Like how you were beating you chest and sending all dem PPP ministers to jail ?
Bai, you think like an amateur.
Donβt go start cussing up now.
Like how you were beating you chest and sending all dem PPP ministers to jail ?
Bai, you think like an amateur.
Donβt go start cussing up now.
cain posted:You two (sean22 and Baseless) pull your info from the air. Because of Mueller, there are people sitting in jail cells, it worked. As for impeachment, if Major Bonespurs escapes it, he, along with the Republicans will pay heavy at the polls.
We know youβre not the sharpest tool in the box but manafort went to jail for something done years before Trump ever ran for President!
Baseman posted:Sean posted:Ow me Laard, all you head prappa hard. I watched the inquiry. The deep state conspiracy witness clearly testified that it was only his assumption and that at NO POINT IN TIME DID PRESIDENT Trump instructed him to act illegally. All you reading and hearing too much fake news !
All you go to court and try to win a case on third and fourth hand information and assumptions. The judge will throw the book at all you !
Ow me lard !
Itβs all spin. Everyone already made up their minds before the hearings. So they looking for validation of their conclusions! This is another hoax like the Mueller investigation!
This is a bigger hoax than the Mueller hoax. The only difference is that it is being tried in the leftist fake news media. This will backfire big time on the Democrats ! Shifty Schiff and Nancy are sinking the Democrat party.
No amount of CNN antiman propaganda can fool the American people !
I made an interesting observation today, many of these deep state witnesses are either children of foreign born US residents or born outside of the USA. Quite interesting.
Baseman posted:cain posted:You two (sean22 and Baseless) pull your info from the air. Because of Mueller, there are people sitting in jail cells, it worked. As for impeachment, if Major Bonespurs escapes it, he, along with the Republicans will pay heavy at the polls.
We know youβre not the sharpest tool in the box but manafort went to jail for something done years before Trump ever ran for President!
You suddenly forgot a few more along with Trump's fixer right?
Sean posted:I made an interesting observation today, many of these deep state witnesses are either children of foreign born US residents or born outside of the USA. Quite interesting.
Just like the First Lady, and she lives in the White House.that Black slaves built.
Sean posted:Baseman posted:Sean posted:Ow me Laard, all you head prappa hard. I watched the inquiry. The deep state conspiracy witness clearly testified that it was only his assumption and that at NO POINT IN TIME DID PRESIDENT Trump instructed him to act illegally. All you reading and hearing too much fake news !
All you go to court and try to win a case on third and fourth hand information and assumptions. The judge will throw the book at all you !
Ow me lard !
Itβs all spin. Everyone already made up their minds before the hearings. So they looking for validation of their conclusions! This is another hoax like the Mueller investigation!
This is a bigger hoax than the Mueller hoax. The only difference is that it is being tried in the leftist fake news media. This will backfire big time on the Democrats ! Shifty Schiff and Nancy are sinking the Democrat party.
No amount of CNN antiman propaganda can fool the American people !
Pull up your pants, you are watching too much CNN.
The reality is, the Republicans folded their hands and allowed a lifelong Democrat name Donald Trump to first infiltrate their party and then continuously dismantle it pierce by piece. But the door actually got pried open by the likes of Bachman and Palin. It will take some time before the Republican Party gets recovered from the mess that Trump will eventually leave it in.
Bai, the Republican party is united. Look how they voted against the hoax impeachment inquiry and even had a few democrats to vote with them.
The Democrat party is the party in trouble. It has been hijacked by the far left socialists and radicals. Even the community organizer Obama is telling them to stop their radical socialist and leftist nonsense and move to the centre.
I donβt disagree that they are united bai. They are united around a lifelong Democrat who managed to infiltrate their party and is dismantling it pierce by pierce. π
And this isnβt even de kind of piece that the Donald craves. π€£
kp posted:Sean posted:I made an interesting observation today, many of these deep state witnesses are either children of foreign born US residents or born outside of the USA. Quite interesting.
Just like the First Lady, and she lives in the White House.that Black slaves built.
Educate Sean deh, KP.
Sean posted:I made an interesting observation today, many of these deep state witnesses are either children of foreign born US residents or born outside of the USA. Quite interesting.
Dummy; everyone except the native Peoples are children of foreign born naturalized Americans.
Ronan and Iguana may differ.
So much lies and manipulation from the Donkeys! No wonder support is slipping! The Donkeys will be crushed by the Elephants in 2020!
Yeh I agree, dem Republicans gonna get their asses kicked good an proper. Maybe the corrupt bunch would stick up for the orange fool which will be their own downfall.
Today went so bad for the Republicans that at one point, Nunes halted the questioning by his own hired counsel so he can ask the questions he thought he will get the answers he needs. Nunes became concerned that the counsel he hired was helping the impeachment inquiry instead of Trump.
