want fight!! I and I man deh in meh rickaticks! Come start quick before I man head home and start sipping meh fraff. Weh Cher and de ress a dem?
when ah drinking me licka doan talk to meh...
want fight!! I and I man deh in meh rickaticks! Come start quick before I man head home and start sipping meh fraff. Weh Cher and de ress a dem?
when ah drinking me licka doan talk to meh...
You run away soon as Iman walk in, you wimpy rass you.
You got save though because is two highfall an a leg lock with a double knee to the groin...oops that was a slip...so sorry...another kick to the ...ahem...groin...and yet again I say...so sorry.
Cain, I am 85 and will Bust your ASS anyday.
I neva hear bout non putagee badman. I hear bout one who juss get 'e self shoot up.
Banna, my old man had to stay low around Regent St area. One day he and his brothers were in their back yard gyaffin' when the police showed up and told them to disperse. My Uncle told them that they live there, where should they go? (This was during the PNC era)
One of the cops decided to grab my Uncle and threaten him, my dad then jumped in, grabbed the cop and gave him rass one coconut, baddam, knock he rass out, cop fall in the gutter. My ole man was jumped by the other two, he put the two of them down with what I heard was a nice nice back hand on one and a coconut on the other, he had to flee.
Since then he resided in Kwokwani and Morawahhana areas.
Now, you never heard of aputagee badman, well there you go.
You wanna hear my story(s) now or is frikem you rass friken?
Oi anta, you ever see the balded man (spy)
You wanna hear my story(s) now or is frikem you rass friken?
Oi anta, you ever see the balded man (spy)
Bannaz... ah gon tell you when I need a good laff and you can tell your story.
Saw baldy last month.
Banna, my old man had to stay low around Regent St area. One day he and his brothers were in their back yard gyaffin' when the police showed up and told them to disperse. My Uncle told them that they live there, where should they go? (This was during the PNC era)
One of the cops decided to grab my Uncle and threaten him, my dad then jumped in, grabbed the cop and gave him rass one coconut, baddam, knock he rass out, cop fall in the gutter. My ole man was jumped by the other two, he put the two of them down with what I heard was a nice nice back hand on one and a coconut on the other, he had to flee.
Since then he resided in Kwokwani and Morawahhana areas.
Now, you never heard of aputagee badman, well there you go.
Bai Cain,
Dis remind me seeing dem Indian movie weh Bachan alone beat up 4 or 5 man. Rass, you sure you fadda na wan star bai?
Ha Ha Ha now that is funny. Cain must have happen when Bachan came down to trinidad when he was singing that song Rang barse.