A few of them on here acting like they are....

Some of you need to grow a pair instead of hiding unda the bed all the time...

Be more like Nagas, look and act tough....

Are you serious Riff? The man run and hide under the blackman bed.

Guyana don't only have indian people yuh know

Ray, Why you asking??  Someone did not speak up for their RIGHTS??  Or am I missing something???

Rights!

All I see is whining about how coolies people need protection, how dem blackman ah kill ayuh....

Everybody in Guyana need protection, not just indians...unless indians in Guyana think they are the only ones deserving of protection...

Is like you wake up overnight and discovered that the armed forces are the same for the last 50 years...your PPP had 23 years to put systems in place...

What were they doing???

Ray, Why you asking??  Someone did not speak up for their RIGHTS??  Or am I missing something???

Is like you wake up overnight and discovered that the armed forces are the same for the last 50 years...your PPP had 23 years to put systems in place...

What were they doing???

Busy  thieving .

Rights!

All I see is whining about how coolies people need protection, how dem blackman ah kill ayuh....

Everybody in Guyana need protection, not just indians...unless indians in Guyana think they are the only ones deserving of protection...

What were they doing???

I dont know exactly what you are referring to but I will continue to report what I see and hear.   Like Rev would say, Who Vex Vex!!!

Rights!

What were they doing???

I dont know exactly what you are referring to but I will continue to report what I see and hear.   Like Rev would say, Who Vex Vex!!!

ahhh..yuh blind now

You fellas do Indians a disservice with the victim mentality

Instead of focusing on coming back strong...you focus on victimhood, which is a weakness

Rights!

What were they doing???

ahhh..yuh blind now

Instead of focusing on coming back strong...you focus on victimhood, which is a weakness

How quickly you sing a different tune.

Rights!

What were they doing???

ahhh..yuh blind now

How quickly you sing a different tune.

???

What derass yuh talkin bout different tune?

WOnder WHO start thread about FEAR?

I started a thread about Fear and Uncertainty.  That is what I heard this morning from more than 2 people in Guyana I know and trust.  I stand by my Post.

There is nothing to fear but fear itself

Aint dat nice to hear from your comfort of LI USA?????

WOnder WHO start thread about FEAR?

I started a thread about Fear and Uncertainty.  That is what I heard this morning from more than 2 people in Guyana I know and trust.  I stand by my Post.

There is nothing to fear but fear itself

Aint dat nice to hear from your comfort of LI USA?????

Yuh saying crime don't happen in the US???

I can start hundred of threads about crime in the US

A few of them on here acting like they are....

Some of you need to grow a pair instead of hiding unda the bed all the time...

Be more like Nagas, look and act tough....

Are you serious Riff? The man run and hide under the blackman bed.

So obviously he isnt afraid of blackman.  Unlike you who quake every time a big strong PNC woman walks passed you.

Originally Posted by Sparky:

Yuh just had bikers shooting up in TX

Yuh just had riots in Baltimore

Every day plenty people get shoot in NYC

etc etc etc

I will have you know that Amazonian women with steel cyats are a thing to fear. Ask Cobra.

Yuji and rama are also terrified of PNC females.  I think that they fear being treated like that PPP flag by those PNC Amazonian women with cyats of steel.  If that happened they would hang limp just like the flag, only difference is the huge torrent of tears that would gush from their eyes.

It's the Indians who did the PPP in...

The indians who didn't get a piece of the Pie  were PISSED off and bolted the party only to be shunned by the PNC diehards.  I am not sorry for them.  Please don't come back to the PPP, we don't want your kind.( Judas)

Based on the 3 lonely souls with their dutty cardboard, not too many people want to be around the PPP any more.  PPP bowl empty, no more soup, so why bother.

The indians who didn't get a piece of the Pie  were PISSED off and bolted the party only to be shunned by the PNC diehards.  I am not sorry for them.  Please don't come back to the PPP, we don't want your kind.( Judas)

Based on the 3 lonely souls with their dutty cardboard, not too many people want to be around the PPP any more.  PPP bowl empty, no more soup, so why bother.

I am getting rid of the opportunists. As I told you already.  I am the PPP. 

etc etc etc

I will have you know that Amazonian women with steel cyats are a thing to fear. Ask Cobra.

Yuji and rama are also terrified of PNC females.  I think that they fear being treated like that PPP flag by those PNC Amazonian women with cyats of steel.  If that happened they would hang limp just like the flag, only difference is the huge torrent of tears that would gush from their eyes.

Nehru, Cobra, and Yugi (especially the latter 2) are just 3 very insecure "men". Their "masculinity" is easily challenged by black women much less black men. Rama is just a drunk.

I dont see Odinga, Joe Hamilton or Kwame in dat line.......what is going on?

I wonder if people would respond so well to a thread entitled "Are Some Afro Guyanese Cowards" because statistically cowards exist in all races.

That some PPP supporters who are of course Indian are behaving like lunatics is not indicative of any racial anything.

But it's always the go to thing to deal with PPP supporters in Guyanese society. Denigrate Indian people as a race. I note the glee that some coolies take in seriously denigrating Indian people.

