He used to hurt plenty young people's brains in Guyana for decades up to the early 1970s.
Nowadays, some Guyanese Romeo and Juliet are contemplating: "To be or not to be? That is the question."
He used to hurt plenty young people's brains in Guyana for decades up to the early 1970s.
Nowadays, some Guyanese Romeo and Juliet are contemplating: "To be or not to be? That is the question."
Pee Wee Herman.
William Shakespeare,i studied Twelfth Night:Or What You Will for literature.
Django posted:William Shakespeare,i studied Twelfth Night:Or What You Will for literature.
Shakespeare he is. I studied English Literature also in high school and I had to read "Tales from Shakespeare" by Charles and Mary Lamb in the lower forms. After that, I studied the plays themselves: Twelfth Night and Julius Caesar. The latter was for GCE 'O' Level which I passed with distinction.
Me Julius Caesar book prappa mark up wid pencil in de margins. Me write de modern words fo de olde English words. Then me study de lines according to de modern English words. Dat method mek me pass easy-easy rass.
we have some ppp bais who is much to do about nothing
This guy great grandfather was always shaking he spear hence the name.
warrior posted:we have some ppp bais who is much to do about nothing
To pee or not to pee. That's the question.
Mr.T posted:warrior posted:we have some ppp bais who is much to do about nothing
To pee or not to pee. That's the question.
Ponder that question too long, sir, and you shall find yourself embroiled in a situation of a most odoriferous nature.