So you tun dhall boy to bring message? Today is no day for any consideration for women. You don't even get the ballz to address Skeldon_man directly about his vulgarity. Ah coming back soon.  

You like them dhall belly, tripe chin lungera haramee only know to cuss down people when their backs are turned.

Nah run come here clad in you green buckta brandishing a cutlass. You tried that once and you got a fine cutrass with you own cutlass. Next time you might not be that lucky to be broadsided. Someone might leave some good distinguishing marks on you naked ass.

Like they said, monkey know which limb ee ah jump pon.

Princess shaking she bambalams; desperately jumping from limb to limb expecting to get more severe lashes.

I am ready to peppa coolie men poke from Skeldon_man down to Baseman. I am no longer a nice guy on GNI. Amral/Ray can suspend me afterward. 

Wah you nah tek soap and clean you stink cunny good fuh once since you got waste time fuh talk shit hey?

You guys need to ease up on this vulgarity.  We have females who read this site!!

Dem Females Skont ah CUSS more than you and me. Dem ah cuss laka Fish Market women!!!!!!!!!!!!

Baseman should stop defending women on GNI. He is NOT qualified to do so. He ponce on me for Miss DM, which I hold deeply troubling. He treats this woman like a VIP and thinks less of us who know this woman and her racist scheme in Guyana when she was aligned with Mark Benschop against the PPP. I don't have enemies or friends on GNI and anyone who registered on GNI and read this forum is fair play. My participation on GNI is to bring out the frigging truth about our dirty, coolie bitches and bastards. 

Hey you lil patacake, she read your post and replied through me as she is not a poster. 

And I was not defending women, I was Just asking for consideration!

Now guh play wid yuhself!!

So you tun dhall boy to bring message? Today is no day for any consideration for women. You don't even get the ballz to address Skeldon_man directly about his vulgarity. Ah coming back soon.  

Don’t know wah duh fk you yapping about.  You rass write lies bout the gyaal, she read and lash yuh rass and yuh pointing finger!

Yes I was speaking to Sheldon_man wid his dutty mouth.  I address anyone directly!

Baseman, let me tell you something, don't play stupid with me. 1. you yourself is a dutty mouth and that is a sign of frustration. NO, you never answer that old piss directly, you said you guys (means plural). Even though my thread heading stated "War" is doesn't meant vulgarity. Now, let's change the topic. I know you for a long time on GNI, but not personally. You spew a lot of shit on GNI that I didn't expect of you. Today, I want to go through some of the nonsense you spewed here without a challenge to verify what the hell you meant. I don't hold grudges or malice. Nothing is personal to me. Let's start with why do you think there will be a "civil war between Black and Indian" in Guyana.

Last Saturday Calypso Hut had free drinks and foods for the public as a show of appreciation.  Dem people in Toronto are more generous than those unmannerly and stressed out pigs in those bars and restaurant in New York.  You can never get a free round or some free cookup from these Guyanese . 

So, you love freshness. What else is new? Paul should put croton oil in the freeloader's food and drink. Now you bad-mouthing NY like our business should cater for your frigging free appetite.