I will @ 2:00PM

Walk wid wan cutlass.

Bro, I wipe my soul clean from disliking another human being for his past or if he looks different from me. I am not actually going, but you will be surprised to know how many Indians are fans of Benschop. We as Guyanese must break away from this racial strife. Guyana has a place for every Guyanese of all races and we have to share the country's responsibility and wealth among all it people. If we can't make a difference now, we will forever be in battle with a divided Guyana.

Walk wid wan cutlass.

Bro, I wipe my soul clean from disliking another human being for his past or if he looks different from me. I am not actually going, but you will be surprised to know how many Indians are fans of Benschop. We as Guyanese must break away from this racial strife. Guyana has a place for every Guyanese of all races and we have to share the country's responsibility and wealth among all it people. If we can't make a difference now, we will forever be in battle with a divided Guyana.

Make sure you ask him about Maria's boyfriend murder and also those who died at the OP when he urged the mob to attack.

Originally Posted by Stinger:

why doan yuh guh aks him Buggered

Bai I live too far away. I note that ray was appointed moderator to clean up this forum so we can engage in discussion. So far the afc/pnc supporters only interested in hurling insults and ducking the hard questions, a sure sign of lack of mental prowess.  

what hard questions? you have any proof or evidence "he urged the mob to attack"?

Yes, it is documented on news video. This video and eyewitness accounts were the basis of Benschop's conviction and subsequent jailing. I find it disconcerting that you folks try to rewrite history.

I know Benschop. He is related to Fip Motilall. I met him here in Minnesota in the early 90s when he worked for a temp company where I was employed. He only spoke of the PNC and what they did for him. He wanted to return to Guyana and see if he could get a job with the PPP as a radio or television reporter. I guess the PPP refused his request and he got bitter. The rest is history. 

what hard questions? you have any proof or evidence "he urged the mob to attack"?

Yes, it is documented on news video. This video and eyewitness accounts were the basis of Benschop's conviction and subsequent jailing. I find it disconcerting that you folks try to rewrite history.

I know Benschop. He is related to Fip Motilall. I met him here in Minnesota in the early 90s when he worked for a temp company where I was employed. He only spoke of the PNC and what they did for him. He wanted to return to Guyana and see if he could get a job with the PPP as a radio or television reporter. I guess the PPP refused his request and he got bitter. The rest is history. 

Benschop was with the PPP when he returned to Guyana. It was only after he saw their murderous and tiefin ways that he started speaking out against them. 

Walk wid wan cutlass.

ayuh watch dis ole man how he tuff tuff from de safety of his basement

Bai me na gat cutlass alone. Me ah do a lat ah huntin too, both deer and birds. Me na phriken nobady! Me all protekted and prepared. Indeed me ah keep me stuff in de basement; but me ah keep wan ah dem by me headside.

Me gat signs infront me door: We don't dial 911 and Never mind the dog; beware of the owner.

Why don't you post the video here for all to see. Don't you think that if one existed, Coounscie and the rest of the OP propaganda unit wouldn't have already posted it.

Why didn't the government have any evidence to present in court if the video and eyewitnesses existed?

You're full of lies.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Walk wid wan cutlass.

Yuh think yuh bad...guh wid yuh cutlass...Dem PNC bais gun tek way yuh cutlass and stuck it up yuh kakahole......

Hey soapman, tell abie nah how ee feel fuh get wan cutlass stuck up yu bellywuk kakahole.

 ducking the hard questions, a sure sign of lack of mental prowess.  

Just as you do.  You babble that GEO should be a hub and when I asked you which routes into GEO will work you run away like a little bytch.

I already mentioned routes, transit to Europe, Asia and North America. 

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Walk wid wan cutlass.

Yuh think yuh bad...guh wid yuh cutlass...Dem PNC bais gun tek way yuh cutlass and stuck it up yuh kakahole......

Hey soapman, tell abie nah how ee feel fuh get wan cutlass stuck up yu bellywuk kakahole.

I thought yuh a wan badass coolie wid wan cutlass...Wah happen yuh afraid a dem PNC bais?....

 ducking the hard questions, a sure sign of lack of mental prowess.  

