?

Bhai Ray, It means the Govt and People of America will get real strict with regards to Immigration, Placr of Worships and Refugee.  There are some Americans who will always be cautios of Muslims and people they think are Muslims.

RiffRaff posted:

so...what exactly will be done about mass shootings since this is the last straw?

Bhai Ray, It means the Govt and People of America will get real strict with regards to Immigration, Placr of Worships and Refugee.  There are some Americans who will always be cautios of Muslims and people they think are Muslims.

I talking about mass shootings overall

RiffRaff posted:

I talking about mass shootings overall

There's no way crazies are going to be wiped out just like that,I'm saying it's the last straw for one group, as Nehru explained.