How bout Patax?
@seignet posted:Shit, hate you so much? Bro yuh ain't no bruddah. You too brite to be one on here. Uppity black folk not on this site and ignorant ones DO NOT know how to express themselves. Yuh is a MIXED person wid a pony tail.
Banna, So no "brite" person can be a full out bruddah? You sound like you drink too much communion wine today
@Former Member posted:Banna, So no "brite" person can be a full out bruddah? You sound like you drink too much communion wine today
When I was a lil boy in Rosignol, I know plenty well to do Black families. And dey very Eurocentric. Dem does nah only refrain from conversating wid kulie ppl, dem avoid Black ppl who are of a lower class.
WE have the Lord's Supper once a month, Celebration Sunday is the end of the month.
Many uppity black ppl are not culturally fully the bruddahs-they have a nice blend. AND MANY MARRY WITH NON_AFRICANS. Changing the bloodline-intentional for the future offsprings.
@seignet posted:When I was a lil boy in Rosignol, I know plenty well to do Black families. And dey very Eurocentric. Dem does nah only refrain from conversating wid kulie ppl, dem avoid Black ppl who are of a lower class.
You should tell your backdam PPP sycophants about the black people in Guyana's early day. They think black people are a lazy, violent sub human species bereft of culture, skills, and brains. We educated and supplied alyuh with healthcare when you were just emerging from the logies.
Even in politics, BURNHAM was he lawyer who represented Jagan and he wife when the British locked them up. Black people were the lawyers who tended to the legal needs of Indians before Indians started returning from overseas with law degrees.
You are not alone in your experience. Many Indian families will tell of a black benefactor in early Guyana. Ask Skeldon Ape.
That's why it galls me to see Indians like those on the backdam and in the PPP talking about "hungry belly black people" and insulting and hurling every negative stereotype at black Guyanese. Bunch of neva see cum fa see, Johnny come lately dogs.
Irfon why yuh give that comment a thumbs up.
Civilizations and cultures wanes after a time. For everything there is a time and season. Black ppl today, demonstrates their wanings-dey behave real bad in public. Dey use to be. In their days they provide excellent service. Coolie ppl in the positions that black ppl would normally be employ are foooking nasty ppl. Even in Canada I find their atitudes unprofessional.
@Former Member posted:You should tell your backdam PPP sycophants about the black people in Guyana's early day. They think black people are a lazy, violent sub human species bereft of culture, skills, and brains. We educated and supplied alyuh with healthcare when you were just emerging from the logies.
Even in politics, BURNHAM was he lawyer who represented Jagan and he wife when the British locked them up. Black people were the lawyers who tended to the legal needs of Indians before Indians started returning from overseas with law degrees.
You are not alone in your experience. Many Indian families will tell of a black benefactor in early Guyana. Ask Skeldon Ape.
That's why it galls me to see Indians like those on the backdam and in the PPP talking about "hungry belly black people" and insulting and hurling every negative stereotype at black Guyanese. Bunch of neva see cum fa see, Johnny come lately dogs.
you wonder how it is that black people who provided education, healthcare and other public and private services to indians in the earlies, and still do now, find themselves the recipients of indian scorn - not all indians but way too many
there are many indian, highly skilled, building contractors that learnt their craft from black people and have done very well for themselves
not sure if you're aware but there's a school of thought that says that it is these attitudes that created burnham. that burnham knew only too well what he was up against and so thought it necessary to retain power at all cost to prevent indian domination of blacks
@Spugum posted:
you wonder how it is that black people who provided education, healthcare and other public and private services to indians in the earlies, and still do now, find themselves the recipients of indian scorn - not all indians but way too many
there are many indian, highly skilled, building contractors that learnt their craft from black people and have done very well for themselves
not sure if you're aware but there's a school of thought that says that it is these attitudes that created burnham. that burnham knew only too well what he was up against and so thought it necessary to retain power at all cost to prevent indian domination of blacks
You sound just like some people that worked for my father [coolie and black] would go on and on how hard they worked to enable my dad to achieve all he had, none of us offspring wouldnât be where or what we are without their hard work and so on. Fact is they provide a service and were paid, my dad took all the risk to borrow and invest and at the same time provide employment which they should be thankful for.
