PNC job...how may time Django mentioned government jobs and kowtowing to political parties is not my cup of tea..

Absolutely true.

Perhaps, perhaps not, it's your cup of pee? 

Some one said pee good fuh drink. ??

Dr Ramayya of Berbice.

I heard the army does this during training in the event of being stranded in real life situations.

Really? No wonder some ex-military men in Guyana now shooting piss.

PNC job...how may time Django mentioned government jobs and kowtowing to political parties is not my cup of tea..

Absolutely true.

Perhaps, perhaps not, it's your cup of pee? 

Some one said pee good fuh drink. ??

Dr Ramayya of Berbice.

I heard the army does this during training in the event of being stranded in real life situations.

Really? No wonder some ex-military men in Guyana now shooting piss.

Good one!!!

Djanjo , the head line of this post . Was the words selected by you or is it the poster of the article . “ Jagdeo Booth Lickers “

Bhai,

nah Django made the post,suh who guh come up with the headline ??

the word is "boot",check here

You posted a link of attendants pictures  to justified your post ... alrite . 

So Bhai we should call you PNC/ Congress Place .. P***Y Lickers . 

I see a few GNIers are there. 

Yuh notice.  I was asked by a certain lady to accompany her, but I had a family commitment in Canada that weekend.  And is no one you know, so don’t go guessing!

I don't know your Canadian family. Anyway, I see them two GNI sisters. Dem looking sharp. 

BTW, I know someone with your last name in Burlington / Hamilton.

Last edited by Mitwah
warrior posted:

Yuh notice.  I was asked by a certain lady to accompany her, but I had a family commitment in Canada that weekend.  And is no one you know, so don’t go guessing!

if was a ppp fag you will jump at the chance 

Sharp guy, you got it!!  Leh mi know when you available!

I don't know your Canadian family. Anyway, I see them two GNI sisters. Dem looking sharp. 

BTW, I know someone with your last name in Burlington / Hamilton.

I meant the certain lady to attend the ICD.  Not Canada family!

Granger’s approach to this does not enhance any sense of unity or cohesion.  

From the onset it seems cherry picking, biased and outright racist.   I agree with the PPP position on this.  Put all the terrorists crimes on the table and do a thorough investigation!

Nothing from Granger demonstrates unity or cohesion. He is a mold of Burnham which he demonstrated every time he put wreaths at Burnham’s grave.

warrior posted:

if was a ppp fag you will jump at the chance 

Sharp guy, you got it!!  Leh mi know when you available!

WATAK!! BOOM BAM SHAKALAKA!!!))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

fAMILY COMMITMENT PREVENT YOU FROM GETTING SOME?? sTEW!!!

Nehru that was an invitation only private event.

girl relax. I was on phone with the organizer who I happen to know regarding tickets.  Stop with your lies.  And yes, it was not a pay at the door thing.  That’s true!

girl relax. I was on phone with the organizer who I happen to know regarding tickets.  Stop with your lies.  

Oh rass Base, me notice that everytime Bibi post, you right behind. WHAT IS GOING ON HERE BRO???? Like you sufferin' from unrequited love?

When I get an offer of some, I does climb mountains, cross rivers, dig Tunnels and climb Fences to get there.

I do, travelled a year thru Holland, Lincoln, GW, and too many more to mention, thru rain, sleet, etc for action in Queens!  I even climbed the Swiss alps and sailed Lake Lugano for da ting!!😏

girl relax. I was on phone with the organizer who I happen to know regarding tickets.  Stop with your lies.  

Oh rass Base, me notice that everytime Bibi post, you right behind. WHAT IS GOING ON HERE BRO???? Like you sufferin' from unrequited love?

No bro, it was a swipe, so I responded. Datt homan is a proven pretentious know it all pathological liar!

Frankly, I was not that interested in BJ 3rd term.  I was just asked if I wanted to attend. 

girl relax. I was on phone with the organizer who I happen to know regarding tickets.  Stop with your lies.  And yes, it was not a pay at the door thing.  That’s true!

I was the organizer of this event.  I did not issue tickets.  No one paid a penny to attend.

I was the organizer of this event.  I did not issue tickets.  

Girl relax.  There was even a web site with contact names and numbers.  A former GNI poster was on the other side.  They even asked how many.  I ain’t got time to argue with you.  Had enough of that shit for a lifetime!

Everyone is on Jango's case but he's handling them like a pro, plucking arrows from his chest and tossing them away.    

Jagdeo is PNC's worst nightmare.

Continue to think this.  The only reason why APNU/AFC might win in 2020 might be because of Jagdeo.  As he screams his racist nonsense he will likely guarantee black and mixed voters out to the polls as they fear the consequence of a PPP win.

