Why, you need some Lessons??
I know he is not too happy
when he Discover
House of Isreal moveover into Freedom House.
and de Rabbi Dress Code
"No Panty" was adopted
He also do brain replacements, which I know you need.
This Nehru vs Jalil heavyweight fight on GNI is shaping up to be a doozy....
Ah betta tek front seat meh tell ayuh
Ah cyant wait fuh de Jalil's signature graphics, and Pavi's counter-punch one-liners.
Like the Rev now trying to get a lil work with Gerhard, Stormborn, Warrior, Jalil and CaribNY
Kari....Right Now .....eeee Belly full,
eeee Mouth Full, ....eee hands full,
Plus eee scratching eee Balls.....
yuh think is Crab-louse eee gat???
http://www.ask.com/wiki/Crab_louse?o=3986&qsrc=999
eee gota be examined by a Doctor fuh fight...
I want know which Vet
would Give eee a Clear Bill of Health ....
Yuh think eeeee ordinary.....
Watch....eeee eating Banana with Gorilla Crab Louse....
So we agree...NO Animal Dacta will Qualify him....
Yuh Think eee Comrade
De Ole Baboon Engineer will sign ee up.....
Bhai Kari....
De_Engineer signoff Jagdeo Hydro_Seed Project....
Nuff Thiefing pass already.....
but.... tha aint going no way......
Ah cyant wait fuh de Jalil's signature graphics, and Pavi's counter-punch one-liners.
Bhai, I was crowned King of the One-Liners. Mek like tek advantage of them slow people, mentally slow dat is.
Nehru I am not Doubting yuh.....
But tell us at which Zoo yuh was Crowned....
Kari might want verify yuh rankings....
Weather it is Ape, Gorilla, Monkey or Chimp?
This fight heating up now.....
Bhai I refuse fuh guh in de ring.....
and eee need to be examined by a dakta....
Lamumba say.....If Dr Reid was alive.......
eee could have hook eee up.
Jalil, Apes are better than you.
Ok ....Nehru is the WABC Undisputed Champion....
Donald..... Director of Sports....Neil Kumar say De ABC Countries ore Argentina, Brazil & Columbia....
Nehru say.... ABC is.... Ape, Baboon & Chimp....
Fellas Nehru is de ABC Crab Louse Champ.....
eee was Crowned by Jagdeo @ De 3 Top Hotels....
Garmont, Oxford & Cambridge
Has Pavi been frequenting these houses of considerable repute?
Bhai....if yuh think I lieing.....u ask eee.
And eee Boast here....
That's where he did most of his training.
And eee Boast here....
That's where he did most of his training.
Cain, I used to work at the Lumber Yard next to White Coconut Tree and people thought I was coming from there and gaumont. Poor me never climb wan Laang Step.
Pakarima step laang like Washington Bridge.
That's around Lombard St? Just pass Auto Supplies?
By the way I really like dis here pic.
Cain....Belly-Full, Mouth-Full, Hand-Full....
and eee Scratching---eee---Balls
That's around Lombard St? Just pass Auto Supplies?
YUh Rass kno story nah.
Jalil is that you or yuh cousin. It hard to tell cause yuh kno how Al yuh resemble.
Rev is busy commuting sins.
Jalil is that you or yuh cousin. It hard to tell cause yuh kno how Al yuh resemble.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Seriously.....I have a wicked Uncle....
Nuff Nuff Affairs.......
Home Affairs, Foreign Affairs & Regional Affairs...
With all Dem Portfolio ....If Uncle wanted .....
eee could easily be a Senior Minister with either PPP or PNC
One of eee Sweethoman got a very Hugly piknee,
Dem use to call de young child...."Baby-Monkey "
Because eee Muma does climb nuff Tree....
But in front of de Mother....Uncle say ....
Baby right name is Neeeeerhu....
Eeee grandfather (Muma Papa) was a Indu .....
and eee open book...
and name de pickney....Neeeerhuuu...
Muma Monkey use to say dis was Uncle Outside thing....
But later we find out.....
de same thing she does tell other people...
De Ole gal pull out Neeerhuu Birth Certificate and show dem Bhai...
Father : "Too Numerous to Mention"
Mothers : "Muma Monkey"
Child : Neerhuu
Title : De Ape, Baboon & Chimp Champion
Birth Place: Garmont
Neeehru......
if Uncle name "Too Numerous to Mention".....
yuh might be right cuz.
"And don't hide........yuh is yuh Modda pickney"
Nehru.....Serious now....
3 Girl went missing fuh 10 year....
Since they Find dem.....
De Rev Missing........
U ah de Smartest on de Planet....
Tell us wha Happening????
Ouch!!!
Monkey open ee mouth and story jump out....
Rev sharpening he cutlass fuh yall rass. When you come back, you wicked creeps will run for cover. Especially the chubby pedophile carita. hahhahaha
they will continue fuh expose De Big_seed and de lies...
unless yuh decide wash yuh self down.... to come clean and decent.....
Tell us who is "Chubby pedophile carita"?????
Look everytime yuh write $hit....Dem call yuh out.....Godey_Walla
You is de sex man while carita hold down dem lil boys. Yall rass gun get jail. hahahaha
Carrying a Godey.....must be very painful...
we sorry fuh U...
Anyone heard from Rev
I've also noticed since Rev hasn't been posting, neither has yuji, hehehe po' yuji has no one to follow, no one to talk shyte so that he repeat same, po yuji I feel for him.
Yugi and Rev must be one and the same.
So you see yourself regent of the Nietzschesque aphorism, an authentic example of Wissenschaft! What a pathetic lie you tell yourself. If ever you are an example of anything it is how dull an uninterested one can make of themselves by writing utter nonsense consistently.
StarBai.....none of the above would make sense to Nehru or most people for that matter. Communication means that the second party knows what you say. So mek it simple and you shall have made your point. As it is the above is valuable as a GNI gem....you know where we chuckle and chuckle and chuckle.....
I am not here presuming I am among idiots. He claims he is a cognitive scientist so I ought to be speaking to one with a clear and precise understanding of what I said. Now, Nietzsche is what you ought to have read in philosophy 101 and if you did then that he is an adroit exponent of aphorisms ( wrote two well known works in that style) and that his idea of transformation from analysis ought to follow easily. Chuckle all you want, I address people claiming to be smart not the casual run of the mill dunce. Even if there are some who did not get what was said then one would expect prudence be their guide and the look it up.
EHEHEh Eh?)) Uh??? UH??? Like me a Khaaake. Kari, Yuh gat wan Dictionary?? Wan Buckman wan will be fine.
an adroit exponent of aphorisms
ROFLMAO
EHEHEh Eh?)) Uh??? UH??? Like me a Khaaake. Kari, Yuh gat wan Dictionary?? Wan Buckman wan will be fine.
Dah dickshunary nah invent yet Pavi Bhai
Even duncify goat like Iman understan posts no matter how abstruse...or...how should I say it to make it simpler,mmmmmmm...no matter how enigmatic it may seem.