Baseman posted:So much lies and manipulation from the Donkeys! No wonder support is slipping!
The Donkeys will be crushed by the Elephants in 2020!
Indeed .. dee Donkeys will crush the Elephants ..
Since when a Donkey can crush an elephant ? Anyone who assumes that a donkey can crush an elephant needs to check in at the Canjie mental health facility.
Demerara_Guy posted:Baseman posted:So much lies and manipulation from the Donkeys! No wonder support is slipping!
Also, its harder to mate elephants, than donkeys.
Tola posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Baseman posted:So much lies and manipulation from the Donkeys! No wonder support is slipping!
aaaahhhhhh, neva mind.
Baseman might have some experience with dat elephant mating scenario π
Tola posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Baseman posted:So much lies and manipulation from the Donkeys! No wonder support is slipping!
Really, have you mated with donkeys and then tried elephants!
Ok, leave it at that!
cain posted:Baseman might have some experience with dat elephant mating scenario π
Nah. Is he seh suh!
Baseman posted:cain posted:Baseman might have some experience with dat elephant mating scenario π
Nah. Is he seh suh!
Get outta here, you jus playin shy now
Meh friend Tola exposing heself everyday tarass.
An y'all seh de banna wasn't busy when he was in de countryside.
ksazma posted:Meh friend Tola exposing heself everyday tarass.
An y'all seh de banna wasn't busy when he was in de countryside.
De man just checked in at Canjie. He walking skin foot these days.
Now in comes Mr 2%er Bloomberg with his 5mil ad!
This is becoming a joke!
Trump driving everyone crazy!
Baseman posted:Now in comes Mr 2%er Bloomberg with his 5mil ad!
This is becoming a joke!
Trump is Chin Gigante!!!
Baseman posted:Now in comes Mr 2%er Bloomberg with his 5mil ad!
This is becoming a joke!
For the GOP presidential selection in 2015/2016, there were far more candidates than are currently for the Democratic party.
Although the only reason it turned out to be an attempt is because the President of Ukraine decided that Trump is an idiot and so did not make the announcement he wanted.
Point for Base, Sean and Prince:
The only reason that the funds were released to Ukraine was because Trump got caught holding up congressional approved funding to extort Ukraine to act on his personal request.
President turd now withholding funds from Lebanon to show it is normal procedure.
cain posted:President turd now withholding funds from Lebanon to show it is normal procedure.
He probably think that since Melania can withhold things from him, he can do the same.
I just read that Parnas, one of the two of Rudy's buddy being held, wants to spill the beans, apparently bringing Nunes into the fracas. Fun,,,WOW.
cain posted:I just read that Parnas, one of the two of Rudy's buddy being held, wants to spill the beans, apparently bringing Nunes into the fracas. Fun,,,WOW.
Nunes always look like a shady person. Maybe he will take one more of those leave of absence from his leadership role on the committee although he really didn't actually took that leave of absence.
Looks like Bolton is throwing out little nuggets either to help is book sales when it is released or to help him renegotiate a better deal than the $2M he got.
Shameful though is he is not interested in defending the country he so hypocritically (like his other Republican compatriots) claim to love and defend.
Ayuh Funny!!
Democrats and Republicans support an independent Ukraine and decided to rape it for all its worth. Ukraine is wedged between a rock and a hard place. They want freedom and freedom will cost them whether they like it or not.
ksazma posted:cain posted:President turd now withholding funds from Lebanon to show it is normal procedure.
He probably think that since Melania can withhold things from him, he can do the same.
Ee get nuffin' fram Melania suh ee izz always wid de stormy Stormy.
President Trump has had a rough couple of weeks, but his Republican wall of defense is holding in the Senate.
Senate Republicans by and large are standing by Trump despite polls showing growing public support for impeachment, even among GOP voters.
Sens. Mitt Romney (R-Utah), Ben Sasse (R-Neb.), Susan Collins (R-Maine) and Rob Portman (R-Ohio) have criticized Trumpβs phone call with Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky, in which he pressed for an investigation into former Vice President Joe Biden, a leading Democratic candidate for president. But none has endorsed the House impeachment inquiry.
The Ukraine controversy, which has been the impetus of the Houseβs impeachment inquiry, comes amid other negative headlines for the White House. Members of both parties have ripped Trumpβs recent decision to pull U.S. forces out of Syria, and last week two associates of Trumpβs attorney Rudy Giuliani were arrested for alleged campaign finance violations in a probe that is not yet complete.
Regardless, Republican aides and strategists say it would be a political mistake for a GOP lawmaker to take on Trump publicly.
βIf you donβt have anything nice to say, you just keep your mouth shut and see how the cards fall,β said Republican strategist Ford OβConnell.