I worked for a marine electronics company that started out small - use to pay based on the first twenty hours charged to customers and percentage after until they become successful. They eventually expanded branches to the Caribbean and Europe, if I use your rationale those white boys owed/ indebted to me fuh life...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
@sachin_05 posted:You sound just like some people that worked for my father [coolie and black] would go on and on how hard they worked to enable my dad to achieve all he had, none of us offspring wouldnât be where or what we are without their hard work and so on. Fact is they provide a service and were paid, my dad took all the risk to borrow and invest and at the same time provide employment which they should be thankful for.
I worked for a marine electronics company that started out small - use to pay based on the first twenty hours charged to customers and percentage after until they become successful. They eventually expanded branches to the Caribbean and Europe, if I use your rationale those white boys owed/ indebted to me fuh life...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
the question is, why the hate for black people?
today we're seeing in guyana policies that discriminate on the grounds of race. this is racism without a doubt
@Former Member posted:I don't owe you and other PNC/red skin AFC KKKs anything...I am requesting that Django delete my account. I will follow up on this tomorrow.
Iz why yuh getting vex? Look like yuh lips thick but yuh skin thin . Whey yuh hiding now?
@sachin_05 posted:You sound just like some people that worked for my father [coolie and black] would go on and on how hard they worked to enable my dad to achieve all he had, none of us offspring wouldnât be where or what we are without their hard work and so on. Fact is they provide a service and were paid, my dad took all the risk to borrow and invest and at the same time provide employment which they should be thankful for.
You are comparing apples and oranges. Fact is you all were so poor and indigent in the countryside that you COULDN'T PAY! But you received service from kind black folks who didn't care whether you could or not.
Rewind and come again!
@Former Member posted:Iz why yuh getting vex? Look like yuh lips thick but yuh skin thin . Whey yuh hiding now?
he's a snowflake
@Spugum posted:
Yes, I know of it. Forbes heard of Apaan Jaat, saw the movements of the BGEIA and the behavior of the RACIST Indian lower class. Didn't take him long to figure out what he was up against. The rest is history as they say.
This penalizing and crushing of black people by this administration and their supporters like those at backdam will give rise to another Burnham. Especially given their new found boldness, where they think they're invincible.
@Spugum posted:he's a snowflake
...maybe we should change he name to FLUFFY / FLUFFdulla lol
@Former Member posted:Yes, I know of it. Forbes heard of Apaan Jaat, saw the movements of the BGEIA and the behavior of the RACIST Indian lower class. Didn't take him long to figure out what he was up against. The rest is history as they say.
This penalizing and crushing of black people by this administration and their supporters like those at backdam will give rise to another Burnham. Especially given their new found boldness, where they think they're invincible.
it is my observation that a majority of the PNC supporters, particularly at the grassroot level, think the solution to the current PPP is to elect a tough leader. they don't care for the kind of leadership david granger brings. aubrey norton's views seem more aligned with theirs hence his rise in popularity
@Spugum posted:
chap, you are a skont.
Django! why you have these mudda ***kers on here? In all my years on here, these are the worst fookers on this site.
Hey skont, Forbes leff the PPP with more Indians than Blacks. That is what I am saying, Black ppl today are stupid no skont.
@Spugum posted:the question is, why the hate for black people?
today we're seeing in guyana policies that discriminate on the grounds of race. this is racism without a doubt
poppy cock.
@Former Member posted:Yes, I know of it. Forbes heard of Apaan Jaat, saw the movements of the BGEIA and the behavior of the RACIST Indian lower class. Didn't take him long to figure out what he was up against. The rest is history as they say.
Yuh meking meh hand fall. Smart chap like you seriously believe that crap.
@Spugum posted:it is my observation that a majority of the PNC supporters, particularly at the grassroot level, think the solution to the current PPP is to elect a tough leader. they don't care for the kind of leadership david granger brings. aubrey norton's views seem more aligned with theirs hence his rise in populari
@Spugum posted:it is my observation that a majority of the PNC supporters, particularly at the grassroot level, think the solution to the current PPP is to elect a tough leader. they don't care for the kind of leadership david granger brings. aubrey norton's views seem more aligned with theirs hence his rise in popularity
stupid comment. alyuh need a leader to get some indian votes. unless yuh like being in the opposition.