Just as you do.  You babble that GEO should be a hub and when I asked you which routes into GEO will work you run away like a little bytch.

I already mentioned routes, transit to Europe, Asia and North America. 

So a plane will land in Europe from GEO.  Except that there is no airport called Europe.

Nice try druggie.  Next time mention specific points of origin and points of final destination.

You see I know that you cant because I will quickly construct a away that people can fly that route, indicating that GEO adds NOTHING to facilitate their trip.  Indeed its GEO which needs access to more hubs than it currently has, which are POS, MIA and now PTY with Copa starting service.

Were there any reports of Indians getting robbed or beaten? At least those who were stupid enough to show up to see a man with a history of inciting violence against them. 

Druggie I know that you are a racist but we usually aren't the savages that you portray us as being.  I understand why you have this opinion of us, as your only dealings with blacks is the criminal element who you hire as phantoms.

Take it from me.  Most of us are decent, and any Indian who showed up would have been well treated.  Benschop isn't so stupid as to think that he can make his points if he only has one part of the population supporting him.

Druggie I know that you are a racist but we usually aren't the savages that you portray us as being.  I understand why you have this opinion of us, as your only dealings with blacks is the criminal element who you hire as phantoms.

Take it from me.  Most of us are decent, and any Indian who showed up would have been well treated.  Benschop isn't so stupid as to think that he can make his points if he only has one part of the population supporting him.

The operative word is 'usually", the rest of the time the afc/pnc will advocate robbing and killing of Indians. I would say that the Benschop visit would be a golden opportunity to rob Indians. We haven't heard all the reports coming in yet. Cobra claimed that he would go at 2PM but it seems that he realized the threat or robbery was greater than the risk of pleasure of kissing MB's rear. 

I see you are determined to prove that racism against blacks exists among Indians.  Keep it up.

Yes indeed, but also racism from Whites, Koreans, Chinese, Arabs and the rest of the races of the world against blacks exists. Ever wonder why?

So its ok as long as every group does it? jackass!

I went and give him 200 fuh the fighting funds.  Mark is meh boy, he would do a better job than hammie, the old tief.

Let me tell you a story about Hammie.

He is the only PNC man who tief more than Bunham.

His yard used to flood in the 70's so he commandeer steel piles from the sea defence project to pall off his yard and left the people of the East Coast to flood.

The PNC has to import new steel for the flood victims.

Now he is a man of god.  Well god know he is tief.!

benchop is the first man in the history of the world that get charge to over throw a government with a knife  

Stop talking about Hamiie and tell us about this fool Benshit. 

Benshit are using black people he caused two of them to die when they stormed the office of the President. Today he continue to fool them while admitting that he love Indian food and music, he even ngive his children Indian names.

chief why you calling the man a fool you have any guts like benchop this man is a real son of guyana i wish more black people can be like this man

Walk wid wan cutlass.

well said cobra there is hope for you still

I went and give him 200 fuh the fighting funds.  Mark is meh boy, he would do a better job than hammie, the old tief.

Let me tell you a story about Hammie.

He is the only PNC man who tief more than Bunham.

His yard used to flood in the 70's so he commandeer steel piles from the sea defence project to pall off his yard and left the people of the East Coast to flood.

The PNC has to import new steel for the flood victims.

Now he is a man of god.  Well god know he is tief.!

hammie is the first man the ppp should have kill or jail when they get into power  but instead janet invite him to freedom house and put mala around is neck

Originally Posted by JoKer:

So its ok as long as every group does it? jackass!

There is no need to hurl insults but I suppose you just can't help yourself and this is the only way you know how to express yourself. 

Dig beneath the layers and ask yourself why other groups do it.

Stop talking about Hamiie and tell us about this fool Benshit. 

Benshit are using black people he caused two of them to die when they stormed the office of the President. Today he continue to fool them while admitting that he love Indian food and music, he even ngive his children Indian names.

Chief,

I agree with you. This benass terrorist is related to Fip Motilall. He has Indian blood in him. This garbage about the Indian thing is utter nonsense. He is throwing sand into the peoples' eyes. Is this what the people expect from a guy who wants to be a leader?