Rama, PPP did the Indians, 2015 and 1964.  PPP is a bunch of losers, clowns and jokers.  At 15 baseman thought Jagan was a clown and switched to Liberator.  30+ years later, baseman realize his assessment at 15 was spot-on.

Jagdeo wasn't in de line either. Why he hiding?

He was busy making the cardboard signs? Or maybe he's the puppet master?

Rama, PPP did the Indians, 2015 and 1964.  PPP is a bunch of losers, clowns and jokers.  At 15 baseman thought Jagan was a clown and switched to Liberator.  30+ years later, baseman realize his assessment at 15 was spot-on.

I was 15 (1997) when Janet Jagan came to power and became anti-PPP under her brief reign. I saw on TV how she was getting stoned as she entered Parliament's compound and wondered how the hell a so-called coolie government is so weak and antimanish at the mere sight of PNC women armed with stones and channa. At age 16, I was very anti PPP by then and met Kari and Jalil at Joe Kanhai backyard celebrating the PPP or some shyte like that and all the PPP cultists like Kari and Jalil kept rubbishing me for being wrong about the PPP. Jalil was especially living off the PPP fat (so to speak). His day job was PPP propaganda in NY. This was still the era in which they had favour at Freedom House. Now dem bais dis was anti PPP since the Governorship of Sir Ralph Grey.

Then I joined ROAR at 18 on the spot on my first visit to Guyana where my relatives were organizing Berbice for ROAR in time for the 2001 campaign.

I was right then and I'm right now. The PPP is full of mad people who can't seem to change no matter how grave and dire the circumstances. They are criminally dangerous to Indian people. They are leading us to destruction. I suspect we're already sheep on the truck to the abbatoir just still too hopeful to realize it.

P.S...To be anti-PPP in 1997 at age 15 in Richmond Hill was a lonely thing to do. Everyone was pro-PPP. They were still a highly polished turd at that stage.

I doubt he will not be seen in any protest.

I was 15 (1997) when Janet Jagan came to power and became anti-PPP under her brief reign. I saw on TV how she was getting stoned as she entered Parliament's compound and wondered how the hell a so-called coolie government is so weak and antimanish at the mere sight of PNC women armed with stones and channa. At age 16, I was very anti PPP by then and met Kari and Jalil at Joe Kanhai backyard celebrating the PPP or some shyte like that and all the PPP cultists like Kari and Jalil kept rubbishing me for being wrong about the PPP. Jalil was especially living off the PPP fat (so to speak). His day job was PPP propaganda in NY. This was still the era in which they had favour at Freedom House. Now dem bais dis was anti PPP since the Governorship of Sir Ralph Grey.

Then I joined ROAR at 18 on the spot on my first visit to Guyana where my relatives were organizing Berbice for ROAR in time for the 2001 campaign.

I was right then and I'm right now. The PPP is full of mad people who can't seem to change no matter how grave and dire the circumstances. They are criminally dangerous to Indian people. They are leading us to destruction. I suspect we're already sheep on the truck to the abbatoir just still too hopeful to realize it.

P.S...To be anti-PPP in 1997 at age 15 in Richmond Hill was a lonely thing to do. Everyone was pro-PPP. They were still a highly polished turd at that stage.

Banna, imagine being anti-PPP Indian in Guyana, my school friends refer to me as "blackman" even though my loyalty was with the Liberator, headed by Dr Gunraj Kumar.  I still remember PPP cohorts like Rampadarat (Rudy) Jadopat chanting long live PPP and the "almighty" Soviet Union.

Them bais you mentioned were PPP clowns to me, today they on opposite side, like a zig-zag machine, or a cheap prostitute who does what the patron of the moment desires.   Baseman, on the others hand, did and still do believe the PPP could be a "Liberator" for all races [not in it's current form].  Baseman never did embrace the mono-ethnic party politics of Guyana and believe both the PPP and PNC should be abolished from the electoral process, or broaden their base (The Paul Kagame model).

Originally Posted by Itaname:

etc etc etc

Nehru, Cobra, and Yugi (especially the latter 2) are just 3 very insecure "men". Their "masculinity" is easily challenged by black women much less black men. Rama is just a drunk.

I was in Albany, NY over the weekend and saw some very, very pretty African American Girls. A few of them were eying up Yuji but I am already taken.

I have no problem with Afro girls. My first love was mixed and that is a very, long and sad story. I do not wish to repeat it here. My brother Gil on GNI knows about it.

etc etc etc

I was in Albany, NY over the weekend and saw some very, very pretty African American Girls. A few of them were eying up Yuji but I am already taken.

I have no problem with Afro girls. My first love was mixed and that is a very, long and sad story. I do not wish to repeat it here. My brother Gil on GNI knows about it.

Yuh want me play de song fo mek yuh cry again?

etc etc etc

Ow Bhaya,

Please don't mek me cry again. I am just recovering from the election defeat.

etc etc etc

Yugi is not allowed to have sex for pleasure.

etc etc etc

Ow Bhaya,

Please don't mek me cry again. I am just recovering from the election defeat.

Okay, me sarry fe yuh.