That's it? LMFAO . No wonder you can't put a complete sentence together.

Guana doesn't owe a neva see cum fa see fowl coop dweller like you any details. My undergrad and graduate academic credentials in the USA stand on their own, I need not blabber and boast about it. Suffice it to say that a casual read of our exchanges can tell who is more educated.

Nor do I have to eke out a living selling insurance and trying to flip dollar houses in Detroit.

Hey lowlifer, I grew up in a Senior Staff Compound, my father was senior manager at a sugar estate, I belong to a senior staff club while you were running naked. You will have to live 20 lives to enjoy my good life in Guyana.

It seems as though this place is the only place for your entertainment, sorry you chose to read my postings for inspiration. Still a cave dweller,  I can buy and sell you 100 times. FYI, I NEVER sold Insurance, Never.

@kp posted:

Hey lowlifer, I grew up in a Senior Staff Compound, my father was senior manager at a sugar estate, I belong to a senior staff club while you were running naked. You will have to live 20 lives to enjoy my good life in Guyana.

It seems as though this place is the only place for your entertainment, sorry you chose to read my postings for inspiration. Still a cave dweller,  I can buy and sell you 100 times. FYI, I NEVER sold Insurance, Never.

Typical backdam neva see cum fa see Indian. Always embellishing and buying and selling somebody. I laugh at your pathetic attempts to denigrate me and my family by creating an image of me as a lowlife, unemployed etc. You don't know me.

But I know you from what you've written here. So let's examine this "great life" that you had.

You were born on a sugar estate. Your father an uncle Tom over his mattie Indians, bossing around the "coolies" for his white master's pleasure saying "yes sah, me kno sah".

By virtue of your father's position and his white massa's influence, and NOT your own abilities, you were able to enter certain institutions such as GTI etc.

You never studied overseas as the truly brilliant Indian folks, many off sugar estates with canecutter parents did. Speaks to your marginal intelligence and lack of accomplishment at the HS level.

After this you bummed around with the PNC in a low level position of building inspector. Not doctor, not lawyer, not accountant. A low level building inspector. By your own admission you ran around with PNC supporters intimidating businesses into supplying you with free food and likka.

And now? you're living on Canadian old people assistance, traveling to Detroit to buy houses for $1 and flip them for $1.50.

So the "good life" you had was while you were living off others for free as a "building inspector" in Guyana.

Your father was a sell out to colonial masters, intimidating the "coolies". That treacherous nature must be genetic because you too became a sell out to the PNC, initimidating Indian businesses.

So you NEED to make shit up about me, but the above we know about you. You directly or indirectly divulged enough to deduce this about you. You're not too smart. You're just a blowhard with foot and mouth disease.

Continue pelting shit at my family whom you know NOTHING about and I'll have more for you bytch.

Now gwan suh wid yuh lecherous teefing self. You're a nothing.

Typical backdam neva see cum fa see Indian. Always embellishing and buying and selling somebody. I laugh at your pathetic attempts to denigrate me and my family by creating an image of me as a lowlife, unemployed etc. You don't know me.

But I know you from what you've written here. So let's examine this "great life" that you had.

You were born on a sugar estate. Your father an uncle Tom over his mattie Indians, bossing around the "coolies" for his white master's pleasure saying "yes sah, me kno sah".

By virtue of your father's position and his white massa's influence, and NOT your own abilities, you were able to enter certain institutions such as GTI etc.

You never studied overseas as the truly brilliant Indian folks, many off sugar estates with canecutter parents did. Speaks to your marginal intelligence and lack of accomplishment at the HS level.

After this you bummed around with the PNC in a low level position of building inspector. Not doctor, not lawyer, not accountant. A low level building inspector. By your own admission you ran around with PNC supporters intimidating businesses into supplying you with free food and likka.

And now? you're living on Canadian old people assistance, traveling to Detroit to buy houses for $1 and flip them for $1.50.

So the "good life" you had was while you were living off others for free as a "building inspector" in Guyana.

