We need to see Mr Granger in a nice tie and suit.

Bannas, We talkin Guyana here not American Con men.

Thanks Buddy Nehru!1

Now I see why President Ramouthar and jAGDEO IS NICELY SUITED UP!!

YOu saw Pres Ramotar campaigning with a Suit.  I want to see dat.

They are cussing the PPPP 'baad' on the campaign trail.

I am still waiting for those J.A.C.K.A.S.S.E.S to say what they will do should the Alliance win the next election. From day 1 they will be fighting for seats.  Blacks in the AFC will get ten, Indians two.

The AFC is now a black party.

Last edited by Ramakant-P

They are cussing the PPPP 'baad' on the campaign trail.

I am still waiting for those J.A.C.K.A.S.S.E.S to say what they will do should the Alliance win the next election. From day 1 they will be fighting for seats.  Blacks in the AFC will get ten, Indians two.

The AFC is now a black party.

Try having coffee instead of XM for breakfast.

Nice, Mr Granger is finally working for his money.

Nehru Bhai, 1 or 2 coolie wid grainger don't mean dey guh vote PNC. Guyanese like fuh tek out pitcha and ask peeple how dem look. Dem also like fuh look important.

Picture #3. The guy is from Line Path D. He is retired teacher..he ain't no PNC man. He is a distant relative of mine.

Mr. Granger seemed to have been in Berbice.  There is a church building and one of the people I notice is a popular Lutheran pastor on the Corentyne.  His endorsement of the Coalition will mean a lot.

I like Mr. Mars poster.  

We are tired of the PPP.  Can't stand them a minute more.  The PPP must go.  Time for a change!  Time for dignity for the Guyanese working poor.  Every race punishing.