* Raymond is a bonafide PPP HATER.

* He was just being silly.

* Intelligent posts are frowned upon by Raymond and his fellow PPP HATERS.

* You mentioned an INTERNAL POLL---why the hell Raymond asking for you to cite source.

BOTTOM LINE:

* PPP HATERS are in mental turmoil---may they continue to suffer.

Kudos PPP. Bring out the Tassa and let us celebrate. Five More Years. Five More Years.

* The good people of Guyana---those actually residing and voting there---they have had their eyes and minds opened---they now understand clearly that the opposition parties, the PNC and the AFC, are consumed by hatred and contempt for the ruling party. They also perceive the PNC/AFC to be viciously anti-development, anti-foreign investments, anti-progress, and anti-Guyana.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is a 99.99% probability the PPP will win the next election by a majority.

* The PPP HATERS can bawl and scream and complain all they want---but the fact is the PPP will rule Guyana for generations to come.

* You mentioned an INTERNAL POLL---why the hell Raymond asking for you to cite source.

BOTTOM LINE:

The idea of anyone being in mental turmoil is repudiated immediately in reading your bilge.

Magical thinking not mathematical thinking. The PPP are detestable as corrupt creatures of the worse sort. One does not have to hate them no more than one hates a staph infection.

Stromborn lives 2615 miles from Guyana

Stormy:

* You can whine and bray all you want from your home in Maryland, USA, but come election time, the real Guyanese, those residing in that country, they will re-elect the PPP with a majority----yuji posted 52%.

BOTTOM LINE:

Raymond closing of my thread on an internal poll is an attack on Freedom of speech.

Looks like PPP supporters are not allowed to express free speech.

Speak out now !

Raymond is a PPP Hater.

Originally Posted by raymond:

No Justice...No Peace...Ban Raymond now!

* The rev is vehemently against amral banning raymond for displaying bias against PPP supporters on GNI.

Let us be reminded that yuji stoop up for Raymond after the PNC/AFC supporters attacked him in the early days as a moderator.

Free Speech or die.

Amral 

Raymond is now displaying his AFC/PNC bias.

He closed my thread on an internl poll. This is blatant attack on freedom of speech.

Speak out NOW !

Amral

Raymond closed my thread on an internal poll. Please address this matter.

Amral, we cannot suppress free speech. 

idiot, he is simply asking that u cite a source for the information u are disseminating on GNI (newspaper, press release, press conference, etc) . . . your bt as a source is not acceptable!

GNI is like a AFC/PNC forum for Raymond. PPP posters are being threatened and threads closed.

yuji:

* raymond has been suffering from loneliness and frustration recently---so he needed to call attention to himself---that's why he locked your excellent thread.

Rev, Raymond guh ban yu rass like forbes ban flour, alloo etc.

GNI is like a AFC/PNC forum for Raymond. PPP posters are being threatened and threads closed.

yuji:

* raymond has been suffering from loneliness and frustration recently---so he needed to call attention to himself---that's why he locked your excellent thread.

Well if Ray is a product of Burnhamite then you should not be surprise.

yuji:

You mean you Rev have been suffering from lonliness, Kawame on vacation in Suriname with Julius and he left you all alone.

He rass nah got visa for merica and Canada.

Amral 

He closed my thread on an internl poll. This is blatant attack on freedom of speech.

Speak out NOW !

Amral

idiot, he is simply asking that u cite a source for the information u are disseminating on GNI (newspaper, press release, press conference, etc) . . . your bt as a source is not acceptable!

I done see none Al YUh Snakeoil Salesmen citing source other than the Latrine Pit!!!

yuji:

Ow lard, Nehru already hit the bottle, XM ah flow.  Please ignore his ignorance comrades.

yuji:

Agreed. 

The standards that Ray adhered to is shocking. Remember the vulgar posts by Mitwah etc. None were closed.

Kishan posts numbers from thin air. Those posts are allowed.

Yuji has had enough for the day, off to my business. I have lost desire to post here for today. This is a blatant attack on PPP supporters on GNI. Will start looking for other places to post.

Any recommendations ?

Amral 

Speak out NOW !

Amral

I done see none Al YUh Snakeoil Salesmen citing source other than the Latrine Pit!!!

Defend free speech or Die.

I see slanderous posts and cursing here right under Raymond's nose.

It is ok to Break forum rules as long as you are AFC/PNC posters.

When you recognize Kaieteur News' right to free speech, we will recognize yours.

When you state facts instead of imaginings from nebulous and questionable polls, we will recognize your credibility.

yuji:

Agreed. 

The standards that Ray adhered to is shocking. Remember the vulgar posts by Mitwah etc. None were closed.

Kishan posts numbers from thin air. Those posts are allowed.

Yuji has had enough for the day, off to my business. I have lost desire to post here for today. This is a blatant attack on PPP supporters on GNI. Will start looking for other places to post.

Any recommendations ?

Get lost you imbicile, Please your absence will make GNI so much better a place to debate.  GOOD RIDDANCE!

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

yuji:

Ow lard, Nehru already hit the bottle, XM ah flow.  Please ignore his ignorance comrades.

I see yuh getting HOT in YUh KAKAHOLE early morning BUT you can beg and beg Uncle Nehru will rod give you the 'ROD OF JUSTICE", I dont go that way, try Redux!!!