Your father was a sell out to colonial masters, intimidating the "coolies". That treacherous nature must be genetic because you too became a sell out to the PNC, initimidating Indian businesses.

So you NEED to make shit up about me, but the above we know about you. You directly or indirectly divulged enough to deduce this about you. You're not too smart. You're just a blowhard with foot and mouth disease.

Continue pelting shit at my family whom you know NOTHING about and I'll have more for you bytch.

Now gwan suh wid yuh lecherous teefing self. You're a nothing.

The Pupil teacher father of yours wasted his sperm on you, he could have 10 pigs instead.

Every time an Indian is successful , you think them thief, because that's the only way for ayuh to get ahead, THIEVING.

@kp posted:

The Pupil teacher father of yours wasted his sperm on you, he could have 10 pigs instead.

Every time an Indian is successful , you think them thief, because that's the only way for ayuh to get ahead, THIEVING.

Fool, I didn't have to "think" that you're a teef, you SAID so right hay. Your sordid stories about drinking and eating for free by intimidation are in the archives here. And you called it "the good life". So yes, YOU are a TEEF MAN.

And why do you think yourself "successful"???? as I pointed out, you got by because of your uncle Tom father's influence which led to you being a lowly "building inspector", an opportunity you used to scam and teef your way into the "good life".

Today you are flipping houses in Michigan from $1 to $1.50. Given your low standards, that's your definition of success.

Gwan suh you unsophisticated, barely literate dunce!

iggs, he did de same to mr. totaram, making up dirt, totally clueless who totes is. totes handled him well, blasted his ass, and sent him scurrying to backdam for comfort from de indo-kkk crew

He is a lowlife, but an examination of his remarks is worthwhile because he is a poster child for the racist Indian mind at work in Guyana. How easily it rolls off their tongues.

The only thing he knows about me is that I'm black. Thus he concludes, watch carefully now.

a. That I'm a choke and robber and thief. This is the racist Indians view of every black man walking down the street. Innate, embedded thinking in them.

b. That I have no wife. Why? I'm black, so the stereotype that I must have nuff wimmen and chirren running around. To the racist Indian mind EVERY black man is irresponsible to his family. The lazy knockabout fullaman in Florida concluded the same just by knowing I was black. If only they knew.

Ironically, these same clannish, racist Indians were taught and tended to by morally upright and family oriented blacks who were doctors, nurses, dentists, lawyers, civil service workers, teachers etc. Never had a positive influence on the racist Indian mind, so genetic was their racism.

c. That I have no material worth. No job, no prospects, no earnings. To the racist Indian like him, it is unthinkable that black folks can be business owners, corporate execs, own homes and be upper middle class to wealthy.

d. That I have no education. To the racist Indian like him, it's impossible that a black person could be educated, much less at a graduate level. Notice how he flings out his meager education at Critchlow and GTI boldly, because it is IMPOSSIBLE to him that a black man could have done better.

Just by me being black, he automatically concluded the above.

This is why he bonds together with skeldon ape, the knockabout lazy full man from Florida, the liberty drunkard, the balaloo bramin, inbred dave, uncle rama and the other racists. They are like minded in their view - "Black people are the scourge of the earth".

As soon as they hear a person is BLACK - the above comes to their mind. When you have people like this in the fking GOVERNMENT by virtue of their racist Indian supporters, then what hope is there for black people in Guyana?

@Mitwah posted:

Where is that slumlaad KP? Hiding out in Detriot ghetto?

This KP is the same fool who posted elsewhere that every black area is filthy, nasty and unkempt. And look where he is now. Detroit Michigan, home of a large population of black people LMFAO

What lying, teefing, hypocritical old bytch he is.

He is no landlord. Doesn't have the capital for that. He's buying for $1, putting on a new door for $20 and selling for $1.50. Struts away saying he's "successful". lol

This KP is the same fool who posted elsewhere that every black area is filthy, nasty and unkempt. And look where he is now. Detroit Michigan, home of a large population of black people LMFAO

What lying, teefing, hypocritical old bytch he is.

