There is a published report which stated that the AFC did not object. This is the beginning of the end of the AFC. PNC will strike them out one by one. 

Moses will be the biggest one to fall. Congress Place is sharpening up those cutlasses.

The parliamentarian have to come from Region 6, with that said put on the thinking cap.

There is a published report which stated that the AFC did not object. This is the beginning of the end of the AFC. PNC will strike them out one by one. 

Moses will be the biggest one to fall. Congress Place is sharpening up those cutlasses.

The parliamentarian have to come from Region 6, with that said put n the thinking cap.

How are you able to sleep at night after enduring the stench of PNC slopcan all day long? There are no qualified afc supporters from region 6? 

The parliamentarian have to come from Region 6, with that said put n the thinking cap.

How are you able to sleep at night after enduring the stench of PNC slopcan all day long? There are no qualified afc supporters from region 6? 

You are such a twit when it come to knowledge about politics in Guyana.

How could Trotman, Nagamootoo, Ramjattan etc allow the PNC to take their vacant seat?

Probably no AFC qualified member from Region 6.

If so, shameful. Region 6 was supposed to be AFC stronghold. How strong is PNC in Region 6?

It’s all about AFC Voodoo math. PNC used it on them now to justify bumping off an AFC MP. 

Charrandas was an AFC parliamentarian, one of 12 according to the Cummingsburg Accord. His replacement is not another AFC member. Barbara Pilgrim is APNU. This means that AFC share in coalition has been reduced from 12 to 11. Less than the agreed 40%. Clearly the PNC-dominated APNU doesn't trust another AFC.

12-1=12 

PNC mathematics

I concede as I am not politically affiliated. You on the other hand are an expert propagandist with years of experience peddling pnc slop.

There is a difference between knowledge and affiliation. Are you aware of such.

Correct except the educational credentials are lacking. Imagine a jackass telling us that region 6 is a pnc hotbed deserving of a pnc MP representative. You have sold your soul for a few pnc shillings.

Banna, low achievers C grades in education like your self are clueless, how parliamentarians are assigned in Guyana. Go and educate yourself, see if you can raise the grade level.

What rank are you in VULTURE GROUP ?? probably a little above C grade.

Charrandas was an AFC parliamentarian, one of 12 according to the Cummingsburg Accord. His replacement is not another AFC member. Barbara Pilgrim is APNU. This means that AFC share in coalition has been reduced from 12 to 11. Less than the agreed 40%. Clearly the PNC-dominated APNU doesn't trust another AFC.

12-1=12 

PNC mathematics

Billy, the picking of PNC's Barbara Pilgrim to replace AFC's Charrandas Persaud has serious implications for the fundamental tenets of the Cummingsburg Accord. Journalists, columnists and political observers need to ask the hard questions. For one, did the AFC leadership agree to surrender its seat to the PNC willingly? On what grounds? Doesn't the AFC leadership owe an explanation to its members and supporters? Is Charrandas correct to claim that the AFC is "yes men" to APNU/PNC? Etc.

Correct except the educational credentials are lacking. Imagine a jackass telling us that region 6 is a pnc hotbed deserving of a pnc MP representative. You have sold your soul for a few pnc shillings.

That much???  More like a black Jill

Base, are you in La La Land, the KFC did not bring down the PNC, Charandaas DID!! Did you hear the groan " No Charan NO, shange it Charan No Charan NO" Did you see the Bring It ON Neemakaram Crabdaag face when he said YES???

Yeh, meh see dem face.  Wuzz like dem geh diarrhea and constipation at the same time.

Correct except the educational credentials are lacking. Imagine a jackass telling us that region 6 is a pnc hotbed deserving of a pnc MP representative.

You have sold your soul for a few pnc shillings.

Perhaps, just for a farthing.

Why wasn’t Abel Seetaram or Derek Basdeo considered for the vacancy?

Dem doan truss coolies no mo!  Abie tink we izz gaad, we giveth and we taketh!

All y’all AFC peeps jump off the bandwagon. Gilbakka, Ray, Mitwah, Labba, you. Only Django holein on fuh dear life. No wonder Carib didn’t truss y’all.

Such fickle men. So funny watching them jumping.  

12-1=12 

PNC mathematics

Billy, the picking of PNC's Barbara Pilgrim to replace AFC's Charrandas Persaud has serious implications for the fundamental tenets of the Cummingsburg Accord. Journalists, columnists and political observers need to ask the hard questions. For one, did the AFC leadership agree to surrender its seat to the PNC willingly? On what grounds? Doesn't the AFC leadership owe an explanation to its members and supporters? Is Charrandas correct to claim that the AFC is "yes men" to APNU/PNC? Etc.

Very good point.  The media and political commentators ought to put the pressure of the AFC to explain why someone from APNU replaced Charrandass.  This is a clear signal that APNU is full control of all decision-making

Why wasn’t Abel Seetaram or Derek Basdeo considered for the vacancy?

Bhai, i don't jump ship easily,you have to stay the course,try to get the misguided to get in line , my conscience is clear unlike the sell outs.