This dog is sandwiched between two rows of cars in St Petersburg, Russia. That city has 700,000 stray dogs according to its parliament. [SOURCE: THE MOSCOW TIMES]
look how he's just laying there....nonchalantly
Not a care in the world!
look how he's just laying there....nonchalantly
Not a care in the world!
What a sad looking face. Probably thinking that someone will throw a piece of food out the window.
lose some chinese in this city and there will be no more stray dogs and some happy chinese
Is not only chinee does eat dog
Pillapino like doggy too. Dem boys would nyam um before it get up to run off.
I was assisting a relative with a reno job he was working on,it was for a Pillipino family,banna, they made that (Balut) nasty dutty stinky egg thingy with the chickc fetus....ugh..phoeey, my stomach turn..all of a sudden Iman had to go get tools from the truck.
Shaitaan would love that.
I does knock a hot dog now and then but that Balut I will pass
lose some chinese in this city and there will be no more stray dogs and some happy chinese
We need to start cannibalizing Chinese to help keep their population down.
the only thing i eating from a chinese is a fried rice
The Chinese buy all the chicken that died overnight. They probably died from some type of disease or stress. Who knows what kind of meat they put in their food. I do not eat Chinese food. Don't trust them.
Pillapino like doggy too. Dem boys would nyam um before it get up to run off.
I was assisting a relative with a reno job he was working on,it was for a Pillipino family,banna, they made that (Balut) nasty dutty stinky egg thingy with the chickc fetus....ugh..phoeey, my stomach turn..all of a sudden Iman had to go get tools from the truck.
Shaitaan would love that.
Dude, I would eat a lot of things. Balut is not on that list. Even I have my limits.
Balut:
Boiled fertilized duck egg with embryo intact. Salt added to taste.
Balut:
Damn that is disgusting,i saw this type off
eggs selling in the Asian store.
Balut:
Damn that is disgusting,i saw this type off
eggs selling in the Asian store.
I'll pass the balut and settle for Guyanese stinking toe:
as disgusting as that looks, I love stinking toe!
700,000; that's like Guyana's population.
the only dog in the guyanese population is the ppp dogs
They are all pit bulls waiting to tear into your flesh.