Unfortunately some of the comments don't like sheh. Here are a couple;

"Vile to look at , vile to listen too...great journalism news going on here"

"It really doesn't matter what they look like, does it?  But, it does matter that it seems sad.  Not a Bill fan, but this series of photos make me feel sorry for him.  Perhaps she is bright and engaging, but I don't think so. Bill is bright and even engaging and needs someone he can relate to."

"i find them both equally repulsive looking"

This last one has a license plate which reads; "HEART OF DIXIE" But you could have guessed that by them beginning their comment with a small 'i'.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:

Oh Lord...abbe low class coolies find wan old white man. well at least he get lil munny so its kinda respectable i guess

More important, he must be getting lil punny.

There is nothing more sad and pathetic than an Indo-White pairing. I'm just biased is all

Maybe from this angle, it is a bad idea. But trust me, white women do really put out. Unconditionally. I have some experience on this one.

I agree Bhai. Had the same experience. Make you scream and shout, it is so good.

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

she was born and raised in Canada, talented, pretty, accomplished and rich... I did not realize she needed the approval of anyone else to date whom she pleases to.

The comments on here says more of the individuals posting than of this beautiful young woman...

Look, there's nothing respectable about coolies marryin whites. Its a sign of low class chammar self hate.

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

she was born and raised in Canada, talented, pretty, accomplished and rich... I did not realize she needed the approval of anyone else to date whom she pleases to.

The comments on here says more of the individuals posting than of this beautiful young woman...

I agree with most of what you say there Politi. But I definitely disagree with the beautiful comment. That gyal nah beautiful bai. Me know beautiful bai. Me marry wan. Sheh was de splitting image of Rati Agnihotri and even now sheh still beautiful.

Politi just addressed views expressed here that can be taken as (i) sexist; (ii) racist; and (iii) puerile and sophomoric.

Should a free pass be given for boys-being-boys or are these the instinctive biased positions of these individuals?

The Indos loss another ugly hore. It's perfectly fine. The gene pool will survive just fine with her gone.

Politi just addressed views expressed here that can be taken as (i) sexist; (ii) racist; and (iii) puerile and sophomoric.

Should a free pass be given for boys-being-boys or are these the instinctive biased positions of these individuals?

The Indos loss another ugly hore. It's perfectly fine. The gene pool will survive just fine with her gone.

which wan . . .the (white) Aryan or Dravidian "gene pool"?

Not only is Bill Maher an astute political satirist who the Obama 2012 campaign but is part of PETA that just  McDonalds to stop using chickens injected with hormones and alo that just got Madison Square Garden to stop mis-treating elephants in their circus show.

Bill sells out to shows all over America and is very informed. Last Friday he had Matt Bai and David Axelrod on his Real Time show. He's also an executive producer of the important show "Vice" on HBO.
Whatever his age, physique or race, the guy is a very influential person in America. I just didn't like his views on Islam.

which wan . . .the (white) Aryan or Dravidian "gene pool"?

I didn't know we had such a division of the pool in 2015 (certainly not among Guyanese Indos). I refer to the united Aryan-Dravidian gene pool from which we all spring.

u really think so . . . or u just 'in role' (again)?

Yep. I do! I cannot think of something that screams louder low class coolie that this kind of miscegenation.

u understand how stupid you sound when throwing around terminology like "miscegenation" and "[polluted?] gene pool" in the Indo/Aryan-Dravidian context . . . rite?

Yep. I do! I cannot think of something that screams louder low class coolie that this kind of miscegenation.

u understand how stupid you sound when throwing around terminology like "miscegenation" and "[polluted?] gene pool" in the Indo/Aryan-Dravidian context . . . rite?

Nope! Our mixed Aryan-Dravidian origins notwithstanding.

As always, you miss the point. Go play in those weeds chap. I adjourn this remedial session for redux sine die.

Nope! Our mixed Aryan-Dravidian origins notwithstanding.

As always, you miss the point. Go play in those weeds chap. I adjourn this remedial session for redux sine die.

ahmmm, chap . . . there is no "point" other than your ignorance i underlined!

declaring it "done!" and slinking away does not erase the foolishness of your effort . . . the internet is forever

call me Mullah AL Shallow AL but wut is beautiful about dat dere gyurl?

Bai, check out that sexy flat batty and that empty bra and that obviously malnourished frame leads me to deduce that in those panties is wan lean bony pu**y so dry that sparks fly when some wood is introduced to it

I am so turned on right now

An emerging and supremely talented young artist, Anjulie Persaud (This isn’t official, but it sounds like a variation of “Anjali Prasad&rdquo is slowly making her way onto the music scene. The Canadian singer’s parents who are of Indian descent were originally from Guyana, who then moved to Canada. Talking about turning her weakness into strength – our spotlight brown girl who is slowly “making it” got her first break in the music industry right after being fired from her job at a record studio. Uh.. what?!

http://www.browngirlmagazine.c...ght-anjulie-persaud/
Originally Posted by alena06:
call me Mullah AL Shallow AL but wut is beautiful about dat dere gyurl?

He ain't no looker himself...lol

Gal, Please excuse the IGNORANT for having to defend this accomplished young lady on World's Day of Women. Please accept my apologies.

Yep. Dis gyal accomplished the great accomplishment of findin a Caucasian jockey

Gal, Please excuse the IGNORANT for having to defend this accomplished young lady on World's Day of Women. Please accept my apologies.

Hey Bhagwan. Nehru establishing his respect to women on International Women Day. I guess that means she will not be doing any more blackballing.  

Cousin Cobra will always be backballin Aunty Kneeru