It feel like dankey years since a being here... how everyba dy doing...
Yeahhh what happened to yo? Win the lotto or something?
Jhumbie will be back next 3 years to read his greetings....but hey you
heya Jhumbie where you been hidding?
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Hey Jhumbie how nah?
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
i was thinking the same thing!!
so I better say.....hey Juhmbie....how's it going bai?
yeap, i just wake up...wah day is today?
how everybody else doing? hiya jumbie
awww...it's nice to be home...ALONE!
i got so much time now, that i donno what to do
OH SKitts! is that gerald i see there??? bai how nah? u still coming next mth? leh me know suh i can stay hay
How yuh do nah gyal?! Nah, me nah guh noway namo fuh dis year. Gah do meh lil wuk fuh de electians an tingquote:Originally posted by marcy:
yeap, i just wake up...wah day is today?
Good fuh see yuh! Wifey senn sheh love tuh, she seh sheh gon see yuh rung de carnah latah
How yuh so bored alone at home, mek sure yuh nah gyet in none trouble
Hi Everyone--- tecking a quick peep before I head out.... good to know everyone doing fine...
I gat to remembna to tell ayuh about meh encounter with dis guyanese gyal at city center in TO. when I was there... a gat torun...later.
191 online (0 members
191 guests)