If the PPP wants to make inroads into the black/mixed voting bloc which is now LARGER than the Indian bloc they need to dump Jagdeo.  Since the 2015 election campaigning began Jagdeo confirmed to all that he is a racist.

The problem with you Indo KKK is that you think that Indians are 60% of the voting age population so you don't ever think about the African/mixed segments which are now almost 50% of the voters. 

And it is easy to correlate mixed and black voting when one notes that in 2006, with scanty Indian or Amerindian support, and a low black turnout, the PNC/R and the AFC won just under 50% of the votes.

.  Django is talking as if the PNC are Jews demanding justice and the PPP are the Nazis. This got to be joke of the century.  

Well what we do know is that the PPP aren't the Jews and they did manifest some Nazi-like behavior especially under Jagdeo.

I can understand why they are panicking, given a revelation of all of those para-militias run by people with Colombia cartel connections isn't going to look good.  Especially as we begin to enter into the pre-elections period.

Jagdeo must be trying to summon these para-militias so that he can engage in havoc in pre-election 2020 in an attempt to blame the PNC.

Djanjo , the head line of this post . Was the words selected by you or is it the poster of the article . “ Jagdeo Booth Lickers “

Bhai,

LOL, trying plaster,Django never lick any one boots.

Refresh your memory,your hero set himself up to receive hefty salary and pension,while the sugar workers struggled to survive,also the poor struggled to make US$2 a day.That is the hero the "boot-lickers" thinks have the answer for the country,he is spent shell,repacking used shell are not very effective.

Educate your self  on the Indian savior tenure,see attachment.

Tell us if there are any truth in the document.

.  Django is talking as if the PNC are Jews demanding justice and the PPP are the Nazis. This got to be joke of the century.  

Well what we do know is that the PPP aren't the Jews and they did manifest some Nazi-like behavior especially under Jagdeo.

I can understand why they are panicking, given a revelation of all of those para-militias run by people with Colombia cartel connections isn't going to look good.  Especially as we begin to enter into the pre-elections period.

Jagdeo must be trying to summon these para-militias so that he can engage in havoc in pre-election 2020 in an attempt to blame the PNC.

All pack of lies!!!!!

I was the organizer of this event.  I did not issue tickets.  No one paid a penny to attend.

You lie!

Bhai,

LOL, trying plaster,Django never lick any one boots.

Refresh your memory,your hero set himself up to receive hefty salary and pension,while the sugar workers struggled to survive,also the poor struggled to make US$2 a day.That is the hero the "boot-lickers" thinks have the answer for the country,he is spent shell,repacking used shell are not very effective.

Educate your self  on the Indian savior tenure,see attachment.

Tell us if there are any truth in the document.

Djanjo bai Jagdeo is not my hero. I am a member of PPP but that doesn’t mean I support the leadership. As a member of PYO we know the struggles we endure at the hands of PNC and blacks . Our sacrifices was not for ourselves but the Guyanese people who believe in true democracy. 

I admire the man for his courage and and brilliance in turning Guyana economy around from a slum where your HERO from Congress place took the beautiful country . 

A booming economy is been return to the days of Burnham . 

Jagdeo stay with the working class and refuse a job with the world bank . 

Yes PPP is to blame for mistakes they make but every politicians do ... same in the great US of A that you are living. 

I don’t need to educate myself further to Indian savior . I know enough and was there in the struggles and survival of Indians . I spend more time per year in Guyana than Canada and paid taxes in both countries .

Sorry to tell you this .. you need to refocus on your roots and live in reality. 

Djanjo bai Jagdeo is not my hero. I am a member of PPP but that doesn’t mean I support the leadership. As a member of PYO we know the struggles we endure at the hands of PNC and blacks . Our sacrifices was not for ourselves but the Guyanese people who believe in true democracy. 

I admire the man for his courage and and brilliance in turning Guyana economy around from a slum where your HERO from Congress place took the beautiful country . 

A booming economy is been return to the days of Burnham . 

Jagdeo stay with the working class and refuse a job with the world bank . 

Yes PPP is to blame for mistakes they make but every politicians do ... same in the great US of A that you are living. 

I don’t need to educate myself further to Indian savior . I know enough and was there in the struggles and survival of Indians . I spend more time per year in Guyana than Canada and paid taxes in both countries .

Sorry to tell you this .. you need to refocus on your roots and live in reality. 

Brainwashed member of the PYO,peddling the mantra of the PPP.

The economy started to grow under Hoyte,from 1985.Try again who you fooling ??

Regarding my roots i am fully aware of it.Thankfully i wasn't brought up to think i am superior than any other persons from the human race.In my book we are all equal.

I lived 43 yrs in the homeland,what that tell you ?