Basedrun
Obama backstabbed Biden by appearing in Bloomberg ads endorsing him. Even Obama could not resist the lure of the mighty dollar.
Still getting your information from fox news for sure!
Basedrun
Obama backstabbed Biden by appearing in Bloomberg ads endorsing him. Even Obama could not resist the lure of the mighty dollar.
Still getting your information from fox news for sure!
Bai, don't you see Obama supporting the racist Bloomberg now ?
Is dog eat dog now in the democrat party.
@Former Member: Obama has not publicly endorsed anyone. Not because Bloomberg has ads showing him with Obama means he is supporting Bloomberg. Obama was a public figure and he cannot stop Bloomberg from using those clips. He can ask but not enforce anything.
@ Skelly
He is supporting the racist Bloomberg. Videos don't lie.
Obama supports frisking young blacks by appearing in Bloomberg ads.
Is Dog eat Dog in the democrat party.
Sean, mankind cannot help you. You need intervention from a higher being.
Sean by the trench posted:"He is supporting the racist Bloomberg. Videos don't lie. Obama supports frisking young blacks by appearing in Bloomberg ads."
Certainly videos do not lie only people too stupid to know a difference do
The racist Bloomberg and Obama are buddies !!!
Vote Bloomberg if you support Racism, sadly he has been endorsed by Obama according to his ads !
Sean was on the bread line when Obama was president, now you have Trump what line are you in?
Perhaps, he is under the bridge waiting for a permanent spot.
The Ticket of Biden =President Sanders= Vice President will be beaten so bad you will not see those guys come out of their houses for months. These democrat candidates reminds me of the opposition that Indira Gandhi had in the 1970s with Desi, Ram and Chavan. Apart from my girl Tusli the rest of them have no personality.
Vote for Corruption, Vote for Biden:
I could see why you support fake doctors
go get some air bai...you sound like you off your meds
Tek all you dhall.
Democrats support Racism and Socialism.
ok...RSS looking for recruits, maybe you want to join
Sean give it a rest, go play with them picknee or go trench and fish. Better yet go and pray at the Trump Murtie in your pooja room or are you praying too much at the Trump statue that's why you turn stupid.
he must be on some medication which he forgot to take...he sounds looney repeating the same thing over and over like a little child
Obama's achievements are not Biden's. Biden is running under the Obama's Petticoat. He does not have mind of his own. His firewall will crumble when he enters the Don's countryside.
what is the Don's countryside?
KKK country.
Dem GNI leftisist socialist mobs are so jealous of Trump that they will vote for socialism/communism in order to satisfy their derangement.
ok...seeing most of America is not KKK, then I expect Biden to do well
Sean give it a rest, go play with them picknee or go trench and fish. Better yet go and pray at the Trump Murtie in your pooja room or are you praying too much at the Trump statue that's why you turn stupid.
Sean in his permanent position adoring and praying to Trump ...
SOS, any GNI poster knows where sean/yuji live, call 911 that fella needs medical attention he is off the rails, even if he tries jumping in the lake ,he can't drown, the lake is frozen.
Somebody else has to be in the house, it is irresponsible for them to allow the idiot to be all alone. He will hurt himself!
Hey hey hey
Trump driving GNI socialists insane.
Good one DG. That is Sean by the trench.
KP Bhai, Sean, life after life has been involved in useless activities and will waste a whole precious lifetime in frivolities. Sad.
Mitwah, Karan's mother-in-law has died, she lived with his family in Brampton.
KP, thanks for letting me know.
Fact is, those Ads featuring Obama espousing the leadership virtues of Bloomberg directly contributed to the rise in Bloomberg poll numbers while the biggest loser was Biden. When this is over and Biden loses, watch story. Iâm sure Obama was paid handsomely.
Biden was a loyal foot soldier to Obama and got his payback. Donât trust any politician, they all have a price.
Obama warned Biden: âdonât do it Joeâ
He knew that he had to cash in, Bloomberg paid up.
Obama is featured in ads released by a racist while GNI bottom house crew one love bais come here to Cuss Kulies and hang on their race crutches to label them as racists.
Obama is riding on the backs of GNI one love bottom house crew.
Is he who put He Mattie Granger deh.
hey hey hey
the man needed a big win...he got it...now, let's see what happens
Doesnât matter. Fact is Obama put a knife in his back for a few dollars.
I was actually surprised when I heard Obama talking up Mr Stop and Frisk and âblack neighborhoods caused the financial crisisâ against his own loyal Democrat insider. Donât think that has been lost on Trump. His team probably dissecting all those ads and see how to leverage.
Democrats getting themselves bound up in hypocrisy.
That's why Bloomberg will not be the Democratic candidate , he has too many baggage . Now that Tom and Pete dropped out, their supporters will go to Joe. After super Tuesday Mike,Amy and Elizabeth will drop out and it will be a two Man race, Biden and Saunders.
By Wednesday we will have a clearer picture of the race.
Joe Biden is Trump's Biggest Nightmare.
Democrats minds are like clocks.
Mon - Tuesday Itâs Biden
Wed - Thurs Itâs Bloomberg
Fri - Sat Itâs Warren
Sunday - Itâs Bernie
Next Week, god knows which other racist rich guy will show up to âsaveâ them. Obama will show up supporting another stop and frisk guy ads. Dems are a crooked lot.
Biden is walking around with a knife that Obama put in his back.
hey hey hey
Bai rest you rass. Today is election in Guyana you head scatter all over the place. Looks as though the Democrats are messing with your life, just take it easy take up a hobby.