Djanjo , the head line of this post . Was the words selected by you or is it the poster of the article . β€œ Jagdeo Booth Lickers β€œ

Bhai,

nah Django made the post,suh who guh come up with the headline ??

the word is "boot",check here

You posted a link of attendants pictures  to justified your post ... alrite . 

So Bhai we should call you PNC/ Congress Place .. P***Y Lickers . 

LOL, trying plaster,Django never lick any one boots.

Refresh your memory,your hero set himself up to receive hefty salary and pension,while the sugar workers struggled to survive,also the poor struggled to make US$2 a day.That is the hero the "boot-lickers" thinks have the answer for the country,he is spent shell,repacking used shell are not very effective.

Educate your self  on the Indian savior tenure,see attachment.

Tell us if there are any truth in the document.

Djanjo bai Jagdeo is not my hero. I am a member of PPP but that doesn’t mean I support the leadership. As a member of PYO we know the struggles we endure at the hands of PNC and blacks . Our sacrifices was not for ourselves but the Guyanese people who believe in true democracy. 

I admire the man for his courage and and brilliance in turning Guyana economy around from a slum where your HERO from Congress place took the beautiful country . 

A booming economy is been return to the days of Burnham . 

Jagdeo stay with the working class and refuse a job with the world bank . 

Yes PPP is to blame for mistakes they make but every politicians do ... same in the great US of A that you are living. 

I don’t need to educate myself further to Indian savior . I know enough and was there in the struggles and survival of Indians . I spend more time per year in Guyana than Canada and paid taxes in both countries .

Sorry to tell you this .. you need to refocus on your roots and live in reality. 

Translation, Django has to stop drinking PNC pee.

Djanjo bai Jagdeo is not my hero. I am a member of PPP but that doesn’t mean I support the leadership. As a member of PYO we know the struggles we endure at the hands of PNC and blacks . Our sacrifices was not for ourselves but the Guyanese people who believe in true democracy. 

I admire the man for his courage and and brilliance in turning Guyana economy around from a slum where your HERO from Congress place took the beautiful country . 

Yes PPP is to blame for mistakes they make but every politicians do ... same in the great US of A that you are living. 

I don’t need to educate myself further to Indian savior . I know enough and was there in the struggles and survival of Indians . I spend more time per year in Guyana than Canada and paid taxes in both countries .

Sorry to tell you this .. you need to refocus on your roots and live in reality. 

Brainwashed member of the PYO,peddling the mantra of the PPP.

The economy started to grow under Hoyte,from 1985.Try again who you fooling ??

Regarding my roots i am fully aware of it.Thankfully i wasn't brought up to think i am superior than any other persons from the human race.In my book we are all equal.

I lived 43 yrs in the homeland,what that tell you ?

Why getting aggressive DJ... no need to at your age slow down .

i consider myself to be smart, no one can brain wash me dude . 

I will challenge you to your claim of been superior from the human race . 

Didn’t you not turn your current business into a success . So don’t this makes you superior to the previous owner who wasn’t brown . 

As per our first and only conversation via phone have you forgot what you told me regarding your business success.

I once mention on a previous forum what businessmen do in building relationship with banks to be successful  as per your own words DJ on the phone remember what you said  .. think think 

Regarding my roots i am fully aware of it.Thankfully i wasn't brought up to think i am superior than any other persons from the human race.In my book we are all equal.

Didn’t you not turn your current business into a success . So don’t this makes you superior to the previous owner who wasn’t brown . 

As per our first and only conversation via phone have you forgot what you told me regarding your business success.

I once mention on a previous forum what businessmen do in building relationship with banks to be successful  as per your own words DJ on the phone remember what you said  .. think think 

Nope never felt superior,

the Irish born American,my former boss and owner of the business is a great guy,he never discriminates had all races of employees.Treats every one with respect.Also he introduce me to the bankers for the loan to buy the business.

Banna, our discussion did i talk down any one ? the meager success came because of the business,my customers come from all walks of life.

Nope never felt superior,

the Irish born American,my former boss and owner of the business is a great guy,he never discriminates had all races of employees.Treats every one with respect.Also he introduce me to the bankers for the loan to buy the business.

Banna,in our discussion did i talk down any one ? the meager success came because of the business,my customers come from all walks of life.

No DJ . You never talk down anyone . Did I say that . 

Dave, it seems like you are one not to be trusted. 

You do come across as being brain washed. 

Hey you . Don’t take my words out of contex . Don’t drive wedge here you wouldn’t be successful. 

Give Dave a break.

DJ looks like Mitt on your will . 

Yuh rass gat diariya of de mouph.  Meh na truss yuh at all. 

Give Dave a break.

Haul you rass and go rehearse you bajan in peace. 

Keep your mouth β€œ Pure and Clean β€œ as you chant the lord name. 

Give Dave a break.

What is bajan? Keep yuh batty clean too. 

Give Dave a break.

What is bajan? Keep yuh batty clean too. 

On your next visit when you kneel in front me eheheh