It's no joke seeing these opposition persons gather vast wealth while their supporters risk their lives and offer their blood to the AFC and APNU elitists. Christopher Ram can only play the victim for so long. Ena Ram's Divorce papers are not going to bring tears for any Ram who operates that accounting firm with 3 of his concubines.

hubert persaud you start to sound like the village bitch

Are you an AFC/APNU supporter or are you Christopher Ram or Ena Ram hiding behind a fictitious name? Unless you are a Nazi soldier being patrotic to Adolf Hitler regime, the amount of personal attacks and display of anger is suspicious because my post reflects the midemenours of Christopher Ram.It looks as if you are offended by the content I write about AFC and APNU politicians. Another likelihood is the monetary incentive given by the rich AFC politicans for you to spread the personal attacks.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Warrior, please do not follow this chap.  The Jagdeoites are having a mental meltdown.,

I plead with you do not follow these bad people.

Have patience - the 2013 budget coming, we will squeeze all the FAT out of these FAT cats.

2 months from now!  Patience.

Don't follow the AFC or APNU rich politicians. The budget cuts would be one step to disaster for Guyana and Guyanese.

Originally Posted by Hubert Persaud:

"Warrior" and his accusations without facts. Typical of Freddie Kissoon's and Christopher Ram's character assassination articles in Kaieteur News and Stabroek News.

Hubert: Take it easy on warria. The man is harmless, he just needs to stop hearing stuff, start reading and comprehend what he reads. I still have hopes for him someday.

"Warrior" and his accusations without facts. Typical of Freddie Kissoon's and Christopher Ram's character assassination articles in Kaieteur News and Stabroek News.

Hubert: Take it easy on warria. The man is harmless, he just needs to stop hearing stuff, start reading and comprehend what he reads. I still have hopes for him someday.

Ole fool Skaldan. No fool like wan ole Fool.

Originally Posted by PRK:

Amoeba feces brain: Someday someone will educate you. But then mankind tried and fail; god will be next to try. I hope he has some patience. I'll keep praying for you.

Yuh stupid ole ass. Yu cyant educate me. Me daddy a pay foh me education.

Originally Posted by God:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

A large number of Guyanese citizens are yet to receive their hard earned saving they once deposited in Clico

Which was a victim of the global downturn and collapse of real estate in the US. 

However Globe Trust, a haven for AFC/PNC fraudsters, collapsed in a time when the global economy was strong. 

A large number of Guyanese citizens are yet to receive their hard earned saving they once deposited in Clico

Which was a victim of the global downturn and collapse of real estate in the US. 

However Globe Trust, a haven for AFC/PNC fraudsters, collapsed in a time when the global economy was strong. 

Which was a victim of PPP fraudsters

No, AFC fraudsters, Nagamootoo was part and parcel to the Clico collapse, look up the records. hahhaha

He was in the PPP at that time and was surrounded by PPP fraudsters ripping off the Clico investors. He condemned the corruption and left because he couldn't stand the tiefin anymore. hahaha

He was in the PPP at that time and was surrounded by PPP fraudsters ripping off the Clico investors. hahaha

Exactly, and now the AFC inherit this evil character who now try to pass himself off as a brand new second hand virgin to politics. ahahahaha

yes, exactly as you admitted - He condemned the corruption of the PPP fraudsters surrounding him and left because he couldn't stand the tiefin anymore. hahaha

He was in the PPP at that time and was surrounded by PPP fraudsters ripping off the Clico investors. hahaha

Exactly, and now the AFC inherit this evil character who now try to pass himself off as a brand new second hand virgin to politics. ahahahaha

yes, exactly as you admitted - He condemned the corruption of the PPP fraudsters surrounding him and left because he couldn't stand the tiefin anymore. hahaha

No, he only condemn when he finish filling his pockets with Clico money and the well went dry. Now he jump to the AFC/PNC to see if he can start a new line of fraud. See the recent gold, cocaine and ezjet busts? Note that it was only after Nagamootoo joined the AFC/PNC that the parties started taking these high risk fund raising campaigns. ahahhaha

Jagdeo bag off the Clico money and the gold is PPP gold controlled by Rob Earth. Why you think they made him minister of gold mining - to control PPP gold smuggling. Just like they made Roger Khan right hand man Doctor of Death Ramsammy minister of agriculture to control the shipment of coca plants.

No, Nagamootoo siphoned off the Clico money, check the audit trail, then he released the ill gotten funds to the AFc/PNC which they used to finance the Linden and Agricola riots.  Now that the money is used up, they now dipping into drug running and gold robbery to shore up their finances. 

If Nagamootoo got any of the PPP Clico funds he would have stayed with the PPP. The pickings are very lucrative in the current PPP - the biggest tiefmen ever in the short history of Guyana.

Only a moron would ask such a question. Isn't the Minister of Home Affairs and the police responsible for prosecuting wrongdoing with respect to Globe Trust? How can the opposition do that? Conscience you are not a thinking person. Given how you guys harass people, I know if there was a case against the Director of Globe Trust you guys would have already done something to embarrass the PNC. 

==========

Hmmmm! Interesting! Very interesting.

Looks like Moses is most qualified to head the executive branch---he knows how to suck on the milk and honey.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
==========

Looks like Moses is most qualified to head the executive branch---he knows how to suck on the milk and honey.

Rev:

But tiefman nah seh dem tief. Dem seh dem ah tek. So technically Moses technically is no theief. He siphoned; not stole.

==========

Rev:

But tiefman nah seh dem tief. Dem seh dem ah tek. So technically Moses technically is no theief. He siphoned; not stole.

Ayoo hear this stupid ole donkey a talk. Wah yuh suh pagalee foh? Seh something smart nah.

==========

Rev:

Ayoo hear this stupid ole donkey a talk. Wah yuh suh pagalee foh? Seh something smart nah.

Something smart.. Go ask yu mumma who ah yu pappa!

Originally Posted by Brutus:
Redux .. Tongue in cheek observation of how some wrongs are ok when committed by people of our own colour and there won't be a peep from anyone.

i don't follow . . .

other than being the spouse of Steve Backer, remind me again of the "wrongs" SHE committed in the Globe Trust tiefman affair

your illiteracy now marries antimanism . . . smh