Nehru, I will repeat what Chief said to you "Shutyuh sk0nt".

Warrior, go tek a cheap likka drink with Nehru.

The rest of the folks here are even-handed and sober about their posts, even T, as I would be apprehensive when near Middle Eastern people behaving suspiciously or furtively. The shooter's neighbor encapsulated the dilemma - act in a racially profiling way or risk a serious act ofterror.

The question is still to be answered - is this Islamic Terrorism (any talk of Allah-o-Akbar or death to the infidels or note about allegiance to ISIS or Al Qaeda) or workplace violence (guy got pissed at a Christmas party)?

What is known is that there were the assault rifles and bombs and possibly some planning.

Kari posted:

The rest of the folks here are even-handed and sober about their posts, even T, as I would be apprehensive when near Middle Eastern people behaving suspiciously or furtively. The shooter's neighbor encapsulated the dilemma - act in a racially profiling way or risk a serious act ofterror.

The question is still to be answered - is this Islamic Terrorism (any talk of Allah-o-Akbar or death to the infidels or note about allegiance to ISIS or Al Qaeda) or workplace violence (guy got pissed at a Christmas party)?

What is known is that there were the assault rifles and bombs and possibly some planning.

Oh my..........................!!!!!!

If this was workplace violence he must have been very good at assembling so many bombs in so short a space of time.

The woman was from Pakistan apparently. An even more suspicious source of islamists. This looks like a plan hatched ages ago. The whole thing looks like a carefully planned terrorist cell using the baby as a cover to get easier access to a resident permit for one of the terrorists.

Kari posted:

It depends on your definition of Islamic Terrorism. Would it be acts of violence carried out by Muslims or terrorist acts inspired by Islam or something else?  

Kari posted:

It depends on your definition of Islamic Terrorism. Would it be acts of violence carried out by Muslims or terrorist acts inspired by Islam or something else?  

Excellent question Mars; and it goes to the heart of the exchanges with caribny and itaname.

You can look at life dogmatically or with an open mind. The open mind becomes closed when there is overwhelming evidence that one should shut out certain pathways in thinking.

Now to the question. I look at what is referred to as Islamic Terrorism or Islamic Terrorists as not defining the religion of Islam. It is true that these subhumans use the name of Islam to let the world know that it is their source, inspiration and calling that is Islam, but that doesn't make it so.

If all terrorists call themselves Islamic then those who are Islamic but do not think these terrorist acts represent Islam, they must speak out. Speaking out (1) against these scums of the planet, and (ii) defending Islam are not mutually exclusive aims. This is what those who look at what I post miss, and in turn they come across as bigoted.

Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

cnn.com

20 shot...so far

1 to 3 shooters

Is it the brothers again?????

You're a dumb ass

Who is the DUMB ASSNOW JACKASS.  I know you crying they got wasted!!!

You TERRORIST sympathizer!!!  Leave America!!!!

Fouck you yopu low life dag

You just like him, TERRORIST SYMPATHIZER.  I hope your neighbors paying attention to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  American Traitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nehru, you're wasting time banging on your keyboard about who's a sympathizer of terrorists. No one on this forum would even lend you a moment of credibility on this. I said that caribny and Itaname were helping ISIS by spreading division and distrust among decent people whose religion is Islam and have nothing in common with how it's being abused by ISIS and Al Qaeda to cause terror to all and sundry.

You just like him, TERRORIST SYMPATHIZER.  I hope your neighbors paying attention to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  American Traitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU CONTINUE TO DIG HOLE FOR OTHERS YOUR SORRY ASS WILL FALL IN.

rEMEMEBER YOU HAVE CHILDREN.

You sayin he does forget?

Seems like!

How you doing Cainster? When you coming through to the big apple.

This is religion on religion. Why else would people who profess Islam would kill westerners. I just listened to a Muslim guy on CNN. The same line is always expressed, "there are 1.6 billion muslims in the world. He continued to express that christians kill christians. He is justifying the reason for the murdered. 

The USA should arrest his baxside and deport him immediately. He will never work in trying to solve the problem. This fella continue to be confused, he expressing the idea of a muslim community and that Americans should not lay blame but come together to find solutions.

This chaps, continued to blame Russia, ISIS and god knows who else for people with muslim names who kills non-muslims.

The reality, this is a 500 years war. Even today, the crusades are remembered-800 years later. And it din happen in Pakistan or Guyana.

This is religion on religion. Why else would people who profess Islam would kill westerners. I just listened to a Muslim guy on CNN. The same line is always expressed, "there are 1.6 billion muslims in the world. He continued to express that christians kill christians. He is justifying the reason for the murdered. 

The USA should arrest his baxside and deport him immediately. He will never work in trying to solve the problem. This fella continue to be confused, he expressing the idea of a muslim community and that Americans should not lay blame but come together to find solutions.

This chaps, continued to blame Russia, ISIS and god knows who else for people with muslim names who kills non-muslims.

The reality, this is a 500 years war. Even today, the crusades are remembered-800 years later. And it din happen in Pakistan or Guyana.

Seig Heil you're just a bigot.

RiffRaff posted:

With all the mass shootings in the US, why would this one be the last straw?

Was it the last straw in Sandy Hook? or Virginia? or Oregon? Charleston?

or because this killer happen to be a Muslim, it becomes the last straw?

The problem is that these militant Muslims are making it very difficult for the rest of us to go through our days normally. MSNBC pointed out that Americans die by gun violence 50X more than by any terrorist act but that does nothing to alleviate us from the burden of these militants. These acts are hurting us and no amount of beautiful preaching can overcome the acts of these people.

