The Sylphlike(Riya's word) PRIYANKA CHOPRA!

Are you ready for some Chopra?

The hottest pipes in the sports world belong to Bollywood star and former Miss World Priyanka Chopra, the singer behind “In My City,” the theme song to the 2013 season of “Thursday Night Football.”

Click on the link:

http://nypost.com/2013/09/22/the-nfls-big-hitmaker/

AND HERE IS PRIYA SINGING "IN MY CITY"

The 31-year-old stunner is one of the biggest stars in India, but it was her music that resonated first with broadcast producers.

“If anyone told you we knew who she was before the song, we’d be lying,” said Brian Lockhart, coordinating producer at the NFL Network.

“When we heard the lyrics, we all looked at it as ‘This is what we do — when we cover a game, the entire NFL is coming to your city.’ ”

Chopra replaced Cee Lo Green’s “I Love Football” as the opener for the game telecast and has joined the ranks of Carrie Underwood, who opens “Sunday Night Football.”

http://nypost.com/2013/09/22/the-nfls-big-hitmaker/

Originally Posted by Stinger:
Now dis is more like it love me some Pri in de mornin

Are you a Miami Dolphins fan ?

Check Priya in a Dolhins outfit:

NICE SHOE!

Was expecting dis tred to be bout de odda Chopra, Deepak lol

Btw ima Giants fan first, Fins 2nd

Didi yuh right I meant Ri

So u do like a NY team, eh Stingaaaghhh....

Itoo thought this wa about Prem Chopra....

Rev, I like all her photos except the eagles outfit. I don't think it does much for her. Her shoes are cute though. The first time I heard her sing, I was in awe. She's got such a beautiful voice. She is a true beauty. 

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Rev, I like all her photos except the eagles outfit.

I don't think it does much for her. Her shoes are cute though. The first time I heard her sing, I was in awe. She's got such a beautiful voice. She is a true beauty. 

Yep! That eagles outfit was poorly constructed---the pants all the way above her navel---not good---fitted her like a girdle/roll on---the stuff old ladies wear.

Other than that she's very sylphlike(slim and graceful)---Riya who posts here on gni describes herself as sylphlike---maybe Riya and Priya are related---does Riya look like Priya---or is she more sensuous and exotic ?lol

Yep! That eagles outfit was poorly constructed---the pants all the way above her navel---not good---fitted her like a girdle/roll on---the stuff old ladies wear.

Other than that she's very sylphlike(slim and graceful)---Riya who posts here on gni describes herself as sylphlike---maybe Riya and Priya are related---does Riya look like Priya---or is she more sensuous and exotic ?lol

Mum's the word, Rev

btw, I don't see anything wrong with the eagles outfit. Highwaist pants is very defining and the second skin leather/spandex illusion gives her that edgy, sexy look

Was expecting dis tred to be bout de odda Chopra, Deepak lol

Btw ima Giants fan first, Fins 2nd

Didi yuh right I meant Ri

I was just about to get into a huff

Originally Posted by Riya:

Mum's the word, Rev

Whatever happened to the bold, daring, unabashed, self-assured and self confident Riya ?

Come on Riya! Let it rip!

Tell the GNI community that lovely Priya ain't no match for sylphlike Riya in the sensuous and exotic arena.hahaha

DON'T BE MODEST!

Mum's the word, Rev

Whatever happened to the bold, daring, unabashed, self-assured and self confident Riya ?

Come on Riya! Let it rip!

Tell the GNI community that lovely Priya ain't no match for sylphlike Riya in the sensuous and exotic arena.hahaha

DON'T BE MODEST!

The lovely Priya ain't no match for sylphlike me in the sensuous and exotic arena

ha ha ha ha

There you go---that's more like it---it's called CONFIDENCE Riya!

No more "Mum's the word".

Speaking of CONFIDENCE---this is what makes a woman beautiful---a confident woman is also a sexy and sensuous woman.

Have a good day Riya---and next time you chat with the Rev----no more "Mum's the word"----Be yourself--be CONFIDENT.lol

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Rev, I like all her photos except the eagles outfit.

I don't think it does much for her. Her shoes are cute though. The first time I heard her sing, I was in awe. She's got such a beautiful voice. She is a true beauty. 

Senor Rev, this is a detailed response It's such a beauty to have varying perspectives. I think the high waist did nothing for her. You think it's more suitable for an old lady. Riya thinks high waist is sexy. What does your First Lady think?