@Former Member posted:You are comparing apples and oranges. Fact is you all were so poor and indigent in the countryside that you COULDN'T PAY! But you received service from kind black folks who didn't care whether you could or not.
Rewind and come again!
Very few people were rich in the country side, no one was working for free. You had to take risks and fund your projects via loans.
My dad use to get his loan from Bank of Baroda which I remember seizing some of his paddy even before he had a chance to sell it and pay them cash. Not sure where you can hire someone to provide a service without pay. If you robbed him thatâs a different story. These folks would always say my dad was a great guy, none never said anything about being robbed...
@Former Member posted:You should tell your backdam PPP sycophants about the black people in Guyana's early day. They think black people are a lazy, violent sub human species bereft of culture, skills, and brains. We educated and supplied alyuh with healthcare when you were just emerging from the logies.
Guana man what you are not saying is this. Several Guyana East Indian families were started because many broke as ass and just off the boat East Indian single men took Guyanese black wives. That is why yours truly koolie Ali Khan Azad has the genetic genes in him of three different West African countries.
@Spugum posted:the question is, why the hate for black people?
The race discrimination thing didnât start with this current administration. Coolies use to be over fifty percent and blacks twenty five percent of the population yet public servants are to this day are over seventy percent blacks. Is that caused by racist hiring? When the coalition was in powerVolda Lawrence say she only hires PNC, was that racism? Did you call it out? Why not? You come here pretending you lived without sin but failed umpteen times to cast the first stone..gwan suh..
@seignet posted:Django! why you have these mudda ***kers on here? In all my years on here, these are the worst fookers on this site.
Hey skont, Forbes leff the PPP with more Indians than Blacks. That is what I am saying, Black ppl today are stupid no skont.
Why not ? their views are equally important as yours.
@seignet posted:chap, you are a skont.
Django! why you have these mudda ***kers on here? In all my years on here, these are the worst fookers on this site.
JACKASS - i said there is a school of thought that says burnham acted the way he did because of what he experienced
you failed to comprehend what i said
to follow that with cussing up makes you look stupid. not that i ever doubted you're stupid. i have long concluded that
@sachin_05 posted:The race discrimination thing didnât start with this current administration. Coolies use to be over fifty percent and blacks twenty five percent of the population yet public servants are to this day are over seventy percent blacks. Is that caused by racist hiring?
Your theory maybe wrong ,look at population in the Region where Central Government is located. Blacks have been around 30 % of population for a long while.
@sachin_05 posted:The race discrimination thing didnât start with this current administration. Coolies use to be over fifty percent and blacks twenty five percent of the population yet public servants are to this day are over seventy percent blacks. Is that caused by racist hiring? When the coalition was in powerVolda Lawrence say she only hires PNC, was that racism? Did you call it out? Why not? You come here pretending you lived without sin but failed umpteen times to cast the first stone..gwan suh..
after slavery was abolished black people moved to urban areas. indians stayed in the rural areas. public service jobs were concentrated in urban areas. and the discipline forces never attracted indians so your argument is false
volda lawrence never said that. you do have a way of lying about what people say. i think you're just plain dishonest
mind you i don't agree with what she said
further, she did apologise for what she said. show me where a PPP lead apologised for anything said in a similar vein
@Spugum posted:JACKASS - i said there is a school of thought that says burnham acted the way he did because of what he experienced
you failed to comprehend what i said
to follow that with cussing up makes you look stupid. not that i ever doubted you're stupid. i have long concluded that
school of thought, bro you have not really analyzed what went on. yuh parroting.
@Spugum posted:after slavery was abolished black people moved to urban areas. indians stayed in the rural areas. public service jobs were concentrated in urban areas. and the discipline forces never attracted indians so your argument is false
volda lawrence never said that. you do have a way of lying about what people say. i think you're just plain dishonest
mind you i don't agree with what she said
further, she did apologise for what she said. show me where a PPP lead apologised for anything said in a similar vein
slaves were off the estates before indians came. putagees and free blacks were working at the time of apprenticeship. Yuh know the ex-slaves bought the old plantations in rural communities.
