In Corriverton
Nice, Mr Granger is finally working for his money.
We need to see Mr Granger in a nice tie and suit.
Bannas, We talkin Guyana here not American Con men.
Thanks Buddy Nehru!1
Now I see why President Ramouthar and jAGDEO IS NICELY SUITED UP!!
Thanks Buddy Nehru!1
Now I see why President Ramouthar and jAGDEO IS NICELY SUITED UP!!
YOu saw Pres Ramotar campaigning with a Suit. I want to see dat.
They are cussing the PPPP 'baad' on the campaign trail.
I am still waiting for those J.A.C.K.A.S.S.E.S to say what they will do should the Alliance win the next election. From day 1 they will be fighting for seats. Blacks in the AFC will get ten, Indians two.
The AFC is now a black party.
Campaign or not I am yet to see Mr Granger in a nice suit.
The Donal and Jags ca$h in so much dem boys can dress up.
They are cussing the PPPP 'baad' on the campaign trail.
I am still waiting for those J.A.C.K.A.S.S.E.S to say what they will do should the Alliance win the next election. From day 1 they will be fighting for seats. Blacks in the AFC will get ten, Indians two.
The AFC is now a black party.
Try having coffee instead of XM for breakfast.
He's not living the Cadillac Lifestyle.
The only opposition I see in suit is Moses Neemactoo, he goes to cane cutter protest in suit and tie, What a Fool, he is the poster boy for the PNC.
Nice, Mr Granger is finally working for his money.
Nehru Bhai, 1 or 2 coolie wid grainger don't mean dey guh vote PNC. Guyanese like fuh tek out pitcha and ask peeple how dem look. Dem also like fuh look important.
Picture #3. The guy is from Line Path D. He is retired teacher..he ain't no PNC man. He is a distant relative of mine.
Mr. Granger seemed to have been in Berbice. There is a church building and one of the people I notice is a popular Lutheran pastor on the Corentyne. His endorsement of the Coalition will mean a lot.
I like Mr. Mars poster.
We are tired of the PPP. Can't stand them a minute more. The PPP must go. Time for a change! Time for dignity for the Guyanese working poor. Every race punishing.
Opposition coalition presidential candidate, David Granger addressing a Business Luncheon organised by the Guyana Manufacturing and Services Association (GMSA).
Nice meeting and nice message. Long live the Coalition!
a sign of weakness
GMSA Business Luncheon
APNU+AFC Public Meeting will be at Good Hope Kissoon Scheme. Tuesday March 17, 2015. At the Nursery School Area (Ball Field) @ 6M.
The Wind of Change is Here. Together APNU+AFC will make it happen. The Best is Yet to Come. Get Ready For a Brighter Day.
VOTE: APNU+AFC . Ignore fear and Come out BOLDLY!
IT IS Time to Make the Change.
The Coalition on the move. God bless the Coalition! God bless Guyana!
It's Guyana's time for deliverance!
On the road in Essequibo. A change is sweeping across the nation.
Essequibo
Open the eyes of our people, oh Lord!
You would not give us more punishment than we can bear.
I can feel the winds of change blowing in our Dear Land of Guyana.
Open the eyes of our people, oh Lord!
You would not give us more punishment than we can bear.
I can feel the winds of change blowing in our Dear Land of Guyana.
when the collation win it will be a hurricane
DeVeldt Berbice
Ebini Berbice
Kwakwani Berbice
Ladersville Berbice
Nice positive images...real nice
At Cuyuni-Wikki
At Wiruni
Change is coming.
Nice!
AFC/APNU on the Move!
APNU+AFC Meeting with Leaders of the Rastafarian Movement in Guyana
The only opposition I see in suit is Moses Neemactoo, he goes to cane cutter protest in suit and tie, What a Fool, he is the poster boy for the PNC.
Moses is an attorney-at-law and he has to appear in court with suit and tie. During this campaign season he doesn't always find time to go home to change his clothes and then travel to the countryside for public meetings or bottom-house meetings. Sometimes he rushes off directly from his law office to the various meeting places.
![]() |
Valerie Lowe on the campaign trail |
![]() |
David Granger -Presidential candidate APNU AFC |
Keep up the groundings with our people. Nice work.
CHEQUES MADE PAYABLE ONLY TO APNU.
Ebini Berbice
You won the draw for showing up.
Moses is an attorney-at-law and he has to appear in court with suit and tie. During this campaign season he doesn't always find time to go home to change his clothes and then travel to the countryside for public meetings or bottom-house meetings. Sometimes he rushes off directly from his law office to the various meeting places.
You got a plaster for every cut. Do you know the cases he is working on??
Pray for me Pandit.
Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora.
Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015
Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario
Got to admit its a good pic. AFC represented in bright yellow.
Very nice! The future of Guyana right there.
Please attend and give generously.
For Better Hope which use to be a PPP area, that's a small crowd.
The Lifespring Ministries nearby had Granger as a speaker; that's not good for the PPP.
Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora.
Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015
Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario
the warrior will be there
Addresses by Public Works Minister Robeson Benn; Member of Parliament Dr Vindhya Persaud; and General Manager of the Guyana Rice Development Board (GRDB), Mr Jagnarine Singh, focused on the Governmentâs social programmes, particularly those in the areas of education and health, as well as the sustained economic progress managed by the Administration.
All speakers reiterated the importance of educating the nationâs young people on the history of the country, and from whence the country has come.
It was also noted that the majority of the voters at the 2015 elections will be young people.
Alena thanks for posting
this info about
this Big PPP Meeting at Better Hope.
They are Trying....
at lease they attracted about 40 persons
which is more than double the amount
Gail & Kwame two PPP Top Guns
could have brought out to listen to their story.