YOU CONTINUE TO DIG HOLE FOR OTHERS YOUR SORRY ASS WILL FALL IN.

rEMEMEBER YOU HAVE CHILDREN.

You sayin he does forget?

Seems like!

How you doing Cainster? When you coming through to the big apple.

When the place get safe an' dem dam people...(u know who ah mean, right) cool down.

RiffRaff posted:

The problem is that these militant Muslims are making it very difficult for the rest of us to go through our days normally. MSNBC pointed out that Americans die by gun violence 50X more than by any terrorist act but that does nothing to alleviate us from the burden of these militants. These acts are hurting us and no amount of beautiful preaching can overcome the acts of these people.

these militant Muslims.......this sounds very caribny-ish. Why, oh why, must we call these people Muslims? They are NOT Muslims, Kzaazz. If they are then your religion must be given another name, because you are not a terrorist.

Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

these militant Muslims.......this sounds very caribny-ish. Why, oh why, must we call these people Muslims? They are NOT Muslims, Kzaazz. If they are then your religion must be given another name, because you are not a terrorist.

They are not Muslims ok. So kari sage of sages, I beseech thee, in which religion will they now be placed?

Kari posted:

Cainsta, these people (sorry, subhumans) are of no religion. They have an ideology - beheadings, suicides; killing innocents in the most horrific ways, etc. - that come from some fictitious apocalyptic end-of-world grande finale. Does that seem like religion to you?

So you goin with throwin em in with Jehovahs, cool.

Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

U in denial. But u r not alone, u company in Obama. The sooner u recognize the orientation on religious customs u will think clearer.

Why would the West be deemed the great satan.

Why would the West be considered to have life-styles contrary to Islamic teaching.

Why should the West incorporate Sharia laws for muslims.

Obviously, Islamic ISIS feels the West must be punished. I suspect a great many Western Muslims agree with ISIS. I am certain they feel the life-styles of the West is not  a decent one. For years Christian preacher been saying the same things.   

Kari posted:

Nehru, you're wasting time banging on your keyboard about who's a sympathizer of terrorists. No one on this forum would even lend you a moment of credibility on this. I said that caribny and Itaname were helping ISIS by spreading division and distrust among decent people whose religion is Islam and have nothing in common with how it's being abused by ISIS and Al Qaeda to cause terror to all and sundry.

1. You keep running from thread to thread screaming about "itaname seh...." like a washer woman. For the third time fool - point me to ONE post by Itaname which construes bigotry and spreads "division and distrust" among Muslims. Failing which - STFU with your asinine straw man arguments!

2. Never read a single post here accusing 1.3 billion muslims of being terrorists. The absurdity of such a claim, had it been made, is clear.

3. My beef with you is your farcical claim that ISIS is defeated, and your infantile proclamations "wither ISIS". Really, I found them amusing and coupled with your incessant petulant ramblings and claim to some higher "logical" thinking than the rest of us morons expose you for the jackass you are.

4. Who made you the final arbiter of who is and who is not a Muslim? The California killer was known as a devout Muslim who memorized the koran. Have you memorized the koran? The killer attended mosque regularly, several times a week. When was the last time you went a mosque weekly, eh? De man mek hajj trip. You ever went to hajj? He didn't drink or smoke. You? De man mek every effort to abide by the tenets of he muslim religion.

Suh in short you want me to believe that a man like the above is "not a Muslim" but a poke and shellfish eating goadie head drunkard like you is the real muslim. Banna, shut yuh ass and stop talking shit yeh!

RiffRaff posted:

Itaname

I think Kari saying that a real Muslim would not go around killing innocent people. Even if he eat poke and shellfish and drink likka, he much more a Muslim than one of these terrorists.

Now, I may be wrong...just offering an explanation

nO ONE KNOWS WHAT THAT STUPID fool IS SAYING.  hE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE!!!!!!!

Kari posted:
RiffRaff posted:

U in denial. But u r not alone, u company in Obama. The sooner u recognize the orientation on religious customs u will think clearer.

Why would the West be deemed the great satan.

Why would the West be considered to have life-styles contrary to Islamic teaching.

Why should the West incorporate Sharia laws for muslims.

Obviously, Islamic ISIS feels the West must be punished. I suspect a great many Western Muslims agree with ISIS. I am certain they feel the life-styles of the West is not  a decent one. For years Christian preacher been saying the same things.   

Seig Heil, you Nazi bastard....let's line up all Muslims and those with Muslim-sounding names and those who look like Muslim (that would include all of GNI) and shoot they rass. Then let's throw a nukes on Indonesia, the Middle East, Pakistan, India, Nigeria. You know why? Because all Muslims are terrorists and we have to get rid of all of us.

arrite...let's mot carried away now

CAIR tekking care of business...finally

not saying that they didn't do so before, but they need to stay ahead...long I have been saying that the terrorists will hijack the religion, but some on here ignored me or thought I was talking nonsense or were in self denial.

A different tact is needed by prominent Islamic organizations...they cannot stand by the sidelines and repeat the same rheotoric that Islam is peace when you have people killing people in the name of Islam

RiffRaff posted:

arrite...let's mot carried away now

CAIR tekking care of business...finally

not saying that they didn't do so before, but they need to stay ahead...long I have been saying that the terrorists will hijack the religion, but some on here ignored me or thought I was talking nonsense or were in self denial.

A different tact is needed by prominent Islamic organizations...they cannot stand by the sidelines and repeat the same rheotoric that Islam is peace when you have people killing people in the name of Islam

Not some, it IS Kari and Chief!!!!!!!!!!