I am feeling great as I listen to some great oldies
Thanks for sharing. These songs bring back so many memories.
Amral, please check this out when you have a few minutes:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a18py61_F_w
Amral posted:I am feeling great as I listen to some great oldies
Sweet. From decade to decate my love for you will grow stronger and stronger.
Bannas, yuh know how many Binnies I pick up with dat line. I used another line from a hindi song " On this bright moonlight night my love for you will forever shine like a bright star.
After listening to such renditions by Mohd. Rafi it is revolting to listen to the hate trash that comes out of the mouth of Abhijeet who pretends he is the best male playback singer that India has produced to date !
Thanks Kef. I will check it out tonight when I get home
Keffer posted:Amral, please check this out when you have a few minutes:
Coke Studios have produced some good stuff
RiffRaff posted:Keffer posted:Amral, please check this out when you have a few minutes:
Coke Studios have produced some good stuff
They have indeed; for those of us who are lovers of ghazal and classical Indian music there are also lots of great videos !