This was said to me last night by Bibi, and I am still trying to understand her logic for saying it. Let's assumed I am a PNC type that she described, but where does that leave me? My right to speak, my right to criticize, my place on GNI, etc. Has GNI become a PPP voice only?            

BTW, Bibi has never spoken to me in this manner when she thought I was a stem from the PPP vine. It seems the tide has changed. Unfortunately, I am not the type that believed in "you scratch my back; I scratch yours".

PS. I still love you.

Bai, just keep scratching yuh patacake like you mentioned recently. Why all the drama mama from you. Get a grip of yourself. Sheeeeeerch

Kaz,

Give Cobby a break,maybe he need attention.

You can call it what you want, but I am addressing something that concerns me. Do I need anyone's permission?

Cobra posted:

This was said to me last night by Bibi, and I am still trying to understand her logic for saying it. Let's assumed I am a PNC type that she described, but where does that leave me? My right to speak, my right to criticize, my place on GNI, etc. Has GNI become a PPP voice only?            

BTW, Bibi has never spoken to me in this manner when she thought I was a stem from the PPP vine. It seems the tide has changed. Unfortunately, I am not the type that believed in "you scratch my back; I scratch yours".

PS. I still love you.

Good sir Cobra, please sir, leave Bibi alone, she is having a difficult time dealing with the reality she will never be first lady of Guyana and wife of Hon Dr B Jagdeo.  My much younger pretty niece stands in her way and maybe she has some deep regrets.  Please good sir, she seem depressed.

Princess Di posted:
Cobra posted:

PS. I still love you.

Good sir Cobra, please sir, leave Bibi alone, she is having a difficult time dealing with the reality she will never be first lady of Guyana and wife of Hon Dr B Jagdeo.  My much younger pretty niece stands in her way and maybe she has some deep regrets.  Please good sir, she seem depressed.

I practiced witchcraft and Blackmagic that gave me the ability to feel that I am speaking to the ghost that I have invoked.

Princess Di posted:
Cobra posted:

PS. I still love you.

Princess Di, You being older and more experienced in life, you need to counsel your young knock out niece. Please let her know that Jagdeo is older and getting older as time goes by. He will not be the quality of MAN she is looking for if she waits too long. All the muscles in his body will start to deteriorate and lose rigidity. She is going to be unpleasantly disappointed if she waits too long. Or is it you having an affair with BJ and substituting your virtual niece as a pawn? You sound suspect.