Gail Meeting at NewTown/Kitty/Cambelville
- Crowd 12-15
Kwame - Crowd 4-5 Including Julius
Julius can be seen bending Down
in front of Kwame.
Anil Nandalall - Meter Meer Zog
Crowd 10 -12.
Ah see Jagnarine Singh
addressing the Youths at Better Hope
PPP Na got Nobody Better...
Fuh De Better Hope Youths...
Yuh know Yugee & Skeldon Love Kwame
yuh think Kwame gon be able to move up
to bigger Crowd like Gail or Anil....
Remember every Vote Counts.
De Hydro Seed Engineer
Load up his Pampers..
and keep repeating 60% or more
Yuh think he talking about
PPP @ May 11th Elections?
Their 4 Top Guns had 4 Meeting
and they struggling to meet 60 total...
Yuh think he talking about his
Overloaded Pampers....
Hope he is not....
Because Da cant win Election.
At Crum-Ewing's funeral
You got a plaster for every cut. Do you know the cases he is working on??
You're moving the goalpost. I reacted to your take on Moses' suit & tie.
Leave Moses alone. Do you know many of the PPP leaders don't know how to dress well? Sometimes they dress like canecutters rather than role models.
APNU-AFC public meeting at Kilcoy/Chesney on the Corentyne.
APNU-AFC bottom house meeting in Black Bush Polder.
APNU-AFC public meeting at Kilcoy/Chesney on the Corentyne.
If these pictures are any indication as to where the coalition are headed then I can clearly see them losing the election.
They have to do lot better and I man a lot better than what these pictures depict to win a majority.
APNU-AFC bottom house meeting in Black Bush Polder.
These pictures bear bad news for the coalition again. This will not win them a majority.
bannas...one one dutty ah build dam...remember, these are PPP strongholds
This is house to house...all it takes is to get 10 to 15% of traditional PPP supporters, and yuh good to go
bannas...one one dutty ah build dam...remember, these are PPP strongholds
This is house to house...all it takes is to get 10 to 15% of traditional PPP supporters, and yuh good to go
Good point. But they still need to do a lot better than what they are currently doing.
I congratulate them for working to break down the racial divide.
But I still predict a PPP majority.
I was at a funeral in NYC over the weekend and during the wake I listened in on conversations and many Guyanese still do not trust the PNC due to their past history.
It is all about trust.
Nice positive images...real nice
Nice indeed and PEACEFUL. Keep up the good work Mr Granger. Finally, we dont have a lazy Opposition Leader.
Look at Bottom Houses NOW in Guyana. PROGRESS PROGRESS. LET US NOT STOP PROGRESS!!!
Looks nice and relaxing eh bai...I can imagine rockin in a hammock wid some nice breeze
Dem Rass nah kno how GOOD dem gat it!!! The Atlantic Breeze, a case of Banks and the old lady keep frying Banga and Snapper. A few Butterfish would not hurt. DAT IS LIFE IN PARADISE.
check out the front yard in one a dem picha...beautiful plants
bLACK bUSH AND THE jHANDI fLAG GO HAND IN HAND.
BBP looking good
They have to do lot better and I man a lot better than what these pictures depict to win a majority.
Hmmm. Kwame screaming to himself while every one passes by, not looking. Gail in Kitty in front of 10 forlorn people, who were probably told "show up...or else".
Seems to me as if the PPP has problems of its own.
KP is a classic dunce. Rumor has it that he was an education officer.
MOSES NAGAMOOTOO, MARCH 19 --- "TEAM UNITY IN USA: Over this weekend APNU+AFC team unity Guyana will be in Florida, New Jersey, and in New York on a meet and greet elections tour.
I will join Presidential Candidate David Granger for events in Brooklyn and Queens, where thousands of Guyanese live.
On Sunday, between 2 and 5 pm, we will attend an open forum at the Narissa Palace, 116-36 Rockaway Boulevard, between South Ozone Park and Richmond Hill.
We will share our plans for investment, and concessions for Guyanese who wish to return to Guyana.
Guyanese in the diaspora have requested meetings with the Coalition, which is certain to be the new government after May 11, for us to say what are our plans to tackle the crime and unemployment situation, and to fight widespread corruption.
I am hoping to re-unite not only with family members, but with friends and old comrades.
It is time in Guyana for a Government of National Unity!"
Very nice thread.
Miami
APNU+AFC's James Bond in Bel Air last night.
[PHOTO: JAMES BOND'S FACEBOOK PAGE]
Nice to see the Opposition out and about.
Gilbakka
Post a reminder on SUnday morning about that event at Narissa Palace
Gilbakka
I heard it sold out already.
APNU AFC are now working hard. Now let us hope that the AFC has an "anti rigging" apparatus in PPP strongholds on May 11. APNU claims that they do in PNC strongholds.
Gilbakka
why...they giving away food
Gilbakka
fREE FOOD DOes DO MIRACLE.
Gilbakka
the operand words were "SOLD OUT!!!"
Gilbakka
The sold out numbers don't count in North America, they can't vote. They need the sold out numbers in Guyana where their votes count. APNU/AFC trip sole purpose is to collect MONEY, show up is one thing but donate is the only thing. I am going next month to vote, see you.
Gilbakka
The sold out numbers don't count in North America, they can't vote. They need the sold out numbers in Guyana where their votes count. APNU/AFC trip sole purpose is to collect MONEY, show up is one thing but donate is the only thing. I am going next month to vote, see you.
I would suggest you start working on that big belly.
People in Guyana do listen to their relatives in NYC. And one cannot run a campaign without funds.
Miami
Brooklyn, New York
Gilbakka
I will, sir. Note taken.
wHEN IS THE BROOKLYN EVENT?