this tread is actually about a bunch of delirious woman.
[/QUOTE]
okay, these pic make my day.
Arjun and Hrithik look so gooddddddddd, yeppppppp
Okay, back to work.
okay, these pic make my day.
Arjun and Hrithik look so gooddddddddd, yeppppppp
Okay, back to work.
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Liar....you were just drooling after Arjun
Hrithik all the way baby
hehehe! I'm fickle when it comes to these guys
Hritick man oh man
where is SRK
quote:Originally posted by IK:
Hritick man oh man
where is SRK
He's in a class by his own
I should post meh short, bald and 48 inch waist picture for you all to drool over.
for a moment I thought I read short, bald, 48 inch waist and drool at the side of your mouth....
guh clean yuh glasses gyalquote:Originally posted by Riya:
for a moment I thought I read short, bald, 48 inch waist and drool at the side of your mouth....
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
guh clean yuh glasses gyal
was boo boo I clean it
...ayo too much
u know in my younger days i woulda hug my pillow and imagine wan ah the star bie.... now lil ole Kas2 will have to do.
Like you nah wash yuh face dis marnin.quote:Originally posted by Riya:was boo boo I clean itquote:Originally posted by antabanta:
guh clean yuh glasses gyal
Like you nah wash yuh face dis marnin.
nah that would mean I had to wake up at 6 to start wash meh face....I gat a big farrid
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
u know in my younger days i woulda hug my pillow and imagine wan ah the star bie.... now lil ole Kas2 will have to do.
awwww so sweet
You mean you got a fivehead instead of a forehead.quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
Like you nah wash yuh face dis marnin.
nah that would mean I had to wake up at 6 to start wash meh face....I gat a big farrid
You mean you got a fivehead instead of a forehead.
that is so....lame
Ker yuh boo boo eye, big farid behindquote:Originally posted by Riya:that is so....lamequote:Originally posted by antabanta:
You mean you got a fivehead instead of a forehead.
quote:Originally posted by IK:
Hritick man oh man
where is SRK
Sharukh surrounded by IK and a few other GNI ladies.
Saif is definitely one of my faves too..man oh man.
I like Saif...not that much like I am over the others
quote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by IK:
Hritick man oh man
where is SRK
Sharukh surrounded by IK and a few other GNI ladies.
tnks Alena
110 online (1 member
109 guests)