so you wanna sample some dick pudding eh
Is it vegetarian?
spotted dick sound like it has some kinda disease
NY Urban dictionary
1. freckle dick:
Someone who has a large amount of freckles and red hair.
1. freckle dick:
Someone who has a large amount of freckles and red hair.
Amral - I am in Heaven with spotted dick.
Chameli - sticky and very sweet.
Cain - yes it is vegetarian.
Riya - not diseased... you should see it... very spotted.
TI - the more freckle, the better.
And now get your dirty minds outta the gutta.
It is minced fruits(suet) served with pudding.
Chameli - sticky and very sweet.
Cain - yes it is vegetarian.
Riya - not diseased... you should see it... very spotted.
TI - the more freckle, the better.
And now get your dirty minds outta the gutta.
It is minced fruits(suet) served with pudding.
dick in a can..wonder what they will come up with next
a can call dickquote:Originally posted by Riya:
.quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Dick in a box???
You guys a terrible...
I once told a friend that I like keer with a bit of cinnamon sprinkled on top and she laff till she belly nearly buss! Meh fren iz Persian.
quote:Originally posted by TI:.quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Dick in a box???
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Dick in a box???
that's nothing new
83 online (0 members
83 guests)