Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Sorry. That should be Jaganism, not paganism.

The spellcheck on this forum really messes me up.  It substitutes all kinds of words when you are typing. Have to be more careful.

Thought so.  Didn't want the PPP boys to use this, and I am aware of this silly 15 minute rule.

Hope you know that most APNU folks don't think that Jagan is a hero.

Don't talk to them about Jagan if you don't want to hear distorted nonsense about Burnham being a hero.

Sorry. That should be Jaganism, not paganism.

The spellcheck on this forum really messes me up.  It substitutes all kinds of words when you are typing. Have to be more careful.

Bai, don't rely on spellcheck. That thing slows you down. Just double-check what you write before posting. And you have 15 minutes' grace to edit.

Home > NEWS > APNU+AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture — Dr Singh … says Alliance is about power, not about progress
A passionate Dr Ashni Singh addressing the De Abreu Street, Kitty, Georgetown rally on Thursday

APNU+AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture — Dr Singh … says Alliance is about power, not about progress

DECLARING that the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) is about progress for all Guya

That man Asni Look like a dark version of KIM II SUNG, and grinding his teeth at the audience.  Does he hate the fact that only a handful of people turned up?

Asni is a LIAR.  Both list got cross over and old political dogs.

Odinga Lumumba is aon old PNC dog.  Peter Ramsaroop is a political grasshopper.

Jeneifer Wesford is a former PNC member.

So what really is this idiot talking about?

The land is sliding from under the PPP/K.

A party for 23 years has so very little credibility left.  No one believes any of their promises that they had 23 years to do but never did, and wants to use the same slogans in 2015 to fool the people.

the ppp remind me of when i was young and i use to hustle the girls,every time i do some thing bad they will say but you promise,and will i tell them promises is made to be broken 

You lie. You must be another JB. Huch hooman bin ah go want you? Dem waan wah bline or langra?

Originally Posted by simple:

What's Moses phone #??

i have it come and get it but do not wear no panties 

You got some of yours to give him?

you can come too its the big big bamboo bamboo 

What's Moses phone #??

Yeah, but you ah de chiney man called Dick Funglo. You gat chapstik.

What's Moses phone #??

Yeah, but you ah de chiney man called Dick Funglo. You gat chapstik.

come na man and find out but i know you don't swing that way its that ass sample i was talking to you just rob people

What's Moses phone #??

Carry lil Vaseline to Kwame...

He gon give yu

wha ever yuh want....

What's Moses phone #??

Carry lil Vaseline to Kwame...

He gon give yu

wha ever yuh want....

More garbage from the minister of buggery.

Originally Posted by Amral:

First of all Mars I am more man than you since I post under my real name as I have nothing to hide.

Secondly where did I state that it is a rule, go back and read my comment.

You are the one claiming that I made it a rule. But if you want to call it a rule then so be it.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...-next-potential-haul

Thirdly threads on Political are more sensitive than others on Social.

When you change titles that can make the Forum liable and I get complaints I will take action.

Changing titles is one thing but putting a title that can be damaging is another thing.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/apnu-afc-alliance-showing-signs-of-fracture-granger-summoned-moses-to-explain-his-failure-to-attract-a-sizeable-number-of-indos-at-pnc-meetings-moses-now-in-limbo-fire-is-on-his-tail-to-deliver-granger-feels-conned-by-the-afc

APNU/AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture. Granger summoned Moses to explain his failure to attract a sizeable number of Indos at PNC meetings. Moses now in limbo, fire is on his tail to deliver. Granger feels conned by the AFC.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

APNU+AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture — Dr Singh  … says Alliance is about power, not about progress

A passionate Dr Ashni Singh

addressing the De Abreu Street, Kitty,

Georgetown Massive PPP rally on Thursday .

The gathering at De Abreu Street, Kitty, Georgetown rally

The gathering (8 Persons)

at De Abreu Street, Kitty, Georgetown rally.

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Amral it seems yuji has changed the title of this topic to...

APNU/AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture. Granger summoned Moses to explain his failure to attract a sizeable number of Indos at PNC meetings. Moses now in limbo, fire is on his tail to deliver. Granger feels conned by the AFC.

Could this Be Damaging????

Can this make the Forum liable????

Is Yuji Breaking your Rules????

Yuji is so Stupid & Reckless....

Yuji show a Picture with

a Crowd of 8 Persons....

the size of  Kwame, Faiuze & Kushial total following....

and wants to compare a crowd of 8

with the Thousands

showing up to hear from Moses.

Yuji yuh think

Granger scared

because of the PPP Crowd?