Originally Posted by Itaname:
Originally Posted by Sparky:

Yuh just had bikers shooting up in TX

Yuh just had riots in Baltimore

Every day plenty people get shoot in NYC

etc etc etc

I will have you know that Amazonian women with steel cyats are a thing to fear. Ask Cobra.

Yuji and rama are also terrified of PNC females.  I think that they fear being treated like that PPP flag by those PNC Amazonian women with cyats of steel.  If that happened they would hang limp just like the flag, only difference is the huge torrent of tears that would gush from their eyes.

Nehru, Cobra, and Yugi (especially the latter 2) are just 3 very insecure "men". Their "masculinity" is easily challenged by black women much less black men. Rama is just a drunk.

I was in Albany, NY over the weekend and saw some very, very pretty African American Girls. A few of them were eying up Yuji but I am already taken.

I have no problem with Afro girls. My first love was mixed and that is a very, long and sad story. I do not wish to repeat it here. My brother Gil on GNI knows about it.

Yuh want me play de song fo mek yuh cry again?

Yugi is not allowed to have sex for pleasure.

Bhai, I think you got it all wrong.

Life without sex ? I would prefer to die than to live without sex.

etc etc etc

I will have you know that Amazonian women with steel cyats are a thing to fear. Ask Cobra.

Yuji and rama are also terrified of PNC females.  I think that they fear being treated like that PPP flag by those PNC Amazonian women with cyats of steel.  If that happened they would hang limp just like the flag, only difference is the huge torrent of tears that would gush from their eyes.

Nehru, Cobra, and Yugi (especially the latter 2) are just 3 very insecure "men". Their "masculinity" is easily challenged by black women much less black men. Rama is just a drunk.

I was in Albany, NY over the weekend and saw some very, very pretty African American Girls. A few of them were eying up Yuji but I am already taken.

I have no problem with Afro girls. My first love was mixed and that is a very, long and sad story. I do not wish to repeat it here. My brother Gil on GNI knows about it.

Sex can be painful when yuh parda is De Rev wid dem diamond encrusted tings dem

Sorry yuji, that was cheap I know (and me sari)

etc etc etc

Ker you rass.

I am in Canada and the Rev is in Merica.

We are both straight as arrows. I will take a cheap shot at you when it is appropriate. Please be prepared to handle it then.

BTW, have you ever visited Albany, NY before ? You all have some very, very pretty Afro Girls there. 

etc etc etc

Ker you rass.

We are both straight as arrows. I will take a cheap shot at you when it is appropriate. Please be prepared to handle it then.

BTW, have you ever visited Albany, NY before ? You all have some very, very pretty Afro Girls there. 

Yea, quite often actually. I never really liked Albany. Cold. Industrial. Post apocalyptic wasteland. Like 3 good restaurants. Painfully freezing in winter.

etc etc etc

Ker you rass.

Yea, quite often actually. I never really liked Albany. Cold. Industrial. Post apocalyptic wasteland. Like 3 good restaurants. Painfully freezing in winter.

I spent two days there, one of my cousin married an Afro Girl there.

I celebrated the wedding and APNU's race unification in style. I had a good laugh and realized that this is a trend that no one can stop.

Burnham was right, all a we is one family. My cousin opened the door and let the girl in. I told him that I want to be an Aja so he has to hurry up.

It's the Indians who did the PPP in...

The indians who didn't get a piece of the Pie  were PISSED off and bolted the party only to be shunned by the PNC diehards.  I am not sorry for them.  Please don't come back to the PPP, we don't want your kind.( Judas)

Rama, PPP did the Indians, 2015 and 1964.  PPP is a bunch of losers, clowns and jokers.  At 15 baseman thought Jagan was a clown and switched to Liberator.  30+ years later, baseman realize his assessment at 15 was spot-on.

There is something to say about loyalty. One does not turn their back on their party because they lost an election. One stays with that party and work hard to address the issues that contributed to their loss. One does not denigrate the vast majority of their followers as if they had nothing to do with the development of Guyana. Guyanese Indians had taken pride in their education. They have worked hard to better their livelihood as well as their communities. They have contributed in every segment of Guyana's development. Their physical strength may be inferior to that of black Guyanese but they don't envy blacks for that because they are fully aware and pleased with the areas where they are superior. So who wants to jump ship can do so. Back in the 60s, the PPP left a fiscally sound treasury which was completely buried by the PNC. The PPP then brought Guyana back from the dead and has now left it so much better. Time will tell if the PNC will again destroy it.