Bai Prince. What Base posted went right over your head !
Prince posted:Baseman posted:Prince posted:Baseman posted:Shut yuh poke!!
Heβs a turncoat!!
Deep state conspiracy at work!!
We shall overcome!!
Do you have evidence to support that statement?
Yes I do however, I cannot divulge my source! I also know the PNC has 7,000~ fraudulent voters, but cannot divulge my source!
What BS source are you talking about? Your "source' is the new pusser-pusser evidence you're leaning on. You dwell heavily in corrupted politics that make you stray from the truth. Thanks for nothing!
How you know what I know! We in two different spaces!!
Maybe Halloween Rudy going to jail...but then Dotard may pardon him
Baseman, you are becoming difficult on many fronts. Stop acting as you have a direct link to Granger, Jagdeo, and the U.S. as your top-secret source. Do you know how silly you sound?
Sean posted:Sondland just made it clear that he Never heard directly from Trump that aid was conditional !
case closed !
He repeated it twice !
Bai, yuh shud stop watching FoxNews talking heads.
Prince posted:Baseman, you are becoming difficult on many fronts. Stop acting as you have a direct link to Granger, Jagdeo, and the U.S. as your top-secret source. Do you know how silly you sound?
I do have direct link to certain sources when in comes to Guyana politics!
As for America, well we dozz play around!
Sean posted:Bai Prince. What Base posted went right over your head !
I don't expect you to clarify what another member said to me. Leave the conversation to me and Baseman.
cain posted:Trump wants to get in front of the mic but he's worried he will be tricked into perjuring himself. That fool doesn't need to be tricked into that, he will do it to himself. His days are numbered.
All you been saying that since the man took office. All you have another five years to cry and whine.
Trump is the biggest Skont America ever produce!!
Another bad day for the Democrats. Dem just manufacturing stuff up with their deep state conspiracy. I keep hearing about a lot of Crookery under Obama about the Bidenβs.
Ray posted:Baseman, Sean, Prince
Sondland sinking your guy
Their guy is going deep deep d-e-e-p under water.
Dee RePOOPlicant's are blowing useless air all over the place.
Prince posted:Baseman, you are becoming difficult on many fronts. Stop acting as you have a direct link to Granger, Jagdeo, and the U.S. as your top-secret source. Do you know how silly you sound?
Heeee heeee heeeeeeee
Nehru posted:Trump is the biggest Skont America ever produce!!
Nehru, you are always with high praises and lovely words about him.
Baseman posted:Ray posted:I think the Repubs were depending on him to be on their side
He was paid off!!
He is the man that donated over a million dollars to Trump campaign, he doesn't need money. He is telling the truth so that he doesn't go to jail, like Cohen, Roger Stone and others. Trump can't pardon him, Trump is on an island on his own.
This is the final nail. Donald is getting Heart attack, back to Walter Reed.
Sean posted:Another bad day for the Democrats. Dem just manufacturing stuff up with their deep state conspiracy. I keep hearing about a lot of Crookery under Obama about the Bidenβs.
Go and visit your Doctor, you are hearing strange noise. Trump has Walter Reed, they still can't find his problem.
Sondland seems like he does not give a shit about Trump. He figures his time is short holding on this position and he is ready to throw it all in and go home to his family and business. He threw Trump and the rest of the crooks under the bus.
He ended up looking like a jackass at the inquiry. These dems are a bunch of jokers.
Sean posted:He ended up looking like a jackass at the inquiry. These dems are a bunch of jokers.
He is a rich republican. Does this say something positive about you republicans?
How come Seanβs information is so different from what everyone else is getting? Maybe the gushing water π¦ from the lake is making him hear what isnβt being said. π
He probably lives next to a latrine
Bai Kaz. I watched the inquiry rather relying on information from dem antimen at CNN and the fake news media. Me na drink socialist and leftists cool aid.
The lake rass will freeze up for winter. Cain will go ice fishing and freeze e rass up.
ksazma posted:How come Seanβs information is so different from what everyone else is getting? Maybe the gushing water π¦ from the lake is making him hear what isnβt being said. π
It's more of "Sean by the Water Fall" he depends on braille.
Nehru posted:Trump is the biggest Skont America ever produce!!
Imagine, he came right after the intelligentia. Some democrats still cannot believe that a country that elected Obama would turn around and elect some one like The Trump.
Yuh gat wan explanation for dat puzzlement?
Backward rednecks.
Oi Siggy you givin 'way any of that Brazilian cherrywood?
Jim Himes hammering the Republicans. Proved Frump held up the Ukraine funds after the Dept of Defense had concluded there was no corruption issue!!
Dee RePOOPlican'ts getting hammered all over the place.
This is not going anywhere! It was an oipinion!
Sean posted:Bai Kaz. I watched the inquiry rather relying on information from dem antimen at CNN and the fake news media. Me na drink socialist and leftists cool aid.
The lake rass will freeze up for winter. Cain will go ice fishing and freeze e rass up.
I watched the summaries. This will flame out in the next few days! And Trump's popularity will surge like the DOW!
Only people with low IQs cant figure this Clever people like Base, Sean, Bibi, Prince, Sig, etc done figure it!
Baseman posted:Sean posted:Bai Kaz. I watched the inquiry rather relying on information from dem antimen at CNN and the fake news media. Me na drink socialist and leftists cool aid.
The lake rass will freeze up for winter. Cain will go ice fishing and freeze e rass up.I watched the summaries. This will flame out in the next few days! And Trump's popularity will surge like the DOW!
Only people with low IQs cant figure this Clever people like Base, Sean, Bibi, Prince, Sig, etc done figure it!