@seignet posted:slaves were off the estates before indians came. putagees and free blacks were working at the time of apprenticeship. Yuh know the ex-slaves bought the old plantations in rural communities.
banna, ex-slaves bought some land in the rural areas to settle. some moved to the urban areas where they became and still is in the majority ethnic group. many went into public service and the professions
this had nothing to do with racism. PPP were in power for 23 years and the public service is still dominated by blacks. now they're busy firing them for no other reason other than they are black
@seignet posted:school of thought, bro you have not really analyzed what went on. yuh parroting.
that's all you got? lol
@seignet posted:Yuh know the ex-slaves bought the old plantations in rural communities.
You should fill yuh backdam relatives in on this because all they keep saying is that black man is a lazy, teefing, violent creature waiting fuh rape. "black man kyant run cake shap" they say. You should tell them about the above, that former slaves bought and ran old plantations.
So quit the bullshit that only Indians "save" and buy and work.
@sachin_05 posted:The race discrimination thing didnât start with this current administration. Coolies use to be over fifty percent and blacks twenty five percent of the population yet public servants are to this day are over seventy percent blacks. Is that caused by racist hiring?
Another one that doesn't know Guyanese history. After slavery blacks bought farmland, some old plantations etc (see Seignet's comment). However, they were flooded out by the vengeful colonials, many losing all their investment.
Secondly, not all the land in Guyana is arable. Alyuh Indians have now come to find that out. Hard working Indian farmers in Guyana barely make enough to eat after they are finished paying their debts. See @Former Member aka Labbadulla and let him fill you in.
For this same reason MORE blacks moved to urban areas and were educated enough to enter the civil service. It wasn't because we were lazy and didn't want to slave in the hot sun. It was that we were FKING SMART! The land wasn't producing enough so the black folks moved to another occupation.
Those that didn't enter the civil service became tradesmen (carpenters, plumbers, etc.) Many owned their own businesses. They LEARNED a trade, they weren't stupid dumb asses the way alyuh Indian racists make them out to be!
So alyuh need to stop promoting this PISS of Afro Guyanese as lazy, violent, felons.
There is hardly any opportunity for black Guyanese under a PPP administration. When you stifle people from making a living they will turn to crime. You should know that. Alyuh ran the black market in Burnham days, posing as enterprising businessmen and bun down the canefields. That too was crime!
@Ali Khan Azad posted:That is why yours truly koolie Ali Khan Azad has the genetic genes in him of three different West African countries.
Ah see. And that's why each of yuh 3 west african genes manifest as yuh 3 personalities. 2 fulla man and a hindu. Strange West Africans yuh come from.
@seignet posted:chap, you are a skont.
Velutha Kutty Putty, If you don't like to be challenged, then find yourself to the backdam where your ilk awaits you. They don't like to be challenged either, that's why they gather together sniffing and congratulating each other.
You accuse D2/Stormborn of running people off the site (which I've never seen him do) and here you are doing the same. You're an old hypocrite, and it's not just in chuch.
@sachin_05 posted:Very few people were rich in the country side, no one was working for free. You had to take risks and fund your projects via loans.
My dad use to get his loan from Bank of Baroda which I remember seizing some of his paddy even before he had a chance to sell it and pay them cash. Not sure where you can hire someone to provide a service without pay. If you robbed him thatâs a different story. These folks would always say my dad was a great guy, none never said anything about being robbed...
You miss the point. this isn't about money and loans. Let me simplify for you. For little to no reward, black teachers, midwives, etc. tended to you all. It's that simple.
@Spugum posted:it is my observation that a majority of the PNC supporters, particularly at the grassroot level, think the solution to the current PPP is to elect a tough leader. they don't care for the kind of leadership david granger brings. aubrey norton's views seem more aligned with theirs hence his rise in popularity
...don't know much about Norton, he was just coming up when I left. He was young then. Granger is unimpressive. He was visionless, dull and uninspiring. I think he held back the younger ones, favoring his old cronies.
What Granger needed was a healthy regime of Geritol an Ferrol compound. I'll even throw in some Beef Iron and Wine tonic.
@Former Member posted:You miss the point. this isn't about money and loans. Let me simplify for you. For little to no reward, black teachers, midwives, etc. tended to you all. It's that simple.
You are trying to make it look like these teachers and midwife were bending over backwards to provide for coolies because they were backwards and helpless. The truth is these professionals providing these services in the community to all regardless of race - coolies didnât receive any special treatment. Are you saying they received compensations from other races and the coolies short change them?