He is no landlord. Doesn't have the capital for that. He's buying for $1, putting on a new door for $20 and selling for $1.50. Struts away saying he's "successful". lol

Like I said before, I buy and sell you 100 times, you have NOTHING to show for yourself, other than FAILURE. Go wash yuh BT.  I am all over, ask Mitwah.

Last edited by kp
@GB posted:

ayuh still talkin bout the Backdam...ah hear dat place nice bad....they focusing on social and fun stuff nowadays

check it out bannas and binnys

What's nice and there to check ? there are few LIARS who read post on topics here and make untruthful comments there,they make up stories about members ,perhaps not many people are attracted to such conversation .

@GB posted:

they focusing on social and fun stuff nowadays

check it out bannas and binnys

"Social and fun stuff" requires a mixed audience. You may have good intentions for a truly Guyanese site, but unfortunately you are infested with 2 bit racist Indian old men. Bigoted and intolerant backward jackasses that any black folks will refuse to mingle with.

I heard GNI had blacks, Indians and portugese folks posting years ago until the backward backdam types infested it with their lowlife banal shit and the other races left. Even the cultured Indians left

So you had to neuter  inbred Dave and his "political forum". LMFAO. Well, at least you found out quickly it ain't wukking out and trying something new.

"Social and fun stuff" requires a mixed audience. You may have good intentions for a truly Guyanese site, but unfortunately you are infested with 2 bit racist Indian old men. Bigoted and intolerant backward jackasses that any black folks will refuse to mingle with.

I heard GNI had blacks, Indians and portugese folks posting years ago until the backward backdam types infested it with their lowlife banal shit and the other races left. Even the cultured Indians left

So you had to neuter  inbred Dave and his "political forum". LMFAO. Well, at least you found out quickly it ain't wukking out and trying something new.

a friend told me dey imploding. balahoo using your words to bash you friend kp and he setting Anil to press charges for all the free fried rice & beer 

Mits those backdam people said that you have added 'paid crying man' as one of your services at death houses. They also said that you have included guana man as a second 'paid crying man' in the gig if the death house pays an extra 75 US dollars.

The only "dead house" known to man is yours. Make sure you leave enough money for moirologists.

Last edited by Mitwah

They also said that you have included guana man as a second 'paid crying man' in the gig if the death house pays an extra 75 US dollars.

The PNC should pay you AND the backdam crew for professional mourning of Burnham. The man dead for 36 years now and the mourning for him continues. "Ow me gaaaaddd...look wha forbes do ahwe in 1977".

Basekunt - "Dem hit me wid wan stick outside Bookers"

Covid shitting Pandit - "dem used to mek me guh belfield....ow meh gaaaaad"

And you and yuh whole fambly dem wish Forbes was back. Yuh daily dall used to come from he, alyuh pack of bribe taking sell out skonts LMAO.

a friend told me dey imploding. balahoo using your words to bash you friend kp and he setting Anil to press charges for all the free fried rice & beer 

At least here I can laugh and annoy people . There the inbred owner, like a child who just discovered crayons, posts pictures or articles written by freedumb house. There's no discussion or debate. Everyone drinks the snake oil and nods politely.

Then they sign on here to see the true back and forth of expression. Of course our dear leader @Django devalues us by going there to be humiliated by them.

The world has seen Tokyo Rose. Germany's Goebbels. Baghdad Bob. And now comes Demerara Dave, chief propaganda officer.

At least here I can laugh and annoy people . There the inbred owner, like a child who just discovered crayons, posts pictures or articles written by freedumb house. There's no discussion or debate. Everyone drinks the snake oil and nods politely.

Then they sign on here to see the true back and forth of expression. Of course our dear leader @Django  devalues us by going there to be humiliated by them.

The world has seen Tokyo Rose. Germany's Goebbels. Baghdad Bob. And now comes Demerara Dave, chief propaganda officer.

Paragraph edited.