Originally Posted by Gupta:

Lol...many PPP supporters are now happy with Jagdeo even though HE caused the PPP to be the minority TWICE in 3 years.

The people did not know or forget what the PNC represented.  They keching sense.

HE balls in a vice, compliments BJ.

Well you and your racist kind can live with you all chains in your back for the rest of your life.  It is time to move on.

The Bible seh

Lol...many PPP supporters are now happy with Jagdeo even though HE caused the PPP to be the minority TWICE in 3 years.

The people did not know or forget what the PNC represented.  They keching sense.

Well you and your racist kind can live with you all chains in your back for the rest of your life.  It is time to move on.

The Bible seh

The PNC have been forgiven for their sins a long time ago.  However, this does not mean we forget and will allow a repeat.

The Bible seh

The PNC have been forgiven for their sins a long time ago.  However, this does not mean we forget and will allow a repeat.

As I said you can carry your chains.  I have destroyed mine.

GOD is in charge, he shall judge those who harmed the people.

I will work for peace.

National Unity.

Mark is talking about National Unity.

Enough shit happened  in Guyana for the past 49 years and if the people are to be healed, we have to drop the past to go forward.

This happened effectively in South Africa, with their TRC.

Unfortunately, the PPP dwells too much on past mistakes, that is not doing any good to heal the Guyanese people.    

Jagdeo is a leader among men. He is forcing the Government to follow his agenda.  If the Government follow his advise the economy will recover slowly.

You can't depend on "if we find oil we will be rich'  and do nothing about job creation.  There are many jobs in sports, entertainment and tourism.  Improved education will improve social cohesion.   They don't have to threaten to put Indians behind bars and expect cooperation from them. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Look how Jagdeo happy to shake hands wit his old Boss who trained him everything he know...."Carl Grinidge"

Granger and Greenidge  are no match for Jagdeo.  The PNC needs a budget director. 

Cheap white rum is no good .

Not at anytime but especially not in the mornings and this early.

Originally Posted by Tola:

Enough shit happened  in Guyana for the past 49 years and if the people are to be healed, we have to drop the past to go forward.

Unfortunately, the PPP dwells too much on past mistakes, that is not doing any good to heal the Guyanese people.    

You god darn right Tola.  National Unity.

Originally Posted by Tola:

You god darn right Tola.  National Unity.

KishanB, screw those who want to be left behind, lets  take the country forward for all races equally.

If the PPP don't want to participate, crew dem too.

Guyana must include all races equally, or we will all fail our future generations.    

Social Cohesion cannot be achieved by threatening  Indians to cooperate with the government.   The Government is firing Indians by the hundreds.  They are usurping the Public treasury.  They claimed that the PPP did it so they can do it too. They passed laws to prosecute those who squandered the tax payers money.  Well!  They can start with themselves, because they have no proof that the PPP did it.

100 Percent accurate. 

Well Rama Ji, what do you say about de funny fellas ? Dem you rum drinking buddies ?

Bharat Jagdeo control on Guyana was dismantled by Moses Nagamootoo.

Today.....Nagamootoo is the Prime Minister of Guyana.....and Jagdeo sits on the Opposition Benches where he belong.

Nagamootoo is one of Guyana’s longest serving politicians and one of the most admired. In the twilight of his career, he achieved the distinction of the unimagi...nable crossing of the ethnic line when his party, the AFC, entered a unity team with the PNC and other parties called APNU. It resulted in the removal of the PPP.
Nagamootoo’s great contribution to this country is not only in the deepening symbol of racial unity but in the historic opportunity it now gives Guyana to break with sixty years of old political culture and racist philistinism.
For a countless number of Guyanese, Nagamootoo is a hero because it is felt that without him, the edifice of the PPP would never have crumbled. He opened the gate to endless possibilities in 2011 when he single-handedly reduced the PPP to a minority government. There isn’t an analyst who would deny the Nagamootoo factor in the 2011 election results. History was made on May 11, 2015 when Nagamootoo took his fight against PPP’s hegemony to its logical climax.

Bhaaa..Rat is a.....

Soviet Trained

Expert Economist....

Rat promise Granger

to help Moses & Ramjattan

Recover...and Lock up

all them PPP Thieves...

who ....Stole Billions

from Guyana Govt

in the last 23 Years...

Rat-on-de-job

As Granger House Slave

Ratting out everyone....

in Freedom House who was thiefing with him...

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pp...-and-ethnic-clensing

GPL Deputy CEO

still to return

$27 Million to company

GPL Deputy CEO still to return $27 Million to company

I hear this is Asni brother-in-law and the man skip country.  He in the USA now.

It is clear why many in the PPP government had US/Canadian passports and visas.

They knew the PPP government was tainted with corruption and some day their kingdom will come crashing down.