I just saw it posted on Chronicle
http://guyanachronicle.com/202...anefield-set-on-fire
Fire swept through the cane fields at Providence, East Bank Berbice, just after 19:30hrs this evening.
I just saw it posted on Chronicle
http://guyanachronicle.com/202...anefield-set-on-fire
Fire swept through the cane fields at Providence, East Bank Berbice, just after 19:30hrs this evening.
WTF is that! Hurting PPP people because you vex with PNC?
Base, you saying it's PPP people who did this?
Is like none of you never see a canefield on fire? That's part of the process to deal with snakes hiding in the canefield before the cane is cut.
Mr T, you don't burn the fields in the night. Canefields are burnt in the day. Thats how much you know bro.
Amral could never muzzle me from saying that Granger was sworn in yesterday. PNC fuh PNC.
Chronicle is a PNC paper.
You only burn it when itâs time for cutting.
Remember 1963, Tain public road was the beginning.
Please comrades, don't start anything you can't finished.
I agree with Rama. While we can control starting the fire, we cannot control what gets burnt (c).
Nah, burnin dis cane field was not PPP. Dis is dem PNC bais lightin fyah foh say PPP do mischief...abie know all de tricks in de book...hey hey hey.