Banna, no one watch FoxNews for summaries.
Impeachment TV: Fox News outdraws all cable, broadcast networks during pivotal third day
Fox News Channel beat all broadcast and cable news networks during coverage of the third day of House Democrats' impeachment inquiry on Tuesday, according to early Nielsen Media Research data.
Fox Newsβ coverage, led by Bret Baier, Martha MacCallum, Chris Wallace, John Roberts, Dana Perino, Bill Hemmer and Sandra Smith, averaged 2.5 million viewers from 8:30 a.m. through 8:30 p.m. During the same time period, MSNBC averaged 2.3 million viewers and CNNβs heavily promoted coverage averaged 1.6 million to finish third.
The day featured testimony from the Lt. Col. Alexander Vindman and Vice President Pence aide Jennifer Williams in the morning, followed by an afternoon session with former National Security Council aide Tim Morrison and former U.S. Special Representative for Ukraine Kurt Volker.
Fox News also finished first among the key demographic of adults 25-54, averaging 376,000. CNN managed to top MSNBC for second in the category, averaging 349,000 demo viewers compared to 338,000.
The audience carried over into prime-time viewing; Fox News averaged 3.7 million viewers from 8-11 p.m. ET. MSNBC finished second with 3 million prime-time viewers and CNN had 1.6 million.
CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP
βHannityβ averaged 4 million viewers to top cable news during impeachment hearing analysis on Tuesday; βTucker Carlson Tonightβ finished second, averaging 3.7 million.
Broadcast networks didnβt carry the entire day live, but finished behind FNC when they did air the hearings. FNC averaged 2.3 million viewers during the morning session from 9 a.m. through roughly 1:45 p.m. ET, compared to 1.9 million for ABC and 1.7 million for NBC. CBS, which cut away from the hearings at 12:21 p.m. ET, averaged 1.7 million viewers.
FNC averaged 2.6 million viewers during the afternoon hearing from roughly 3:30 p.m. β 5:45 p.m. ET, compared to NBCβs 2.2 million, ABCβs 2.1 million and 1.9 million for CBS.
Bai Kaz, tek this in your pipe and smoke it.
Dem CNN antimen selling fake news.
Sean posted:Bai Kaz, tek this in your pipe and smoke it.
Dem CNN antimen selling fake news.
Bai, FoxNews spreads fake news. Why would you believe them when they say that they lead in the poll?
Hannity is perhaps the biggest idiot on tv. He has to be the person most responsible for Trump sending everyone around to jail. Remember how he used to spread that fake story about some Clinton aide who was murdered? He was sent a cease and desist order to stop doing that.
I see FoxNews spreading another nonsense that Hunter Biden father some child and some DNA prove it.
Watch FoxNew only for the leggy women. You are wasting your time if you are watching it for any other reason.
Bai Kaz, you met me hand fall. Wait, you doubting World Respected Nielsen Media Research data ?
You really got hooked on fake news bai.
Sean posted:Bai Kaz, you met me hand fall. Wait, you doubting World Respected Nielsen Media Research data ?
You really got hooked on fake news bai.
Bai, just as I know that the PNC will never ever demonstrate decency in governance, so I do that anything that FoxNews transmit should be disregarded. π
Sean posted:He ended up looking like a jackass at the inquiry. These dems are a bunch of jokers.
Sondland said, "There was a quid pro quo." These are words from a million-dollar Trump donor. He threw the entire bunch of crooks under the bus. He scalded them with hot water. Let's hear Dr. Fiona Hill this morning. She will buss dem balls and rub them down wid salt and ghost peppah. Does "all in the loop" means anything to you? You handastan dis?
I will be going out of town so I will be listening to NPR.
Another day of the Democrat Circus and Hoax inquiry and a National Televised attempt to overthrow an elected President.
The Democrats were successful in doing it twice by overthrowing the PPP in Guyana. This BS will NOT happen in the USA !
skeldon_man posted:Sean posted:He ended up looking like a jackass at the inquiry. These dems are a bunch of jokers.
Sondland said, "There was a quid pro quo." These are words from a million-dollar Trump donor. He threw the entire bunch of crooks under the bus. He scalded them with hot water. Let's hear Dr. Fiona Hill this morning. She will buss dem balls and rub them down wid salt and ghost peppah. Does "all in the loop" means anything to you? You handastan dis?
I will be going out of town so I will be listening to NPR.
On Point. The Republicans were stunned Sondland βdid them inβ.
Will be interesting to see how this plays out, he might not get impeached but will get hurt at the polls!
Ow me Laard, all you head prappa hard. I watched the inquiry. The deep state conspiracy witness clearly testified that it was only his assumption and that at NO POINT IN TIME DID PRESIDENT Trump instructed him to act illegally. All you reading and hearing too much fake news !
All you go to court and try to win a case on third and fourth hand information and assumptions. The judge will throw the book at all you !
Ow me lard !
Sean posted:Ow me Laard, all you head prappa hard. I watched the inquiry. The deep state conspiracy witness clearly testified that it was only his assumption and that at NO POINT IN TIME DID PRESIDENT Trump instructed him to act illegally. All you reading and hearing too much fake news !
All you go to court and try to win a case on third and fourth hand information and assumptions. The judge will throw the book at all you !
Ow me lard !
Itβs all spin. Everyone already made up their minds before the hearings. So they looking for validation of their conclusions! This is another hoax like the Mueller investigation!
You two (sean22 and Baseless) pull your info from the air. Because of Mueller, there are people sitting in jail cells, it worked. As for impeachment, if Major Bonespurs escapes it, he, along with the Republicans will pay heavy at the polls.