Gayle gone early again
He is washed up now.
Gayle gone early again
He is washed up now.
Nah Bhai. The man is entitles to a few low scores. I hear Preity Zeinta loves the man.
Fair enough, but lately he is not up to par
I agree, the Banna is near 40 yuh kno He is doing better than Hetty and Keemo
big game today Nehru. Too bad I have to miss it. This one is up for grabs, its anybody game
KKR out for 108
KKR have a tough climb today against RCB. Russell better be blasting on all cylinders
Viral Kholi century. It is about friggin time
if Narine fires off it will be good
Good start by Narine. Hope he keeps going
bai early trouble already
Friggin Boy gone already!!!
I can see Russell running out of partners to help shoulder this game
The only way KKR gun win this is id we have a Russell special.
76/24 bai yuh think
RCB is cheating here, they scared to bowl to Russell, keeps bowling wide
As long as Russell is there anything is possible
tough climb bai even for him
Dis thing getting hot and tight Bossman
Nehru posted:Dis thing getting hot and tight Bossman
bai even my balls twitching here
Ow Papa meh heart ah run fast fast
Oh Skont if i was playing I would hope the Captain dont throw the ball to me
24/6 what a comeback though
Utapa cost them trouble
Oh Skont only Chahal to bowl and he has figures of 3 overs for 45!!!!!
Oh skont POOR Ali
Amral posted:Nehru posted:Dis thing getting hot and tight Bossman
bai even my balls twitching here
Usually what happens when they get anywhere close to hot and tight.
Lol Kaz. KKR could have won this game. But Utappa screwed it up. Plus Rcb was scared to bowl straight Russell. They kept bowling wide.
Maybe I should start watching cricket. I don't know how I feel about rented players though.
Bai IPL is the best tourney around now
Is sheer fireworks.
Nehru you think there will be Gayle winds blowing today. Game on soon